Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com

Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Luxurious Comfort and Durability PE Rattan Sunbeds”

★★★★★

written by MaggieLogan on 05/05/2024

Aurijinal has truly elevated our hotel's outdoor experience with their PE rattan sunbeds. As hospitality professionals, we understand the importance of providing our guests with both comfort and durability, and Aurijinal's products have exceeded our expectations on both fronts. From the moment we received the sunbeds from Vietnam, we were impressed by the quality of craftsmanship and attention to detail. The PE rattan material used is not only stylish and contemporary but also incredibly resilient, withstanding the elements and maintaining its pristine appearance even after prolonged use. What sets Aurijinal apart is their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction. Throughout the ordering process, the team was responsive, professional, and attentive to our specific requirements. They worked closely with us to ensure that the sunbeds not only met but exceeded our expectations, providing valuable insights and recommendations along the way. The ergonomic design, coupled with plush cushions, provides the perfect balance of support and relaxation, allowing our guests to unwind and soak up the sun in style. In conclusion, if you're seeking high-quality outdoor furniture that combines style, comfort, and durability, look no further than Aurijinal. Their PE rattan sunbeds have transformed our hotel's outdoor spaces, providing a luxurious retreat for our guests to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Everything as advertised”

★★★★★

written by Karen312 on 07/01/2024

We received the sun loungers just in time for high season. They are well-made and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lovely Garden Furniture”

★★★★★

written by Haylee120 on 20/06/2023

The garden furniture that we ordered from Aurijinal for our hotel patio looks classy and appears well-made. Good communication throughout and help with shipping given.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful Whicker Chairs”

★★★★★

written by Miller39 on 21/04/2023

The whicker chairs from Aurijnal are both well designed and made. They look great on our hotel's patio. Good communication throughout the ordering, manufacturing and shipping processes

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by VincentFox84 on 10/02/2023

We ordered a container of PE rattan sofas from Aurijinal. Their communications were quick and they kept us updated about production and shipping. Sofas are well made and as described.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Well made bamboo lamps”

★★★★★

written by TommyJensen on 03/02/2023

Ordered bamboo table lamps for guest rooms in our new resort in the Maldives. They are made well and were delivered as per schedule.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great sunbeds”

★★★★★

written by TracyHancock on 18/01/2023

Our hotel guests enjoy relaxing on the sunbeds we bought from Aurijinal. Great price, good quality and they look great.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good Sales”

★★★★★

written by TerryHarden on 29/12/2022

The bamboo lamps we ordered have been a great seller this season and we will be ordering from Aurijinal again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Comfortable sunbeds”

★★★★★

written by TammySmythe on 15/09/2022

The rattan sunbeds arrived just in time for the summer season. Our hotel guests have found them to be comfortable. Good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Stylish Sun loungers”

★★★★★

written by Phillipsaq1981 on 08/01/2022

The poly rattan sun loungers arrived just in time for our hotel's high season and our guests are now enjoying lying on them while lounging around the pool. They look good and are made for heavy use.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Well Made Furniture”

★★★★★

written by Rasmussen204 on 21/10/2021

I ordered rattan and seagrass lounge and dining chairs for my hotel. Aurihinal manufactured and delivered our furniture as agreed. The quality is very good.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“We Ordered Rattan Garden Furniture”

★★★★★

written by Aden268 on 20/09/2021

We ordered a 20 ft container of rattan garden furniture for our resort. It arrived on time and is top end furniture. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Furniture”

★★★★☆

written by Oaka on 26/07/2021

Chairs and tables are strong. Can definitely purchase from there with best offers. Staffs were helpful.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Gorgeous Rattan”

★★★★★

written by 68Shea on 16/07/2021

Really love the rattan sofas we purchased for hotel.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really happy with the quality of the sunbeds”

★★★★★

written by CourtneyCampbell8 on 04/06/2021

Really happy with the quality of the poly-rattan sunbeds and the wholesale price. Really recommend this company for providing a great import service from SE Asia.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Well-designed outdoor dining set”

★★★★★

written by 1981Lindsey on 15/04/2021

The rattan chairs look great and are strong and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A Good Furniture Export Company”

★★★★★

written by McKinney47 on 11/02/2021

We are happy and satisfied with their poly-rattan sofas for our resort. Amazing customer service who kept us informed about manufacturing and shipping.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Well-made and delivered on time”

★★★★★

written by Markoakley on 21/01/2021

The rattan sun lounger chairs we bought for our resort are very made and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Well madewooden tables”

★★★★★

written by KinsleyGarrison on 07/12/2020

Ordered 18 rustic style wood tables from them. The tables were cut from a single plank and look great in our restaurant!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Love the lampshades”

★★★★★

written by DorisTanner on 08/05/2020

Ordered some woven rattan lampshades from them for our restaurant. They arrived on time and look great hanging in our wholefood restaurant.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview