Right Registrations Reviews - www.rightreg.uk

★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
77% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Right Registrations - www.rightreg.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Right Registrations - www.rightreg.uk

Right Registrations - www.rightreg.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Professional Customer Service, would recommend to anyone.”

written by kerry1983 on 01/11/2017

I have purchased a few number plates over the years it was the first time buying from Right Registrations. You always think it’s best to buy from the largest companies but I have found now buy from the family run companies as you get great customer service and right registrations really took pride in supplying me the registration. After the transfer was completed I received a nice letter thanking me for my business and if I ever need any assistance please contact us. It’s just the little touch’s like that which makes you feel appreciated for purchasing a number plate from them.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Very Helpful and kept me updated throughout”

written by ryangrant69 on 03/10/2017

Service provided could not of been better, I was updated throughout the purchase and kept in contact with me. I thought it was all sales talk about how much better my car will look buy by god it does.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank You For A Great Service ”

written by DorianO'Connell on 16/02/2017

Would like to thank the Right Reg team who made the purchase of my number plate hassle free. I could not believe how quickly you managed to transfer the number plate onto my car, I will definitely be back once I get my new car in the summer. Thank You

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service!”

written by 457Robles on 20/10/2016

I received great advice during the first telephone contact and followed that advice, resulting in a great plate for a reasonable price.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks Right Reg”

written by RozHammond on 03/10/2016

Thanks to right reg I got my perfect number plate, they made it a great experience with there help and knowledge! Thank you.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“WARNING WARNING WARNING ”

written by on 08/09/2016

I agreed to purchase the registration swb 1 from this company i paid them over £30, 000 for the plate and have not had the plate or a refund from them they are not to be trusted in any shape or form they are the type of people that give the registration business a bad name to say the least, what is worse they are still advertising swb 1 please please be warned !!!!!!

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon

Billywhizz3's Comment

Written on: 31/03/2020

I can only agree with this review: In early 2019 they supplied me with a private plate - after approximately 3 months of phone calls & much frustration on my part. Following this they advised that had found another, particularly appropriate plate & in June '19 I paid them in full. It was at that time not on retention but they foresaw now problems with the purchase & transfer. This never happened * now - late March '20 - I still have not received my refund in full. The person I deal with rarely returns my calls & has cited an amazing range of reasons / excuses for not doing so. Please - for your own sakes HAVE NO DEALINGS WITH THIS COMPANY.

Reply to this comment

Billywhizz3's Comment

Written on: 22/05/2020

As a post script to the above review & to set the record straight, I would like to add that, in early May 2020 I did, finally, receive the last stage payment of my refund - pretty-well exactly 11 months since I paid for the plate.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Can I take this opportunity to thank you.”

written by f458ooo on 23/07/2015

Can I take this opportunity to thank you both for your assistance in this matter and the manner in which you conducted the transaction.I am sure you will agree it finishes the car off nicely. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Right Reg to my friends and colleagues. Good luck for the future. Best regards

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Made purchasing my number plate so easy”

written by tessa76 on 22/05/2015

I have never thought of buying a private number plate, untill I received a letter offing me my name on a number plate. At fist I was very cautious but after speaking with them I was more than happy to proceed with the purchase and I now have a lovely number plate on my car. If anyone is unsure about the difficulty in buying a private number plate it really is not difficult at all.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Purchased my plate from rightreg”

written by Kpotter1962 on 27/12/2014

I purchased my plate from rightreg and whole process was so much more simple than I thought it would be, they kept to there word and I was driving my car with my new reg on within 3 weeks of paying the deposit. I would recommend them as they did save me nearly a thousand pound as I saw it first with another company and a friend told me to call them. If you have any concerns I would say do not worry they are a quality company. Mr K Potter

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“purchased a surprise number plate for my wife's birthday.”

written by simon.hardy on 13/08/2014

After reading the two reviews I was unsure to deal with right registrations; but they were the only company I could find it with. I have got to say they went above and beyond to get the registration on my wife's car in time for the surprise. It went without a hitch and finally I was in my wife's good books. I would and have recommend this company to family and friends. Would like to say a big thank you for all the hard work you put in to put the deal together and transferred to my wife's car. Regards; Mr Simon Hardy

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT use this company”

written by on 17/02/2013

I would not use this company, having bought a registration & paid for it I am still waiting documentation 7 months later. They operate from a mobile phone & PO Box so you can never get in touch with them. I have now compalined to the DVLA & Department of Trade

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“do not touch them with a brage pole ....i have been...”

written by on 04/04/2011

do not touch them with a brage pole ....i have been trying to ringing them for months no joy been to see local dvla office and it looks like they have never registered my interest on the registration.....it now appears that this co may not be what it should BUYER S BEWARE USE A BONAFIDE CO my local dvla office are going to be investigating them for fraud !!!!!

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon

Guest's Comment

Written on: 28/11/2011

Did you actually pay them any money?

Reply to this comment

Rightreg's Comment

Written on: 12/08/2014

You asked us to request a number plate to be put into a future DVLA Auction as we are not the DVLA we cannot give a time scale to when it will be in the auction. The BIGGEST POINT BEING WE DID NOT TAKE ANY MONEY FROM YOU SO HOW CAN ANY CRIME BE TAKEN PLACE.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Well worth speaking to www.right-reg.co.uk if you are...”

written by on 10/06/2008

Well worth speaking to www.right-reg.co.uk if you are looking at buying a personalised number plate. The staff were great very friendly and helpful. Will be going back to them to buy myself one shortly.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon

Karenbrooks's Comment

Written on: 13/12/2012

Did the owner of the company write this review ! absolutely terrible service near on FRAUD. I have taken serious action against this company DO NO use them

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview
Buy Products