Trade Room Plus Reviews - www.traderoomplus.com

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
86% of users recommend this
  • Speed of transfer

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Trade Room Plus - www.traderoomplus.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Trade Room Plus - www.traderoomplus.com

Trade Room Plus - www.traderoomplus.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Very Good Educational and Signals Service”

written by KMSussex on 23/05/2020

This is a very good service. For starters, they give you 14 days free without even taking your credit card details. There are very few signal services which will do that. I'm an experienced swing trader and was looking for some day trading strategies. I came to the right place. The traders on here are very experienced and have some profitable strategies such as day trading the DAX which then are scaled down to leave some positions for swing trades. Advice for newbies, go through the educational content before attempting to follow the trading signals. Trade Room Plus is genuine low cost trading signals and education service It refreshing to find such a good service in in an industry which seems full of people offering really poor signal services or educators charging high sums for rather basic FX training that you can get free online! Keep up the good work Guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★★★★★

“Absolute professionals' Great value for money”

written by Brockr5 on 23/05/2020

This is a really professional service. They are very knowledgeable about the markets and instead of selling a pipe dream of easy riches, they coach you properly and help you become a successful Trader. They are also very helpful and always answer any queries very quickly. Over the years I have wasted so much money on on useless trading products or services or signal providers. But these guys are The Real Deal. If you follow what they teach you will be a successful Trade

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“A great way to diversify and manage investment”

written by TimL1000 on 21/05/2020

First off a warning!! If you have not traded CFD's or indulged in Spread Betting, this is considered a high risk strategy. However, as a successful part time trader, I understand that Risk Management is key. Controlling your emotions is key. Technical and Fundamental understanding of charts and markets respectively is also key. In short, trading is TOUGH! Learning to trade has been a time consuming occupation for me but it is an absorbing topic and I have had some limited success. I just wish I'd found this site years ago! Trade Room Plus are traders with a live chat room, educational resources and (what I like now that I am returning to work after a bout of Furlough) a copy trade facility. Trade Room Plus offer a variety of options including a live trading room, trade set up messaging service and if you are skeptical about trading yourself or don't have the time to invest in learning to trade, your account is in safe hands. There is a wealth of online content that the person I dealt with has produced and there is a practical educational aspect to the live sessions so even if I cannot be at one of the twice daily (weekdays) sessions, I can easily catch up via You Tube. The key for me is that the live trading room is not simply about jumping onto the charts and banging on trades. They are thought out and explained and if the set up is not viable, the trade does not get entered. In addition, trades are managed carefully to ensure that they are exited at an appropriate juncture. They key to his success is a combination of excellent technical trading skills and an extremely sound approach to risk management. In an uncertain world, it is comforting to know that some of my investments are working really hard for me which gives me time to further develop my own trading education without having to worry about making a living solely out of trading by myself. The site has a nice community feel about it and the processes for setting up the trade copying service are nice and easy There can seem like there's a lot going on in the webinars and I have left feedback for TRP regarding the webinar platform (I personally prefer the live presentations via You Tube) but this does not detract from the quality or flow of the live session. Once you have things set up, it's actually fine. As a trader with a full time job, who has spent considerable sums on education, I understand how difficult it is to trade effectively and be profitable. TRP have a solution - Copy Trades. Whether you are considering an alternative investment opportunity for some of your savings or whether you want to develop your trading education, you will not be disappointed (it's a free trial afterall, so there's nothing to lose!) In my opinion, this company comes highly recommended! If you have any questions, join for a trial and both guys will be happy to help.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Fabulous educators and trade executors”

written by RajPP on 19/05/2020

Have been with these guys for 3 months and find them to be professional and honest. They take their trades live and best of all, explain the thought process clearly before, during and after the trade. Anyone contemplating trading should watch the live sessions and see them in action.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Trade room Plus ”

written by Reillyrv136 on 16/05/2020

Perfect place to start trading, these guys stick firmly to their trading plan and risk management. Easy going atmosphere and a good group of members. Trading isn’t something you learn overnight, a few months with these guys will put any new or struggling traders on the right path.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“genuine honest guys”

written by jasonnash on 15/05/2020

had the 14 day trial, they put the money where there mouth is by live trading, they dont have have fancy trading floors and massive overheads, their honest about their methods and how they work, the person I dealt with is a down to earth guy doesnt use heirs and graces but is honest about why hes taking the live trade will happily look at charts and give his opinion and imparts lots of advice, they are honest about how they can get you their fee paid, their honest about their intentions, they dont claim to be gurus who can make millions from a small account, they instill realistic expectations, i would happily recomend them to anyone and quite frankly what they charge is extremely reasonable compared to many.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Honest, live trading, Realistic, Educational with fun.”

written by jfurnish on 13/05/2020

Originally I signed up for a signal service with another company (being polite), it was a really bad move. paid £110 for a trial for 1 month, lost 55% of my account in 4 weeks so quickly stopped this, you would be better playing roulette & you can actually pick your own signals once you learn charts on time frames. I came across trade room plus, watched a few videos on you tube and signed up for a free trail. Im a realstic person and prefer to be told things how there are instead of beating around the bush, the two people I dealt with are very honest and teach you in the right way. They have never said its easy, or we are gonna get rich quick ect ect, you are taught how to build the bricks so you can trade yourself with disciplined measures in place. There is a 1 to 1 approach unlike some companies where you will be just another number! My account is now just shy of my orignal investment. I Highly recommend if you want to learn lots and see some live trades with a long term goal to succeed, they offer free trails with no payment and 6 months free if you trade with markets.com Regards

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Trade Room Plus ”

written by on 27/04/2020

one out of ten and that's generous .. morning session run by a chap who quite frankly has not got a clue.. Blind leading the blind... limited analysis poor trade selection knee jerk trade management.. Chap in the afternoon appears on the youtube videos.. closer to what a newbie might expect articulate makes sense but is a lazy trader.. He may get a trade away but that will be it.. Both are friendly and personable you get a free trial so give it a go but if you have aspirations to make decent money then find a mentor with a track record.. these guys don't make their stats available my judgement guy in the morning is a losing trader he just should not be teaching the afternoon session as its free give it a go you may learn something however this is a ruthless business back testing thorough analysis discipline hard work are all required .. they may discuss it but don't demonstrate it in any meaningful way. Likeable guys you might go to the pub with but from a training perspective you can do much much better

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 3
★★★★★

“They do what they say they do, 'nuff said. ”

written by JWBird on 25/05/2019

I've been a member of this room for years now. I have and I do recommend them to friends who are considering trading. They trade live and are open and honest with all that they do. They don't only show you the wins but the losses too as that is all part of becoming a trader. There are many educational videos which membership gives access too. All of the guys who run the room are available on Skype for a meeting if needed. I know I have met all of them both in person and on Skype. There is a 'lobby' area where members of the room can chat to one another and ask questions to the person live trading and to other members. This sense of online community really helps trading as you can bounce ideas off of everyone. Really helpful I would have lost a lot of money had I not joined this room. I look forward to continuing making money with these guys.

Traderoomplus's Response to JWBird's Review

Written on: 28/05/2019

Thanks. Your commitment and persistence to trading is clearly paying off.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 11 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The Best Trader Training Out There!”

written by Rezu on 25/05/2019

Like most members I too saw their Youtube channel, they really brake it down how you should enter trade, manage it and when to take profit and cut your losses and where and how to look for trades. They mostly trade Indices and limited FX, however their training is transferrable to other trading assets. I have been on those 1000 points trade you see on their youtube video. Great profit. What makes them different is they also have losses which they don't hide, no one wants lost, but it is inevitable with all traders, they will show you how to mange your loss, which you will learn is the most important part of trading. This is a great place to start if you want to get into trading, their is loads of information to get your teeth into and alot of members like me have been members for a long time and great trading community.

Traderoomplus's Response to Rezu's Review

Written on: 28/05/2019

Thanks Rezu, see if we can get more of those 1000 point trades.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 11 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“good start”

written by Warren497 on 05/09/2017

good guys, taught me a lot and they have helped me get further in my trading. it didnt take long to adopt their mantra, so much so that i only subscribed for 3 months, as soon as you know, - you know. i may join again in the future to see if they have any new strategies! - well worth it, even if some are so up their own backside it makes you laugh to yourself! ahh you know who you are ;)

Traderoomplus's Comment

Written on: 24/05/2019

Hi, glad we managed to teach you a lot!

If at 3 months you feel you're ready to move on then that's fine by us. We're not wanting people to stay with us forever. The ultimate goal for us is for a student to become independent.

Regards,

Simon.

Reply to this comment

Traderoomplus's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2019

Hi, glad we taught you a lot!

That's our aim, for traders to take what they need for us and become independent.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Made me profitable”

written by SThomas141 on 10/11/2016

I have been a member of Trade Room Plus Since 2013. It was important for me to learn the skill of trading rather than just copy a signal service. I was looking for mentors who would teach me how to trade the right way so I could then go on my own two feet to find my edge and trading style that suits me. In essence, I was looking for the tools of the trade so I could go on and prosper myself. The internet is full of broken promises in this sector and so I joined with scepticism but when I heard how the guys conducted their daily routine and discipline, I knew I had found the perfect match. The guys that run the twice daily webinar are the most genuine and honest people I have come across and not just in the trading circle but in business in general. Thanks to TRP, I am now consistently profitable. I have stayed a member so I can discuss possible trades and setups. This is really important as trading alone is never a good thing. If you are willing to put in the hard work and want mentors to help you along the way, TRP is highly recommended.

Traderoomplus's Response to SThomas141's Review

Written on: 24/05/2019

Thanks, we try our best.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 11 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“No sugar-coating how trading is”

written by DJHampton on 10/11/2016

I've been with trade room plus for a good period of time. They made it clear from the outset that trading is a challenge and cut out a lot of the rubbish and got me to focus on what would help me trading. I recently met all the team which in London, so they are aren't just faceless people behind a desk!

Traderoomplus's Response to DJHampton's Review

Written on: 24/05/2019

Thanks for the review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 12 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid this service”

written by wsmart on 15/04/2015

I paid for this, with PayPal after viewing there you tube videos. They offer it free if you sign up with a Spread Bet Broker via links on their site. They get large commissions from these brokers, they also offer a pay per month option, basically works out at £480 PA. They claim that the trade in real time with live accounts, they didn't do this while i was on the site, although they did show this on the marketing videos. They also didn't show losing trades in the weekly review, i.e. 50 point loss on DAX and a 60 point loss on FTSE in one week with no other trades called. They also claim a community of traders, there are none, i counted 3 traders on the live chat, and they didnt communicate. The levels they print are just pivots off Pro Real Time charts and we can all do that. They come live twice per day and don't post levels to watch, price action to look for. After discussing with PayPal they are now under review.

Traderoomplus's Response to wsmart's Review

Written on: 24/05/2019

We have literally shown every losing and winning trade since we started in 2013.

We're a business. Of course we have ways to generate income. The broker arrangement works well because everyone wins.

1) The broker has a new client they can generate profit from (spread etc).
2) The broker pays us for the client (it's cheaper for them to pay us than pay to acquire a client through usual marketing channels)
3) The most important, the traders keeps all their money to trade with. They pay us nothing.

Reply to this comment

Wsmart's reply to Traderoomplus's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2019

That reply took 4 years. says it all. I can confirm that PayPal did agree and I did get a refund for money i paid to you.

Reply to this comment

Traderoomplus's reply to Wsmart's Comment

Written on: 28/05/2019

It says how irrelevant this site is that it's only come to my attention after all this time. I guess with the growth we've had someone was always likely to bring it to our attention.

PayPal doesn't refund intangible services like ours. I've also checked our 'resolution centre' history and this confirms that to be the case. Unless we we feeling nice and authorised it, of course!

Hope your trading is going well and you didn't end up failing.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 15
Read 3 Comments

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview