CopyCall BTR Reviews

Click here if this is your business
CopyCall BTR
★★★★☆
3.9
83.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
CopyCall BTR - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for CopyCall BTR

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Don't trust this service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 331Vega on 24/06/2015

The system has failed to forward calls twice within the last two months. There is NO follow up to emails and phone calls. One man show. DO NOT purchase this service if you expect any degree of reliability or service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Exceptional Service & Value”

★★★★★

written by TerryCross356 on 04/12/2014

To have BOTh instant service support and excellent value is unusual but CopyCall has both - no hesitation in recommending.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Files do need to be saved to local machine before...”

★★★★★

written by AB73 on 02/11/2004

Files do need to be saved to local machine before transfering them across network. (At least on our networks) Maybe better on faster network systems.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I would reccomend the CopyCall BTR to anyone.”

★★★★★

written by GeogeAbrahms on 12/05/2004

I would reccomend the CopyCall BTR to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CopyCall BTR software installs quickly and there is...”

★★★★★

written by jonesy2 on 03/03/2004

CopyCall BTR software installs quickly and there is also some free software on the disk. I.E. back-up software and a transciber. The transcriber is great. It slows down the recorded call so that you can easily type it out if you need to. It also jumps back and forward through the conversation as you need it.

The recorder does exactly what is says on the box.
Very reliable and clear. Just minimise the software and let it do its thing and it won't let you down. - I was impressed.

We bought 10 for our small call centre for a mere £390. We saved a fortune.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Geogeabrahms's Response to jonesy2's Review

Written on: 12/05/2004

Yes have to admit installed and worked - nothing went wrong and it still works. Very good.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

159521_Jon Cooper's Response to jonesy2's Review

Written on: 21/06/2004

I couldn't find CopyCall BTR on the internet when I tried. The Product is now simply called CopyCall and can be found on most search engines with simply the one word. Now I believe it is deservedly high in the rankings on Yahoo and MSN among others under the Call recording classification. It is simply, reliable and makes extremely clear recordings. Top Marks www.copycall.co.uk

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“When all is said and done however, the copycall BTR is...”

★★★★☆

written by Terry Stone on 18/02/2004

When all is said and done however, the copycall BTR is without a doubt the best value for money on the market. I bought mine for £39.95 and wasn't expecting much, but to be honest in most circumstances, I can't see the point in using anything else. It will work perfectly for a single user or a room full of agents selling their posteriors off.

It has to be an 8 out of 10 for functionality and an 11 out of 10 for value for money.

Terry Stone

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview