Colors of India Tours - www.colorsofindiatours.com

Colors of India Tours - www.colorsofindiatours.com
★★★★☆
4.3
89.0% of users recommend this
  • Location

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Colors of India Tours - www.colorsofindiatours.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Nice trip to Manali ”

★★★★★

written by on 26/05/2023

Our trip to manali of 3days is wonderful. we have enjoyed a lot. A representative has taken care of everything. He is very responsive to us and has good communication with us.accomadation is good and food is also good. we have a good trip with good planning.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very bad tour”

★☆☆☆☆

written by CharleeJordan on 24/06/2022

Vary bad experience we faced during tour they took our money and give no service

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wonderful experience”

★★★★★

written by Rachitrocks on 13/06/2022

Dear colors of India team, Before planning for this trip i consulted lot of trip agents like MMT , travel triangle and many more but at the end I feel like colors of India can beat any of these with there professional and matured team leads and travel planners. It gives me immense pleasure to write a positive review for our recent tour 4N/5D for manali very well customized by team lead Zenia Panate. All things were defined in such a way that there was no confusion and she really assisted us in all possible ways. Daily feedback calls and courteous behaviour were like gems for us.what she committed to us were provided like hotel rooms,cabs everything. So overall it's a wonderful and economical experience.Special thanks to Zenia Panate our travel planner.Highly recommendable and will suggest my connections about colors of India. Once again thanks a lot to you guys.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I really enjoyed my Manali trip! Hotel facilities &...”

★★★★★

written by Rajnish_Dubey on 02/01/2022

I really enjoyed my Manali trip! Hotel facilities & Cab facilities were excellent! That's my first trip of my life with my life partner and it's more wonderful trip of my life ! Thanks to entire staff members of Colors of India Tours ! I hope you guys also enjoy the trip with them once !

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent job by colors of India tour”

★★★★★

written by Suraj7443 on 28/01/2020

We used services of this company through our official trip to Delhi through Kanika sharma.All the driver's we used were very good and helpful. Also the hotels booked in Delhi and other cities were very nice..

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wonderful trip ”

★★★★★

written by 110McCarthy on 01/11/2019

First of all I m very thankful for Colors of India team for my wonderful trip. My trip was Shimla & manali. Hotels in Shimla &Manali was very nice & team of Colors of India is perfect. Service is every where is perfect. Driver was well dressed & Hotel rooms was very neat & clean. So once again Thankyou very much Colors of India for my wonderful trip.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent experience”

★★★★★

written by ArtiShinde on 16/05/2019

I am Thankful to Colors of India tours Pvt Ltd for making my trip excellent. We had a trip to Mussoorie>>Rishikesh>>Haridwar for 4 nights and 5 days, Special thanks for prompt service,everything was as per commitment, Hotels are also good, Driver provided was very polite and friendly, Every moment of our tour was tension free. Excellent job done by said company.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent experience with Colors of India: Simla-...”

★★★★★

written by Sopan on 23/04/2019

We are very thankful to Colors of India and especially the person we dealt with, for our trip. Our trip of Simla- Manali- Dharmshala & Dalhousie (8nights/9days)in 1st week of April 19 was really memorable due to best site seeing, best hotels and their locations with specious and very fresh rooms & good food and also due to 24x7 support and follow-up by Colors of India and very energetic lady who was always available for us on phone and support us by any mean. Our trip was very successful due to you, ma'am. We will definitely go in future with Colors of India Tours and Travel pvt.Ltd. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent”

★★★★★

written by Wise158 on 23/04/2019

Just one word for Colors of India..... Excellent Best service... Best hotel... Best cab driver.. Manoj bhai.... Best communication... Superb experience .. I am eager to plan my next trip with Colors of India.. thanks a lot Manisha mam ,Manoj bhaiya and all other concern persons Vikram jani

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fabulous and Excellent”

★★★★★

written by Tanmay6227 on 18/01/2019

The service they provide is very good, the staff at the office was very co-oprative, they provided services as per mentioned in the iternary. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family member and each and every one out there. The only change is to be made that is the hotel in Manali "The Royal Grand" the staff at the hotel is arrogant and not Co-operative specially the people at reception and at the buffet area. Thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantabulous and awesome ”

★★★★★

written by sijupaul on 14/01/2019

Ours was the first trip with colors of India tours to Manali. It was well organised and they were very helpful. All arrangements were done as promised.Thanks for the memorable trip.Looking forward for next trip with colors of India.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Shimla-Manali tour”

★★★★☆

written by AlbertoSpence377 on 18/06/2018

We took Shimla-Manali tour for 4N/5d.colors of India travellers are good for money.but the driver which was provided for us is worst.And Manali hotel was also not good. Employees from colors of India are very co-operative. Thanks for the service & help.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sikkim Darjeel2 Tour”

★★★★★

written by on 03/06/2018

Thanks to Colours of India, Simla tour operator for nicely arranging our tour for Sikkim and Darjeeling. It was as per our requirements and as per the agreed itenary. They kept the promises they have made. The vehicle provided and the grades of hotel accommodation provided by them were as per their promise. Keep it up guys and may god bless you with lot of success in future in your endvar.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice adventurous trip”

★★★★★

written by JaliyahMcQueen on 02/06/2018

Some hiccups here& there, but overall a lovely trip to Shimla & Manali. Tour operator was very accommodative& helpful, wherever we had issues. Nice place to travel during summers. Driver was a bit late, due to which we missed the dinner, but we got an extra lunch for compensation, again arranged by the tour operator. We should have planned for 6 days, we were short of time. Hotel at Manali was not as expected. I recommend not to go to Hotel Hadimba Heights in Manali. We didn't like the service there. We should have travelled from Chandigarh rather than Delhi, which I thought should have been suggested. Overall a wonderful trip.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Trip of leh ladakh from 7 th May to 14 th may 2018”

★★★★★

written by FisherRobles85 on 01/06/2018

We r very much thankful to colours of India tour Pvt LTD for a great trip provided by us of leh ladakh . We r lot of enjoy with their services cab Innova and driver is very good person hotel royal heritage resort is very good hotel food is good service is good we r very happy with colours of India and specially thanks to mr naresh Kumar to make our trip happy i wish my next trip also with colour of India thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Trip to Manali and kullu.”

★★★☆☆

written by on 29/04/2018

I have paid Rs.19500/- for 4 days 3 nights trip to Manali. The hotel arranged by Colours of India was not good. Food was also worst. But the co-ordinating staff ms. Manisha was very prompt and supportive. The driver arranged should be more informative and should describe about the sights.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Never go with colors of India. They are cheater, Fake....”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Anderson328 on 13/04/2018

Worst experience with colourS of India, They makes fool. These people are cheating everyone. Costly than other, there is no supporting people. I suggest you all never go with colors of India, it's just like westing of money

Was this review helpful? 0 2

“I don't like this”

★★★☆☆

written by Smart86 on 20/03/2018

I am selected a package 5 night 2 days Shimla 3 days Manali rs 19500.but when I payment Colors India Pvt limited saying 1000 tax.and Manali hotel Royal grand 6 km distance from market this is big problem. Hotel good shimla Balajees regency but hotel provide breakfast and Dinner free is a very poor quality and non-vegetarian only one item.but my car driver is very good person Mr-suresh thank you.friend please compare other travel agency and then confirm package.

Ashishkumarverma's Comment

Written on: 01/04/2018

I also want to visit SHIMLA and Manali . But this tour company charges 27k for deluxe category.. can u suggest about the price?

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Manali tour”

★★★★☆

written by Wise29 on 06/03/2018

I am very thankful to colours of india for our tour Everything was gud hotel facilities,staff,food etc but taxi driver was rude he was just finish his work he didn’t suggest anything about manali

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worst experience ever with Colors of India”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Kendrag82 on 05/02/2018

All, We are of group of 21 (12 adults and 9 Children) booked Platinum package with Colors of India to travel from Delhi - Agra - Delhi - Manali - Shimla - Delhi from 13th Jan to 21st Jan. But, we had a very very very bad experience with them and like all these reviews said this company will not give neither any respect to the customers nor commitment to the package atleast. on the whole Pros and Cons below. Cons; 1) They were sweet until you commit. Once committed, thts all. You will feel deserted and no one will bother about you for any complaints you raise during your journey and they give no importance to any of your grievances 2) The travels is the third party and they don't have their own cars. So, any promise of them of giving Innova Crysta or some big names.. just don't get fooled. They will search in market and will provide the cars what ever is available on that day. 3) Quality of the Cabs is very very poor 4) Seemsha travels is the travels they provided to us for our 9 day trip and they are the worst travels I have ever seen. Drivers are very rude and never expect them to behave like humans. They were animals and they feel that we are on their mercy and is Very very very difficult to cope up with them though you are of great heart. 5) The executive from Colors of India who booked our trip and never ever trust this guys words. Full of false statements and his motto is only to get all your money in advance though its agreed to pay in parts while the journey goes. Again don't pay in FULL until your journey is completed and dropped in your destination. Pros: None On the end note I strongly suggest not to go with Colors of India else, we will lose our holiday colors. Thanks,

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview