4.7 / 5
98% of users recommend this

AdanGutierrez's review of Asia Diving Vacation - www.asiadivingvacation.com



Written on: 29/03/2019 by AdanGutierrez (1 review written)

their room cleaning is not satisfaction.... and the staffs didn't inform us something important properly... and some staff behaved arrogantly... disappointed.

and wifi is often unavailable always, and their transportation service is not run convenient time

Jmojiwat's Comment

Written on: 02/04/2019


Thank you very much for leaving a review on our services on ReviewCentre.

However, I am sorry and sad that we received a 2 star review. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we didn’t meet your expectations. Obviously, something went wrong and we didn’t know about it.

We couldn't find your booking information with us or which resort you stayed at. Perhaps you booked as a group or used a different name?

I wanted to reach out to you to find out what happened that caused you to have a poor experience with us or the resorts we represent so that we can find ways to improve and continue to serve our fellow divers with the best attention possible.

Kind regards,
Jacob Mojiwat

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0