Lancome Juicy Tubes Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
89% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lancome Juicy Tubes - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lancome Juicy Tubes

Lancome Juicy Tubes

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Amazing Lip Gloss”

written by JoslynWilson on 30/11/2021

I adore how great this cream makes your lips feel when you use it; it makes them shiny and hydrates them at the same time. Even though time has passed, this is still one of my favorite lip products. And it does have a marshmallow smell to it!This stuff comes highly recommended!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Glossy Color”

written by Dan-J on 20/01/2021

Its beautiful and thick. A little bit sticky but super glossy. I like its fragrance as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect product for glossing”

written by narek90 on 02/03/2019

This is the best lip gloss I have ever tried and had. It stats long, it has great choice of colors. The price is high, but it worth it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Juicy lips!”

written by PaolaLewis on 21/07/2015

Love the Lancome Juicy Tubes! The product is great on its own for sheer colour or on top of lipstick for a glossy finish. All of the colours are sheer and easy to wear. Tastes great and fruity, has a nice fragrance and lasts forever on your lips. I get at least 4 hours of wear with them. Even after eating or drinking the gloss is still on, but it does fade to a more natural texture. Enjoyable!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Narek90's Response to PaolaLewis's Review

Written on: 02/03/2019

Yes, yes. Really very enjoyable and very delicious smell. Want eat it!!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The Best”

written by VNHK on 13/04/2012

One of my favourite lip glosses! It's quite thick so it lasts long, and is a tad sticky but I really don't mind it. I have Marshmallow Electro, it's a pale baby pink colour in the tube, with slight tiny specks of glitter/shimmer. On my lips it just nudes out my natural lip colour a tiny bit so it looks great for all occasions. Super glossy and long lasting, I always have a back up in case I lose the one I'm currently using! I also have Lychee which has a slight hint of blue shimmer in it, but goes on clear and is the most glossiest out of all the ones I have. Toffee R&B gives a slight nude/brown tint and Fraise a slight raspberry pink tint. I use Marshmallow Electro the most because it smells the most delicious. Juicy Tubes are a bit pricey for a lip gloss (about £15) but I'd gladly pay for them as they last ages.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A great, long lasting lip gloss in a variety of...”

written by krayziekris on 27/03/2009

A great, long lasting lip gloss in a variety of shimmery and tingly flavors. They wear well both alone as well as over lipstick for a shine that lasts for hours. I've found that I can have lunch while wearing this stuff and when I'm done my lips are just as glossy as when I first applied. the reason why it lasts so well is because it is so sticky, the only drawback in this product. Its fine for me if I'm going out alone or with my girls, but if I'm with my boyfriend I opt for another gloss because it's a bit too sticky for kissing. Otherwise i must say that this is my favorite gloss, and Lancome Juicy Tubes is an excellent product I would definitely recommend to any gloss lover

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I had been searching for a new lip gloss for a while...”

written by simmse on 13/01/2009

I had been searching for a new lip gloss for a while when a friend recommended i try a Lancome Juicy Tube ...now i won't leave the house without it in my handbag!
The selection of colours is varied from vibrant and bold to subtle and retiring, this lip gloss surely has a shade for any occasion and look. The tube design is brilliant and makes the gloss easy to apply and the gloss itself offers a perfect texture it's not too thick yet it's thick enough to provide enough long lasting colour to your lips. The price is reasonable as you don't need to use alot of the gloss at any one time making the gloss last longer so you don't need to go replacing it every five minutes! Since being recommended this product i have adored it, the tube is of an ideal size and the quantity of the gloss inside is above an adequate amount. I would recommend this product to anyone who is in search for a new gloss!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I don't usually wear lip gloss but i enjoy wearing my...”

written by ballababy on 10/06/2007

I don't usually wear lip gloss but i enjoy wearing my lancome glosses, they are easy to use, look cute and dainty, are actually well priced if you get them from Superdrug at 9pounds only instead of the rrp 19.95

They don't leave the horrible 'white stuff' in the corner of my lips, like all other glosses do

I like the colours, they are not too plain they are not too colourful, they are pretty and i see no bad points with these.

Try it.. i hope you like them, if not, you probably don't like lip gloss and should try vasseline or carmex... xxxx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I really liked Lancome Juicy Tubes the comments I made...”

written by OnyxPhoenix on 13/03/2007

I really liked Lancome Juicy Tubes the comments I made above are enough I think. If you don't mind spending 20 on lip gloss buy it but see if you can get it as a gift instead!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“People know how much I didn't get on with Lancome...”

written by Kelly1026 on 21/07/2006

People know how much I didn't get on with Lancome Juicy Tubes, but I bought the Cherie one as soon as I saw the packaging as it was so cute and adorable!

As soon as I put it on, I can taste the delicious cherry flavour. I eventually chose to buy the blue one called Fancy Turquoise, and I LOVE it! The reason I didn't rate it highly as its taste disappeared after a few months. It gives me white lines, and it is pretty pricey for a lip gloss.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“I bought the Lancome Juicy Tubes lip gloss too, and I...”

written by Kelly1026 on 21/07/2006

I bought the Lancome Juicy Tubes lip gloss too, and I am regretting it BIG time! It is like those lip glosses that come free with teen magazines. It is absolutely rubbish and a complete waste of money!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I LOVE Lancome Juicy Tubes. I hate when you apply a...”

written by Kyssable on 25/05/2006

I LOVE Lancome Juicy Tubes. I hate when you apply a gloss and after much conversation, the "white stuff" shows up on the inner-side of your lips. I'm always conscious of this; but I've found minimal to none of this occurrence with this product! The colours are FANTABULOUS! There is an iridescent sheen to it that makes putting it on somewhat fun and glamorous! I use the Orange-Peach cube. These colours are so flattering on me, and I really love wearing it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I absolutely love Lancome Juicy Tubes lip glosses!...”

written by DEBBIEHOWE06 on 18/05/2006

I absolutely love Lancome Juicy Tubes lip glosses! They are really tasty, and I love how they come in lots of different flavours. They also last for ages, which is excellent!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lancome Juicy Tubes are the most spectacular lip gloss...”

written by kelly21 on 22/11/2005

Lancome Juicy Tubes are the most spectacular lip gloss I've used yet! And believe me I've used a few different brands. It has a great tempting scent that actually smells as it should and makes your lips look ultra shiny and juicy. This lipgloss also creates the effect of having more fuller lips. The gloss lasts for hours so there's no need to be re applying every 30 minutes. It doesn't make your lips feel sticky and I can guarantee that the men will not only love the the smell but the taste after a kiss hahaha. I definitely recommend the Lancome Juicy Tubes they are spectacular and I'm definitely going to be adding more to my collection.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Well, I recieved my Lancome Juicy Tube for Christmas,...”

written by princesshannah on 22/08/2005

Well, I recieved my Lancome Juicy Tube for Christmas, and, well, I was shocked!; it was so bright! I'd asked for Lychee 19, which on the Boots website looks like a watery pink colour. What I had recieved was yes, pink, but it was seriously bright!!! It's got tiny pieces of glitter in it and I do have to say it looks very nice on your lips.
The only thing was, before I got one, I'd heard so much about how great the Lancome Juicy Tube was, and about how no girl could live without one.
Well, I could.
I was slightly disapointed with it as it had been built up so much in the magazines etc.
Nevertheless it is a nice lipgloss but just not nice enough to recommend it to a friend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I love these Lip glosses, and have about 5 now! ”

written by R4CHEL on 06/08/2005

I love these Lip glosses, and have about 5 now!
There are so many different ones to choose from. My favourites are the sparkly ones, especially "Lychee". It has very tiny sparkly blue glitter in it, and looks great in the day time, and at night.
There very long lasting, and my lips stay looking glossy for ages.
They're well worth the money!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Juicy Tubes are today's must have lip gloss. They are...”

written by babrahams on 13/06/2005

Juicy Tubes are today's must have lip gloss. They are just fantastic. They stay put for hours, and the choice of colours are great. My mum bought me a Juice Bar back from holidays last year, which have four small Juicy Tubes enclosed, and since then I have been hooked. I have tried many different makes of lip gloss, but no other product comes close. You really have to try it!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lancome Juicy Tubes Lip Gloss - I LOVE LANCOME JUICY...”

written by livs03 on 06/06/2005

Lancome Juicy Tubes Lip Gloss - I LOVE LANCOME JUICY TUBES. I am a huge lip gloss fan and have tried many of the top brands of lip gloss and not much looked the way Lancome Juicy Tubes do. The gloss is so great because it has a wonderful "juicy" and glossy look. They smell yummy and the gloss stays on for a good while! I think every girl/woman should have a really good lip gloss and this certainly is the one!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lancome Juicy Tubes Lip Gloss: Even though juicy tubes...”

written by cutiepiepixie on 28/05/2005

Lancome Juicy Tubes Lip Gloss: Even though juicy tubes are fairly expensive you do get an amazing choice. The flavours and colours are unique and sassy.
Every product I have brought from Lancome has always satisfied my makeup needs and as a lipgloss it has certainly succeeded my expectations. I recently finished my fourth juicy tube and went out to buy two more!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

223704_Stellapoop's Response to 195241_cutiepiepixie's Review

Written on: 05/01/2006

OH MY GOD, is this the best lip gloss in the whole universe or what? you must agree. i bought it as a special treat, as i work in asda it costs quite a lot for me. but when i put on this magical lip gloss, my face transformed, every one was commenting how sexy and sassy i looked. its the best product i have ever ever purchased. WOW and thank you, you really have improved my life quality, love stella carradicde

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Before I buy a product (in this case the Mira Go...”

written by kjhamer27 on 28/03/2005

Before I buy a product (in this case the Mira Go Electric 8.5kw) I like to think that the product I have bought has been recommended and well advertised.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview