Leeds adonis cabaret Hen night

Click here if this is your business
Adonis Cabaret
★★★★★
4.6
92.0% of users recommend this

nuttybritchick's review of Adonis Cabaret

“Leeds adonis cabaret Hen night ”

★★☆☆☆

written by nuttybritchick on 21/05/2012

Although we had a good night,we were all somewhat disappointed in the show itself, perhaps we misinterpreted the show itinery, but we were lead to believe that there would be drag queens, comedians, singers and strippers, in fact what we got was one drag queen, who wasnt funny, and couldnt sing! there was no comedy, no BGT stars etc. The seating was appalling, fold up chairs crammed in so tight you couldnt move, no where to put your drink without it being kicked over, which they were, floor was slippery as ice byt the time the show was finished, it was lethal! The buffet was ok, no more no less than expected, and the music afterwards in the club was god awful! why the DJ couldnt put a good tune on and let it play without mixing it to within an inch of its life, I dont know!
The strippers were fantastic, very hot sexy bodies and plenty to look at!!!! overall though, wouldnt go again.

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Adoniscabaret's Response to nuttybritchick's Review

Written on: 22/05/2012

Hi sorry you felt you didn't have the best night, we would love to know a few details, including the date you booked and attended the show so we can improve, select different acts or retrain staff where possible.

Could you call the office on 01273 417787 or drop us a line at [email protected] we need feedback of all types to improve and keep up with trends of differing tastes ..

Kindest Regards

Tristan and the Adonis Cabaret team

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0