Match Me Car Finance - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk

Match Me Car Finance - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk
★★★★★
5.0
98.6% of users recommend this
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Match Me Car Finance - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk

Latest Reviews

“quickly and professionally”

★★★★★

written by Schaefer261 on 17/06/2024

professional loan processing from start to finish. everything on time, no unnecessary questions about documents. A positive response within a few days. I recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great”

★★★★★

written by SCraz on 14/06/2024

Qaid was great at getting me finance, I didn’t feel pressured at all, I was kept in the loop at every stage prior to application. After I passed credit check I didn’t feel I was kept in the loop much without me having to chase up payment of car etc, but I gave them a call and he dealt with it straight away and was very helpful. Overall I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New car finance ”

★★★★★

written by MatthiasGallagher on 11/06/2024

Absolutely fantastic team, they went through the process with great detail, and any questions or queries I had, they answered straight away, when I found the car I wanted. They sorted it out with the garage. Always kept me up to date with what was happening and even once the finance was sorted they made sure I was happy with everything and was told to contact them if any other issues or questions I needed help with. Would recommend the company 100% very professional and friendly

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Extremely professional and efficient ”

★★★★★

written by Harveyhk64 on 07/06/2024

Fantastic service...vehicle sourced and purchased with no hassle! Highly recommended for great service Extremely professional and great knowledge throughout!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommended ”

★★★★★

written by Laurajlock on 06/06/2024

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish couldn’t of asked for a better service Zack was amazing talked me through everything very clearly and nothing was too much trouble very professional it took only 2 days to get my car couldn’t be happier will be recommending to friends very good service

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best for finance”

★★★★★

written by Sheb91 on 31/05/2024

Team were great. Supportive and attentive throughout the application and purchasing processes. Strongly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fabulous service”

★★★★★

written by Phonicks79 on 29/05/2024

He contacted us immediately once we applied. He worked with us to find the car we needed even during the bank holiday weekend. We had a new car within 5 days of applying. Amazing service. We would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Im very satisfied!!”

★★★★★

written by Joyce318 on 27/05/2024

Agent was very helpful throughout the entire time even though my credit score wasn’t the best and I had some other issues has I only got my driving license he managed to help me go through it all and successfully purchased the car! He was always a phone call distance very responsive and kind. Can’t thank him enough for all the help and patience to find the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend to friends/family !

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“So happy!”

★★★★★

written by Laura2703 on 23/05/2024

Couldn’t be more happy! Zohib found me a lender who would accept me even though my credit score isn’t great! My car was paid for within 3 hours. I’m so happy!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service ”

★★★★★

written by Hardingzr165 on 22/05/2024

Great customer service. Quick and easy. Got my new car within few days. Definitely will recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic ”

★★★★★

written by Penelopei258 on 21/05/2024

Can’t fault them at all great communication from start to finish, got accepted on the Thursday and picked my car up on the Sunday would throughly recommend these guys

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service!”

★★★★★

written by DanRobz on 13/05/2024

Fantastic service from start to finish. Extremely helpful - had a member of staff allocated to me from the off who kept me updated throughout the process - even helped to source a vehicle. I can't thank you enough!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Smooth experience ”

★★★★★

written by McCulloughtz386 on 13/05/2024

I had a very smooth experience and thank you to Kashif who who patient with me throughout the entire process. He made sure I got this vehicle, despite all the hurdles on the way. I specially want to say a big thank you to him. I am happy I have my car and I hope to refer people to you once I have the opportunity.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent customer service”

★★★★★

written by on 11/05/2024

Helpful & friendly staff. Efficient service. Everything was done with 24 hours. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service!”

★★★★★

written by CaelDoherty on 10/05/2024

Very happy with service, the staff were amazing, very helpful, polite, 100% satisfied with service ????

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good customer service ”

★★★★☆

written by on 10/05/2024

Having used other finance brokers in the past I was pleasantly surprised at the standard of customer service. He was helpful and communicative; explaining the procedures clearly. The finance company used were quick in releasing funds once the agreement was in place. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing customer service ”

★★★★★

written by 259Griffin-Alt on 08/05/2024

He was an amazing advisor, always helpful and knowledgable.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Best Car Finance Broker”

★★★★★

written by Timothy0001 on 29/04/2024

I could give you more than 5 star i would, the level of communication was spot on, a big shout out great  service and thanks for help me out getting my finance sorted out with the best rate

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful, not pushy, great customer service! ”

★★★★★

written by Emma100981 on 27/04/2024

I was extremely nervous getting car finance as it was something I'd never done before. I was assigned a gentleman who was amazing from the start! He took me through every step of the process and now I am driving my new car!! I would definatly reccomended match me as they found me the best deal available to me. He wasn't pushy and answered all my question. Thanks for all your help!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service ”

★★★★★

written by HelenH1980 on 23/04/2024

These guys were friendly, professional and really good at what they do. They’re committed to finding the right car for you and go above and beyond at times to sort things out with the car dealerships. I was very impressed with him and if his manager is readying this, give him a little raise, he was polite, enthusiastic, great at trying to get me the best deals and knowledgable about all things cars and finance.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview