The Cake Craft Store - www.cakecraftstore.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Cake Craft Store - www.cakecraftstore.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for The Cake Craft Store - www.cakecraftstore.co.uk

The Cake Craft Store - www.cakecraftstore.co.uk
The Cake Craft Store - www.cakecraftstore.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Personized Cake”

written by AadiNaef on 18/01/2022

I ordered a cake for friends wedding, they customized the cake as we say. They decorate pretty good and it tastes awesome. Quick delivery.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“At extremely reasonable prices, they have the greatest...”

written by 397Jacobs on 11/11/2020

At extremely reasonable prices, they have the greatest range of goods. Excellent service and products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Impressive Company”

written by bradyhall on 17/09/2020

I used Cake Craft on one of the occasions. I received what I want. They have great ideas and good customer service. Price worthy and well-protected delivery.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great place to shop. They have everything imaginable...”

written by anaf23 on 17/11/2016

Great place to shop. They have everything imaginable here to help you craft your perfect cake and their prices are low.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Shop for all you need, super Customer Service”

written by Pebbles2000 on 03/06/2015

Have used cake craft on more than one occasion, always have what I need. Staff very helpful and friendly with plenty of great ideas. Excellent customer service, will certainly be back when I need more supplies / help :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cake decorating supplies”

written by LeaHodges403 on 19/03/2015

The people at Cake Craft Store are so helpful I cannot thank them enough. Orders are despatched really quickly and always come packaged with care. Excellent value for money and service. Well done! I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Poor customer service”

written by 339Hood on 29/01/2015

Company has refused to replace a faulty product, saying it is 'against their policy'. Despite being a previously loyal customer, the attitude shown by the company on this occasion has been awful, and so cannot recommend them due to poor customer service. What a shame (for them).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service!”

written by Gb53 on 04/11/2014

24 hours from order to receipt! Good quality items and very well packaged. I will definitely recommend this site to family and friends as the prices and quality are so much better than some of the bigger competitors.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Customer Service”

written by LandinBoyd1956 on 17/10/2014

Excellent service goods received next day for a nominal P&P of £2.95. Why can't other internet suppliers provide this level of service?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great service and value and fast delivery ”

written by Jerimiah187 on 09/08/2014

I am from northern Ireland and use the cake craft store all the time when I need anything online they are great value and deliver is quick. I have been stuck a few times and needed to ring an the staff are very very helpful, just a shame I don't live closer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exceptional Service”

written by on 07/08/2014

This was my first visit to the website,very user friendly, exceptional service product (cake dummies) just perfect for my project will certainly visit this site again and would recommend them to anyone searching for cake decorating items. Well Done The Cake Crsft Store.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always great prices & service”

written by on 12/07/2014

I use this company whenever I need to make a family birthday cake. Great prices, quick delivery & helpful on the phone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic selection”

written by Poohbea1 on 10/07/2014

This is the first time I have ordered from this company and the service has been fantastic. The fast delivery, the communication sent just shows how customer orientated they are. I have added them to "my favourites" as it will be the first place I will look in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“overall service and quality”

written by tracey1368 on 17/06/2014

The service and quality of the good from this website are exceptional. The range of goods and reasonable prices will ensure I will be a frequent customer. I ordered my goods on Sunday afternoon and received them before lunch time the following Tuesday. I'm already compiling my next order. Keep up the good work.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A*”

written by on 31/01/2014

items good quality ,as discribed, and quick to arrive and packed well

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb! Super speedy”

written by on 11/12/2013

An excellent service. Only ever order from here as excellent service with super fast delivery. Fantastic products and excellent customer service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best place to order”

written by CescaMakesCakes on 10/12/2013

I don't know how I managed before I found this website! Whenever I need anything for a last minute cake order I know I can rely on this website for next day delivery and really reasonable prices. No other website compares! They are a lifesaver and very good to help me keep my business running smoothly and at low costs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service my cutters arrived quickly and would...”

written by on 22/11/2013

Excellent service my cutters arrived quickly and would use website again and would recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fab, As Always!”

written by on 19/10/2013

As always brilliant service. Great choice and good prices and always dispatched quickly, wouldn't go anywhere else.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Fast delivery”

written by on 18/09/2013

I always buy from cake craft store originally finding them as cheapest for ready rolled icing. Was impressed with service, speedy delivery and well packaged. Once I had email saying dispatched 2 hours after Ordering! Wow! I buy my icing, boards, boxes and some colourings here as good price. I notice there is a voucher redemption box when ordering but never received one despite ordering from them many times. Must ask them about that. Only reason i have given good, is some of their equipment expensive and limited choice. Be excellent if I could get everything here!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by jacktash on 11th October 2015 Report this content
I do not appear to have received an order placed on 29 September 2015. What should I do?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview