Playa Ferrera Apartments Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
25% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Playa Ferrera Apartments - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“nice apt according to the price”

Written on: 11/10/2014 by 463Reid (1 review written)

The complex is very near to the beach and center of cala dor. Around 30 min walking through streets with animation, to get to the center... The saff were very gentle. The apartment had the essencial equipment and was cleaned every 3 days. I strongly recommend. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Very disappointed in area, dirty, run down, karaoke...”

Written on: 04/09/2008 by themanns (1 review written)

Very disappointed in area, dirty, run down, karaoke bars. Marina area nice, if you are willing to walk through back streets for half an hour.
Found it very expensive on whole, for vodka & tonic 7Euro - even in grotty places… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“We were very disappointed with the accomodation and...”

Written on: 14/01/2007 by N Dalton (1 review written)

We were very disappointed with the accomodation and staff. Despite the main problem of a cockroach infestation, we managed to have a good time but would never stay at the Playa Ferrera Apartments again, nor would I recommend it to anyone who wants a clean but basic apartment… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“The Playa Ferrera Apartments were cheaper than others,...”

Written on: 04/08/2006 by charjoe (1 review written)

The Playa Ferrera Apartments were cheaper than others, therefore they have no problem booking them. Our apartment should have been ready by 2, but we had to wait until 3.30. We had been in Cala D'or since 12, were hot and tired. They did not offer us a drink let alone an apology!!

We booked our holiday through low cost beds, maybe they give their better apartments to people who book through tour companies with a rep on site… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview