Blain Firmin - www.blainfirmin.co.uk

Blain Firmin - www.blainfirmin.co.uk
★★★★☆
3.9
76.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Blain Firmin - www.blainfirmin.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Blain Firmin - www.blainfirmin.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Very helpful and friendly ”

★★★★★

written by NorthEastLondon on 05/09/2023

I always received a prompt reply over anything I asked for an assistance. The staff were all friendly to my family. I recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very satisfactory service”

★★★★★

written by MichealFinnegan115 on 28/09/2022

We found the service and communication provided by Blain Firmin was excellent. I regard communication as being very important and we maintained a dialogue until the the property sale was completed. The staff were courteous and attentive and responded quickly to any issues that I raised. To be frank the service was of a very high standard and I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“renting a property”

★★★★★

written by bailey080870 on 16/09/2022

The communication is incredible. always at the end of the line . nothing is a problem and all areas covered from waste collecting to decorating properties they have all the contacts thank you for your expertise and completing all the documents without any problems

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Smooth renting process ”

★★★★★

written by KendrickLoomis on 12/09/2022

I have just moved into a property that is being let by Blain Firmin. From the initial viewing, with a warm, knowledgeable and courteous agent, through to the actually move date, the process has been smooth and stress free. I have been especially thankful for the agent who supported throughout the majority of the rental process direct with me, though I know there are always trusted colleagues in the background helping. This is an estate agent I would absolutely be happy to have contact with again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Selling and Buying with Blain Firmin”

★★★★★

written by AndrasV on 20/04/2022

I have just had a fantastic experience with Blain Firmin in my selling and buying. The sales manager was diligent, courteous and professional at all times. On selling my home, I was amazed at the number of viewings he was able to generate within the first week. He priced it accurately and handled my expectations and I had an offer within a very short space of time and soon after multiple bids. The purchase of my new home was a bit complicated and they were there to reassure me when I needed it, and he communicated with me throughout the process. The staff at Blain Firmin were also extremely helpful and made the process as painless as possible. I could not have been happier with my experience and cannot recommend the organisation and in particular the sales manager highly enough. Would be happy to recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Straightforward, polite and efficient ”

★★★★★

written by DervishM on 06/04/2022

It was very easy dealing with the agent we dealt with. He was very polite and did what he said he was going to do, when he said he was going to do it. You can't ask for much more than that. They got the job done with minimal faff and none of the games you sometimes get. If we were going to sell our property in the future we'd definitely use Blain Firmin to market our property.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional Service”

★★★★★

written by Songul on 31/03/2022

I have recently complete my moving process with Blain Firmin. Staff are so friendly and professional. Everything goes smoothly during this stressful period. They were so helpful from beginning and made everything clear for me. It was easy to communicate as well. I reach them easily whenever I need. I especially would like to thank the advisor for all his help. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will use them again if needed in the future. Thanks for everything and I'm glad I complete this process with Blain Firmin.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“very happy”

★★★★★

written by yvonne61 on 17/09/2021

I am very happy that I found Blain Firmin. I was pulling my hair out trying to find a home. When they came along to save the day. I have had excelent customer service from all members of staff. All enquiries were met straight away. I found them to not only be friendly but professional too. They are very approachable and quick to respond to any and all questions I have had. I would recomment them to friends and family because although they made me feel like I mattered. I have dealt with a lot of other agents and they all seemed to either know nothing about the property I was enquiring about or didn't seem to bothered if they rented it out or not. Blain Firmin made me feel wecome even over the phone (if that makes sense). Over all great customer service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The loveliest people and the best service ever!”

★★★★★

written by Hannahhhk on 07/07/2021

Nothing but the best experience from everyone at Blain Firmin. The two people I dealt with have been so supportive and have worked so hard for me and I couldn’t ask for more. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I was in my home as soon as possible. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Blain Fermin team are the best!”

★★★★★

written by Kieran167 on 01/06/2021

Very grateful to the Blain Fermin agency. Have been shown to be very correct and ready toward us. My family and I are living in a very comfortable house thanks a Blain Fermin. I'll recommend it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing customer service ”

★★★★★

written by Emerygg382 on 02/04/2021

I just rented my new home through this agency and I can really say that the letting teams is just too notch, they where always 100% commited to help me and to make the paper work as easy as possible and the employees are all really polite and helpful, would 100% recommend a friend/family.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service and attention to detail!”

★★★★★

written by MikeyJed on 31/10/2020

I really enjoyed working with the staff of Blain Firmin, who were attentive to my requests during a rather challenging sanitary situation. They persevered, and the deal was done! Well done guys!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great customer service !!”

★★★★★

written by moi_queen2 on 08/09/2020

Friendly and professional from the visit all through to signing the tenancy agreement. Very patient and helpful team. Couldn't be more satisfied with their service. Definitely recommend The two guys I dealt with were amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Recommend this rentals management company for landlords”

★★★★☆

written by on 19/07/2020

I had a very negative experience with a rental management agent in Southgate. So I was cynical of the services provided by them. However, Blain Firmin have consistently provided a good service with good communication - my key regular contact is a man along with a contact in the invoicing team via email. Rent and invoices on time and the only reason I am not giving 5 stars is that lockdown has meant that inspections have not been allowed and an error was ince made on my invoice which they fixed as soon as I spotted it. I know this Covid situation is not easy to deal with but Blain Firmin have kept me informed of my tenants and property at this difficult period. Recommend them to landlords as a management company.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Service all round”

★★★★★

written by CDrabb on 16/07/2020

Customer service provided from first point of contact through to signing of agreements was very good. The property was as listed. They were helpful in the due diligence process and would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great service!”

★★★★★

written by cantonis on 02/05/2020

I have been really pleased with the way Blain Firmin dealt with all my queries when I moved into the flat, keeping me updated and making sure that all the issues were resolved. It is so appreciated when your agent tends to your queries and resolves them in good time. The move in process was very smooth and would happily use Blain Firmin again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Serinaw on 06/12/2019

The team at Blaine Firmin were great. From helping me with the initial viewing to the inspection they were very helpful. I moved in at a very busy time so some responses have taken a bit longer than normal but once action takes place they are very onto it getting professionals to help sort everything. Overall very pleased

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Best Agent in the town”

★★★★★

written by Mariah69 on 04/12/2019

I was looking to move from where we were living and we meet this estate agents at Blain firmin wonderful guys and,they find us the best flat we couldn’t find for two months around Southgate,we are very pleased with the flat and customer service thanks to the two guys we dealt with again and I will recommend to anyone Blain firmin

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Friendly efficient personable letting agency”

★★★★☆

written by Jan165 on 13/10/2019

Renting a flat through Blain Firmin agency was a positive experience for me. I have been going through a rather stressful time moving house and starting a new job at the same time. Through Blain Firmin I found a very nice flat in the area where I wanted to be. The referencing process was straightforward and clear. I had a number of questions and so had to call the office several times. I have always been answered in a polite and friendly manner. Since I moved in there were a couple of maintenance issues, which have been dealt with promptly and efficiently. This helps me to feel secure and relaxed. I would certainly recommend this letting agency to a friend.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Someone in the letting agent was and still is very...”

★★★★☆

written by mjMatthews261 on 20/09/2019

Someone in the letting agent was and still is very helpful he gets back to your messages and calls very quickly. The whole process was made very quick and no problems throughout. The property's they rent out are very lovely and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks for all your help! I would recommend to someone that wants a lovely clean home and needs to move in a reasonable time because thats what happened for me!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview