Pro-Hormones - www.pro-hormones.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Pro-Hormones - www.pro-hormones.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Pro-Hormones - www.pro-hormones.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Never Delivered Item”

★☆☆☆☆

written by RUbens87 on 14/02/2023

Never Delivered Item - can't contact them because the contact button on their home page doesn't take you anywhere. No way of contacting or rectifying delivery.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Madprofessor.'s Response to RUbens87's Review

Written on: 18/02/2023

No a problem...
Just get in touch with your bank,,,,, tell them what happened,,, and the bank will Freeze that payment. Simple as that.
... I came across a company that failed to deliver my goods,,,, I just told the bank 'and they froze the payments.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I used them before years ago but, after my order in...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by ScammedByProhormonesUK on 17/08/2020

I used them before years ago but, after my order in August 2020 they took my money and sent me an email telling about my order being shipped. I got no tracking number and no one is replying to emails.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Pro-hormone.co.uk - beware site to flee”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Clay306 on 18/04/2020

be careful this site "prohormone.co.uk" collects your money and never sends the products you have ordered. Never respond to emails. 

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“!WARNING! Do not use this site They have taken money...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by stu4rty on 06/03/2019

!WARNING! Do not use this site They have taken money out my account and not delivered the item. Countless messages sent to them and no reply. AVOID AT ALL COST

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Joshyp's Response to stu4rty's Review

Written on: 08/04/2019

Did your items ever get delivered. Recently ordered from them and feel I may never see mine?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 4 0

“Truly a great place!!!!”

★★★★★

written by BodybuilderMike101 on 23/03/2018

I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for great quality pro-hormones. Everything arrived very fast and as described. The stuff is the real deal. I give this place five stars in my book. There's nothing that I don't like about this place. They have everything you need to start a cycle, as well as all your PCT needs. This will be my main place from now on for pro-hormones. Thanks again, and I look forward on making my next order soon for stocking up on my backups so I don't run out. Peace,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Rude, unhelpful customer service, questionable products”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 21/04/2016

I bought some Epistane from this website, which cases severe, worrying and potentially dangerous side effects after taking just 3 doses. I requested a refund and was told that was not possible as the product had been opened, they then went on to call me a liar regarding the side effects, which believe me were very real. Avoid this website at all costs

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Merciersr on 16th February 2018 Report this content
Thinking of trying this, does anybody have any advice?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview