lendercourt - lendercourt.com

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
lendercourt - lendercourt.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for lendercourt - lendercourt.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Completely changed my life! ”

★★★★★

written by Jamo6372 on 08/02/2023

I came across this company through a search on Google after finding out I had a ccj marked against me. I was assigned a gentleman and he set straight to work applying for info on the CCJ. Through his knowledge and persistence he managed to have to CCJ set aside/ removed. Every step of this process was explained to me and I was constantly kept up to date on the matter. He is probably one of the most professional and efficient people I have ever dealt with and I would recommend him and the company to everyone who has a similar issue. They really are 10/10 and I mean it when I say they have changed my life.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent and Honest service ”

★★★★★

written by SkumarJ on 08/02/2023

Lender & Court helped me to remove the CCJ that existed on my file. They have acted responsibly and honestly to guide and support me throughout the process. All the staff members are professional and experienced in their field. They always kept me updated with regular emails. I would definitely recommend anybody who required legal advice and representation to consider Lender and Court services. They are the best in their field.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“So relieved ”

★★★★★

written by SkylerBarnett on 08/02/2023

I discovered I had a CCJ on my credit file after my Experian credit score went down suddenly by 400 points. All correspondence went to an address I had vacated 3/4 years ago so I had no idea what was unfolding. I was honestly skeptical at first about reaching out to lender and court for help but they have been nothing short of amazing from the very start. They dealt with absolutely everything for me, which was so important as I have a busy job and didn’t have the time to be going back and forth with the court and filling in endless paperwork. My paralegal was so kind and understanding, and more importantly kept to her word. I have now received confirmation that my judgement has been set aside by the court, now I am just waiting for it to be updated with the credit referencing agencies. If you find yourself ever in this position I promise that this is money well spent, thank you so much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CCJ Help”

★★★★★

written by PanHapeshis1988 on 02/02/2023

Lender and Court helped me fight against two CCJs that were set on me in what I believed were unjust circumstances. 2 parking fines that were simply taken too far. They caused me a lot of anxiety and problems. I found L&C online and they got on board to help me get them to be set aside. We were successful with both. I cannot thank you enough. Always attentive to what needs to be done. Over email and over the phone. They are patient with you and listen to you. Special mention to the lovely lady who looked after my case. She was great. Cannot thank you enough for what you did for me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service and communication”

★★★★★

written by 460MacDonald on 12/01/2023

The service was really easy to use and each of the steps were explained claerly (including the duration); i was engaged throughout and and can happily recommend this service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Friendly and helpful service. ”

★★★★★

written by SophieAdams2023 on 11/01/2023

After finding out there had been a CCJ against me on my credit report I contacted lender and court services. I was put through to liane who immediately took on my case and was there every step of the way throughout. My judgement has now been set aside and my court fees reimbursed. Would highly recommend this company!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service ”

★★★★★

written by Joannesimms on 06/01/2023

Good start to the new year , I got my CCJ removed thanks to the team at Lender. I got in touch with them when I became aware of a ccj due to an unpaid parking ticket that got sent to a previous address From my first phone call on being quite upset knowing the fact that this was going to have an impact on my credit score, they talked me through the procedure and how they can help. they were efficient and kept me up to date with everything that was going on. Every time I called or emailed they were there to help immediately. Would definitely recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“These guys are the best!”

★★★★★

written by Tjweavey on 04/01/2023

They really saved my bacon. Covid and the devastation it caused brought my businesss to a standstill forcing a relocation. Unfortunately due to being between houses I missed a few parking tickets which eventually spiralled into CCJs before I could realise what was going on. 5 months, some money and some paperwork later and both CCJs are gone. The benefit to my mental health has been worth it alone as I now know there is a future with regards to getting a mortgage and not being locked out of credit for years. The lady in charge of my case was very patient with my disorganised manner and couldn’t have been clearer about each step. Thank you to everybody at Lender & Court.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant work, well worth the money ”

★★★★★

written by Jbolger on 03/01/2023

I was a bit worried about paying a company to get my sons ccjs removed as there is a lot of company's that charge and do nothing, they were very professional from the start and helped removed all 3 ccjs from my sons credit file ,as they were sent to his old address and he didn't no nothing about them until he checkedhis credit file,Liane was great help and made sure everything went to plan , if you want a professional company ,who will do what it says on the tin,I have no trouble in recommending them . Thankyou

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Straight forward and friendly team”

★★★★★

written by StellaClark430 on 23/12/2022

I've figured that I have a ccj against my name on September, and I wasn't informed by insurance company about the charge or the court against me via email, call or a letter. I've called lender & Court Services and explained the situation, and I was told they are confident to take my case and convince me to apply for ccj removal. Upon sending emails back and forth, my ccj was removed within 3 months! I would highly recommend, they explain you absolutely everything and guide you exactly what to do.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I definitely recommend it!”

★★★★★

written by on 20/12/2022

Liane who helped resolve my case with ccj is a professional person. The cooperation was flawless, fast with great personal culture. Throughout the process, I was made to feel that I was under good legal protection. I received great help throughout the defense process, starting from explaining the problem to me, taking care of presenting the various defense options, ending with specific advice related to the dissertation itself. I definitely recommend it. Thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Trustworthy and reliable”

★★★★★

written by Wheelerox388 on 06/12/2022

I’m never sure about these types of adverts but found myself in a situation that I didn’t know how to get out of, when I saw the advert I thought it was worth a try. I paid the money and was worried to be honest that it would be a sham, but the communication was excellent and consistent and the company did what they said they would do.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding service!!!”

★★★★★

written by Mohamedhanif on 03/12/2022

Amazing service from the offset!! The team has been patient with me throughout explaining all the steps to me and talking me through process. Kept me updated at all times and I was always in the loop. Really happy with the service and definitely recommend others to you in the near future… Thank you so much

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Help with CCJ set aside”

★★★★★

written by CristianaIP on 01/12/2022

Highly recommend. He has been brilliant with his communication and bespoke advice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant service ”

★★★★★

written by Paulgordon1 on 23/11/2022

I was very happy with the service. Never imagined getting a CCJ removed would be so easy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really prompt service, very helpful, kept this all in...”

★★★★★

written by JudeReyes on 23/11/2022

Really prompt service, very helpful, kept this all in the background for me which is exactly what I wanted!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CCJ Removal”

★★★★★

written by on 14/11/2022

I am so pleased that my CCJ has been removed and how the team didn't rest until I had been satisfied which I cannot thank them enough. From start to finish they have been honest, very knowledgeable and genuinly dedicated to helping me. I would recommend them to any of my friends or colleagues that may find themselves I'm a similar situation. Again, many thanks to the team.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simply the best”

★★★★★

written by Burnhamqc415 on 04/11/2022

Lender&Court Services are the best company I have ever dealt with bar none. My Paralegal was superb, 100% efficient, they do what it says on the tin. I would advise anyone with ccj's against them to use LCS, My case was dealt with quickly and without stress to myself, they handled everything from start to finish and kept me in the loop at all times. Many thanks to you all, great team. Ps. I also run my own business and so i deal with a lot of companies and know one when I see one. This one I cannot fault 10/10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great help! My CCJ was set aside”

★★★★★

written by AcquahT on 02/11/2022

I noticed a CCJ on my credit file a in January of this year whilst checking my credit file. Confused as to where this came from, i quickly surfed the internet for legal support and came across lenders and court services. Prior to my contact with them, there was little optimism on the internet around getting rid of a CCJ. I spoke with Lenders and Court services who reassured me everything would be dealt with. The process took sometime as the claimant, QDR solicitors would not play ball however we persevered. He took over my case and was very patient and thorough in explaining the process to myself - a lay person with no understanding of the legal system. We applied to the court for a hearing to have my judgement set aside, and even though this was not smooth sailing due to issues around court listing and QDR solicitors, we eventually got a date. QDR solicitors eventually agreed to a consent order a few few weeks before my court hearing. On the day of the hearing, Lenders and Court provided lots of advice on what to do, i attended the judge read the consent order, set aside the CCJ and dismissed the case. Thanks to everyone at Lenders and Courts for your support.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GREAT VALUE - THANK YOU LENDER & COURT”

★★★★★

written by cfctom97 on 01/11/2022

The first I found out about 2 CCJ's was when I applied for a mortgage - These were wrongly put against my name, I was sceptical about employing a company I had no previous dealings with before but given how important it was to get them removed I had no choice and L&C were chosen as they were so helpful from the outset. Communication was excellent from the beginning and only got better when I was to my paralegal. I genuinely can't put into words how helpful she has been throughout the whole process. I have confirmation today that BOTH CCJ's have been completely set aside and I didn't think I'd be saying that so soon. She has excellent knowledge and she never made me feel like I was ever asking too much of her. I can't stress enough to anyone reading this review in a similar situation to myself how important it is to use Lender & Court.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Lengleng on 7th December 2023 Report this content
How do you contact them, and what the first step?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview