St George, Theodorus Apartments Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.0
50.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
St George, Theodorus Apartments - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Just got back from 2 weeks at Theodorus Apartments. ...”

★★★★★

written by Annstringer on 24/08/2008

Just got back from 2 weeks at Theodorus Apartments. Had a brilliant holiday. Staff very friendly plus all the background staff. Breakfast at Theo's definitely worth having and best value in Roda! Their burgers are also excellent - all home made. The pool and surrounding area were extremely pleasant and our rep was absolutely brilliant - lovely girl and very friendly, willing to go the extra mile.
Restaurants to recommend:
Roda Park (lovely jubilee!!!) excellent food, lovely family run restaurant.
Nikos (next door to Roda Park). Lovely family and food.
Compass - Italian on the cross roads - highly recommend the Salmon
Tex Mex - Excellent food but had to wait long time for it
Maestro - Acharavi - right on the beach - excellent food (all the Greeks eat there) and you get Greek night thrown in.
The Pump House - Acharavi. Excellent food and very friendly staff.
Had a good day at the water park - my advice - book through rep as we know several people who booked outside and coach never turned up and never got refund.
Greek night was excellent - had such good fun.
Want to go to two different Greek nights - would highly recommend the Hotel Kosmas on the main road going to Sidari - Excellent Greek night every other Wednesday - all home cooked food. Tell them olympic rep sent you and they will look after you.
All in all a great holiday - would love to go back (in fact did't want to come home)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My husband and I hated going back to the Theodorus...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by adele22 on 28/09/2004

My husband and I hated going back to the Theodorus Apartments at night, as our room was unbearably hot. Both of us were at the mercy of mosquitoes as we had to open the window during the night to be able to have some air. During the early hours of every morning we had to endure the noise of other holidaymakers going past our room some on motor bikes heading back to Angelos and Star. The description in the Olympic brochure as quiet and peaceful is rather misleading and contravenes the Trade Description Act.

Any tall person needs to be warned in advance about the discomfort of having to squeeze in a shower area designed with midgets in mind. This is normal it seems and the Operators have done nothing about it.

It is not only the poor accommodation that is on offer that has put us off going back to Greece but also the appalling chaos at the Greek airports, where British holidaymakers are expected to wait in the baking sun outside the main building for a couple of hours before checking-in.In my opinion, the Germans certainly do not tolerate such treatment and it seems they have superior accommodation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview