Sleep Solutions Reviews - www.sleepsolutionsuk.com

★★★★☆
4.0 / 5
77% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Sleep Solutions www.sleepsolutionsuk.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Sleep Solutions www.sleepsolutionsuk.com

Sleep Solutions www.sleepsolutionsuk.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE DO NOT USE”

Written on: 28/04/2015 by Unsatisfied123 (1 review written)

Terrible service spent good money on a mattress only to be sent the incorrect one, called customer service and nothing they can do unless I pay to return to them, do not buy from them… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor quality of product & service ”

Written on: 16/04/2015 by 482Jacobs (1 review written)

I bought futon matterace. £90 it looked so good and solid on the pictures. What arrived is a bag with somet very irregular material spread inside. Uncomfortable to sleep on. And to sit on. It looks very cheap. And it looks as if it will brake soon. I emailed the company saying I would like to return it (no reppond!) . And yes now it has start braking ... After 2 weeks using its start braking… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor quality for the money ”

Written on: 29/03/2015 by 5littlegems (1 review written)

I was really disappointed to see how poor the quality of this head board was I got it on offer from wowcher for 39.99 it should have been 170 non of my crystal studs are in the right place it looks amess will not be buying anything else off them lesson learny… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Not like it looked on picture”

Written on: 29/03/2015 by AlessandroRasmussen (1 review written)

Headboard looked like it was was of good quality & had thick padding when I looked at picture for advertisement . But when I recieved the headboard it was not well padded & looks really cheap & nasty. I have put it on the spare bed for time being… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Dreadful quality and customer service”

Written on: 29/03/2015 by Thorpe414 (1 review written)

Having bought the pillows I am appalled at the poor quality. Fabric is cut on the skew and the filling is poor quality. No response from the company a very disappointing experience… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“No communicaiton”

Written on: 27/03/2015 by 316Mahoney (1 review written)

The telephone helpline was permanently unanswered. It was impossible to communicate… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Bounce back pillows”

Written on: 12/03/2015 by Helencatherine (1 review written)

Very poor, good job i bought these through wowcher because if i had paid the price on this site i would be furious. Very poor pillows not worth £1.99 let alone the £50.00 a pair they advertise. Poor covering and the filling is just rubbish, will not be keeping them. The filling is all lumpy and seperating not sure what they mean by "bounce back"these are not fit for purpose. Dont waste your miney… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Absolute Rubbish and not fit for purpose..”

Written on: 01/03/2015

This item is described as suitable for toddlers and young children. It would barely seat a new born baby. It is completely not fit for purpose. Don't waste your money. My little grandson is two and small for his age, he could not sit in it at all. Sleep solutions are not helpful.. they will not accept that by describing a product as suitable for toddlers and young children and then a toddler / very small child not actually able to sit in it .. I have had to pay the price for return.. we… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Very disappointing Quality and make”

Written on: 17/01/2015

These are some of the worst pillows I have ever bought or seen. Very poor quality cover fabric which has been cut on the scew so twisting when in use. Short length and therefore not a satisfactory purchase. Filling is sparse and looks grubby through the fabric. Have tried to use but gave up after the first week and will now be discarded. A very bad mistake not to be repeated… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Wrong colour ”

Written on: 10/01/2015 by Dawn1976 (1 review written)

Ordered this headboard in beige and when it came it was more like cream and didn't really go with my recently decorated bedroom.When I complained I was told colours would vary slightly to what was on computer to what I got.I understood this but colour wasn't slighty different it was totally different.I then sent a picture of the headboard and thought they must of agreed as was offered a refund or exchange straight away.I asked for an exchange to maybe a brown one a bit more like colour I wanted… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Sleep solution ”

Written on: 08/01/2015 by Griffin391 (1 review written)

It's not any thing like meomary form it's just a normal pillow which u get for £2. I got a meomary form pillow it's better then this waste money sleep solution… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“tore on the first day!!”

Written on: 01/01/2015 by Tuckeren1955 (1 review written)

What can i say?! I got it for my husband as a Christmas pressie and it tore the day he opened it. Wo t be purchasing from here again… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“hard & lumpy”

Written on: 15/12/2014

They were delivered a couple of days after ordered so that impressed me but then I got them out of the packaging (which consisted of 1 layer of plastic & 1 strip of tape) which was clearly open at the top. I'm so glad I only paid £9 for 2 pillows. They are quite possible the worst pillows I have ever bought. They are rock hard & lumpy. I haven't bothered to complain or send them back so I can't comment on the customer service. But will never order anything from them again… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Topaz ”

Written on: 11/12/2014 by JewelCrockett (1 review written)

This is the most poor quality item I have purchased, it is not as pictured. Glad I only paid the promotional price on Wowcher because there is no way it is worth £169.00… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Item Not Received!”

Written on: 02/11/2014

I purchased the wowcher for a faux leather headboard. I placed the order to expect the delivery within 10 days as per the wowcher terms, even though the website was within 5 days. I asked customer service and was told this would be 10 days and I would be notified of the dispatch. I followed up as I had not received any further update after a week and was informed that the item would be dispatched within 2-3 days. I still had not had notification and needed to make arrangements for the delivery… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“False advertising!”

Written on: 14/10/2014 by Fischerye398 (1 review written)

The headboard I received was substandard to the one advertised. It was cheaply and poorly made and a dreadful replica of that used for advertisement. Sleep Solutions told me I'd need to pay more for retuning it than the item cost. I am totally disgusted with the product and service. If you're contemplating buying from this company please check the standard of product first. Only place my headboard is going is in the bin. Outrageous!… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Nothing like picture.. Totally different headboard !!!!”

Written on: 13/09/2014 by Wilkowow (1 review written)

Absolutely shocked when arrived. Picture misleading as item which i received is totally different. I believe this item is false advertising & am surprised how sleep solutions can get away with selling items different to illustrations. As for the after customer service that is also appalling as they expect me to pay p&p to return. Very dissapointed in sleep solutions & would never recommend them. … Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“not comfortable cushions so hard! overpriced”

Written on: 12/09/2014 by Thurston461 (1 review written)

I am very disapointed with this purchase i waited well over a week to be deilvered, now it is here i wish i hadnt brought it, the appearance is nice however it was advertised as a comfortable place for the family to be! the arms have no cushioning on and are very hard almost dangerous for a young child. The seating cushions too are very hard and uncomfortable they are not cushioned overall it looks nice but is not usable as a sofa i found the description very misleading… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“GelFlex Memory Foam Mattress”

Written on: 21/06/2014 by SherryC (1 review written)

Having had a double memory foam mattress for some 12 years when changing my bed to a single I wanted memory foam again as it's just brilliant and so comfortable especially as I'm disabled and trying to get comfortable in bed is no easy thing. My first MF mattress cost £500 so when I saw the offer via an online discount company for a single MF mattress worth £499 selling for £149 I grabbed the chance. What a huge mistake I made doing this. It arrived and I couldn't believe how light it was… Read Full Review

Sleepsolutions's Response to SherryC's Review

Written on: 27/06/2014

I am very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your mattress. I am unable to check your details however the mattress can take up to 72 hours to expand fully depending on the room temperature. The mattress should reach a total thickness of 19-20cm. If this is not the case then the mattress is faulty in which case please contact us so we can resolve this for you.

Reply to this comment

Maureen1357's Response to SherryC's Review

Written on: 24/07/2014

I am having the same problem, I ordered a MF mattress and what was delivered was a piece of foam 5 inches deep, I cannot get any joy for a refund only if I pay £45 pick up charge, I would never ever use this company again never

Reply to this comment

Dani2121's reply to Maureen1357's Comment

Written on: 10/10/2014

I was going to buy MF mattress but after I read your guys comment changed my mind. Thanks for sharing your experience with sleep solution.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 3 Comments
overview