TravelStay Reviews - www.travelstay.com

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
99% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
TravelStay - www.travelstay.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for TravelStay - www.travelstay.com

TravelStay - www.travelstay.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“JOB WELL DONE”

written by Stoyan on 02/03/2013

Once I heard, that the first Google records are not always the best. Someone who said that, would be wrong this time. After searching for "cheap hostel in London", travelstay.com was the first page to pop up. It was not the first time I looked for accomodation on-line, and sure this wasn't the last, and I have to say that seldom you can find so professional and user-friendly website. A plethora of information "served" in a way that was clear and easy to navigate. No lags, blank pages or waiting forever for a payment to be confirmed. Also, cashbacks are a nice touch, and they give them freely, when you review place they recommended or a website itself. To sum up, I was very happy to be their customer, and I sure will use their services in a future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So great!”

written by on 01/03/2013

Quick and easy! Any problems with booking a room, moreover very cheap! If you're going to visit London don't hesitate to use travelstay.com! The best way to find place to stay with a normal prices for a normal people. If you are a student you can also have some discounts :> In one word: I will always use travelstay.com One disadventage: I've tried to phone to the number in the top of page, but nice girl on the other side was very quiet and I didn't hear her :(

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Very excellent hotel ”

written by Behbehko614 on 01/03/2013

It is our second time to spend overnight and we felt good and comfortable of the room toilet and the ambience of the hotel. Thank you and everything is perfect!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really easy to use, love the option to mix and match...”

written by on 01/03/2013

Really easy to use, love the option to mix and match rooms with no fuss. Very clear. :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Hotel booking”

written by on 01/03/2013

Although i have used Travelstay quite a few times and i find it to be a really user friendly site, however this time (and a few other times i have found that when trying to book a hotel/GH it seems to freeze which can be very frustrating, but when working its a great site.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“hummmm Hotels”

written by on 21/02/2013

Very easy! hummmmmm Hotels!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“efficient”

written by on 21/02/2013

Quick simple efficient and easy always use it:-) plus customer service are very helpful always recommended !! Will continue touse have been for nearly 2 years!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My review”

written by on 20/02/2013

Well I was serching a lot, for cheap hotels in the centre of London and finally I FOUND travelstay.com. I checked many hostels but asI am travelling with a kid taht would not have been suitable for us. I highly recommend this site. :) Cheers

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“good”

written by on 20/02/2013

good..cheapest deal..i would suggest this to my family friends for sure..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Easy Booking ”

written by on 19/02/2013

Hi Travel Stay has number of options and easy to Book !!! I would recommend it to the all my friends. The only Site I was able to get the Booking within my Budget on New Years Eve!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Couldn't be easier”

written by on 19/02/2013

Found the website easy to use and the process simple. Hotel room is good value.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“AWESOME LAST MINUTE BOOKING !”

written by on 19/02/2013

Easy to access and cheap rates available at the last minute. Will definitely recommend to all my friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Simple”

written by on 17/02/2013

Simple booking process. Good prices.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Nice agent, cheap and accurate.”

written by on 17/02/2013

I found my accomodation in London easily at the last minute. Low price, nice zone in Walthamstow in the north east, just perfect. Very accurate search system. Check the colors of the squares: red, the accomodation has sold out; blue, you can book.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good hotel good location”

written by on 15/02/2013

exactly what I needed, hotel with single room near paddington, only draw back they don't provide free internet, otherwise everything else I needed, I will certainly use this hotel again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great website”

written by on 15/02/2013

a large number of hotels to choose from, low prices, lots of great promotions, lots of choices, I would recommend this page ..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cheapest travel stay website ever see!”

written by nalget on 14/02/2013

I've seen different prices in different websites. However this one is always the cheapest. And its recommend system simply show you the best choice.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“felt completely at home”

written by gt123 on 11/02/2013

We arrived at 2am at the Hotel which was 4 hours over our check in time, but still the hotel reception was open for business and welcomed us in, I don't speak much English, however the receptioned could speak my language I was very impressed. We got checked very swiftly and our rooms were just like being at home, we enjoyed our stay and altogether it was good value for money, I will always recommend this Hotel.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“We were pleased with the condition of the room and its...”

written by Oldwreck on 01/02/2013

We were pleased with the condition of the room and its cleanliness. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. the breakfast was more extensive than suggested, which was a nice surprise. We were sorry that the room was SO small and Spartan; the en-suite facilities were more like a matchbox. you needed the door open to the room to be able to move in the bathroom! The price was really good value for London; we found the position of the hotel was pretty convenient. A good bus servcie at the end of the road.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply and Great”

written by on 25/01/2013

Easy site to use and good deals around Central London Hotels. Quick and easy to book. simple. no fuss no hassle. Review are useful to pick the right hotel for your specific stay. Maps are included so you can easily situate yourself within the city. Filters are useful for people who want or need specific facilities such as preference for en suite over a shared bathroom, or hotels with available Cots or Wifi Deposit is fair and all facilities are well explained. Easy to book through the website by just entering the card and personal details. Have recommended to a few friends and all found it useful for their London stay.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview