Auxillis Reviews - auxillis.com

Auxillis - www.auxillis.com
★★★★☆
4.4
85.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Summary

Note from Review Centre: Auxillis was previously known as Albany Assistance Ltd www.albanyassistance.co.uk
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Auxillis - www.auxillis.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Auxillis - www.auxillis.com

Latest Reviews

“Excellent help when help was needed ”

★★★★★

written by 473Sandoval on 15/06/2024

Had excellent help when help was needed & woman hit my car Auxillis were excellent from start to finish providing me with replacement car while mine was in the body shop being repaired I’d recommend this company to all friends & family if ever they needed excellent care . They supplied& delivered my replacement car they were very good over the telephone had a very Good experience with this company

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent customer service ”

★★★★★

written by Ryleey458 on 05/06/2024

Excellent customer service from start to finish

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Auxillis courtesy car hir”

★★★★★

written by Gallegos335 on 19/05/2024

Great service, would definitely recommend using this company. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. Very easy to arrange. Very informative from the beginning, everything was arranged within 3 days of the unfortunate accident. I knew exactly what was happening at every step, well done Auxillis. The car I was given while mine was being repaired was very clean and tidy, perfect for me and my family to enjoy while our car was being repaired.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Customer Service ”

★★★★★

written by Dobbo64 on 05/05/2024

From first point of contact to collecting the car we had amazing service staff polite and respectful .the vehicle was in excellent condition would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent hire ”

★★★★★

written by 462Anderson on 05/05/2024

Very happy with this company and car provided. Very efficient despatch and collection

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unusable website”

★☆☆☆☆

written by iuHahn146 on 02/05/2024

Due to an accident my insurance company contacted Auxillis for my hire car. I had to fill in an online form which couldn't find my case. I phoned auxillis for help and nothing they suggested me to do worked. They said try a shorter pass word. Press rest pass word. No email came through! I spoke to agents there and seemed OK with me giving up trying to get hire car through my insurance company (direct line) So I'm stuck with no hire car which I have paid my insurance policy for. Not happy is an understatement.. If on line doesn't work with auxillis you won't get a hire car. Madness! I've suggested to direct line to find another company to deal with. Auxillis...... Get you act together NOW! Should write in BIG that it is online only.. Some people DON'T have Internet.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly Recommended ”

★★★★★

written by GKJdj on 27/04/2024

Prompt Delivery of a replacement Vehicle, it was a suitable replacement car for my use too . Obligingly Auxillis scheduled the date and time for the collection back of the said vehicle to suit myself also . Excellent service from start to finish and can highly recommend .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Easy and helpful ”

★★★★★

written by Lorenan327 on 27/04/2024

Very simple and easy. Made a stressful week far easier. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service Experience ”

★★★★★

written by RileyBennett on 23/04/2024

Having recently used Auxillis service following our non fault accident and can’t sing their praises high enough. From start to finish, from the first contact in arranging a hire vehicle to the delivery of said vehicle, it’s perfect condition and cleanliness to the final collection of the vehicle and end of the hire the whole process was seem less. Well done to all involved and thank you for the service you provided in what was a traumatic time for me. 5 stars

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Faultless from start to finish”

★★★★★

written by Testarosser on 08/04/2024

After a no fault incident which immobilised my car,I was contacted by Auxillis to find out my needs Having explained my circumstances they delivered a matched replacement car at 7.30 the following morning. perfect It took a month to get the parts and repair. Thoughout the process communication was, at my request, by email and landline telephone. They arranged for me to drop off the replacement at at the repair workshop when the job was done. extremely professional outfit. Thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Exceptional service”

★★★★★

written by Fletcher1994 on 07/04/2024

It is unusual for a company in this day and age to put their service to their customers as good as this company has. From their first contact to the last I was kept informed fully. Nothing was to much for their team at all times, when information was required. I had friendly and understanding service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Experience and the car was lovely to drive ”

★★★★★

written by Maddison121 on 30/03/2024

The staff was very helpful and provided me with everything I needed, gave me his contact should in case I had any questions that I forgot to ask him. I will definitely recommend the service again, the car was lovely to drive it was my first time driving a Lexus and it was very nice to drive.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Car hire after accident”

★★★★★

written by HETinsley on 16/03/2024

After my car was written off in an accident they provided me with a hire car within a week so I could go about my business. The car was clean and in good order and relatively brand new

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service from Auxillis”

★★★★★

written by Riaweir on 09/03/2024

Amazing service from the start, extremely helpful, quick at everything. Rang at 6pm, courtesy car delivered by 11am. Chased everything up, everyone was really nice and helpful, top notch service ????

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by Penwortham_Preston on 03/03/2024

Everything went smoothly and I really enjoyed using the car.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Super efficient service ”

★★★★★

written by JanThompsonellis on 29/02/2024

Auxillis contacted me after I'd been involved in a car accident. I had a great courtesy car within 48 hours for the duration until 7 days after my claim was paid. Everyone I spoke to was kind, efficient and provided me with all information I needed. Everything was fully explained to me. I highly recommend this company and really can't praise them enough. Thank you Auxillis for making a horrible situation so painless for me.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent Service ”

★★★★★

written by Meredith1965 on 27/02/2024

From the initial contact to collection of the car at the end of the hire term everyone I dealt with was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. It was easy to contact them and speak to someone, the paperwork was straightforward and the website was easy to use. The car arrived as arranged and was a good quality car. I had no problems with the car and it was collected as arranged. There wasn't anything that was disappointed about or was lower than my expectations. I'm very satisfied with the service I received.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Car Hire Organised Efficiently.”

★★★★★

written by terry.moore on 25/02/2024

I had a non-fault accident in December and needed a courtesy vehicle whilst mine was being repaired. I was contacted by Auxillis promptly and was assigned a vehicle to suit my needs. The vehicle was delivered promptly to my home and all terms and conditions were explained to me. The driver was very polite and answered any queries I had. The vehicle was a Kia Sportage which enjoyed using. I kept the vehicle for several weeks until my own car was being repaired. There was some confusion concerning the repair which was not the fault of Auxillis. In spite of this, Auillis let me keep the loan car during the rest of the repair which took about six weeks to complete. When my vehicle was ready I was able to leave the loan car with repairer for Auxillis to collect. All in all the service I received from Auxillis was excellent and I would recommend them based on this transaction.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Insurance hire car”

★★★★★

written by Balkr2024 on 06/02/2024

Due to incident occuring late Saturday was not able to contact anyone till Monday about claim. I had an issue initially with online form. However when I spoke to the lady from Auxillis was soon resolved. She was patient ,polite and very helpful. Explained had put car as urgent due to length of time without vehicle ,but because of time in day would be next day for car . What can I say about replacement car supplied. I was a bit dubious as to what car was going to be supplied as I had courtesy car plus . Was bit apprehensive as to if it would be of at least equivalent or near enough. When I came back from work next day saw vehicle. It far exceeded my expectations and my family's.The vehicle was beautifully presented. Everything from the colour to make and model supplied . It made what was a disturbing incident that I was involved in through no fault of my own that easier to deal with. Although incident is still on my mind , the service and car provided by Auxillis was amazing . Even though I was not at home to return car personally a family member was .They told me how polite and courteous the staff member was. I would definitely recommend Auxillis to friends and family, and have . Even friends and family were equally impressed with all the above and the way it helped me through a traumatic time. Excellent. Grey Volkswagen T Roc 1.5 R line supplied.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional attitude, very helpful”

★★★★★

written by Tatum341 on 26/01/2024

Had minor problem with insurance, staff dealt with me very courteous, and helpful. makes life so much easier dealing with friendly professional people. R.Friend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview