Fresh Finance Group - www.freshfinancegroup.com

Fresh Finance Group - www.freshfinancegroup.com
★★★★☆
3.9
73.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fresh Finance Group - www.freshfinancegroup.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fresh Finance Group - www.freshfinancegroup.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Personal Service”

★★★★★

written by Page74 on 16/09/2023

I’d been looking on the internet and contacted this firm. Very sceptical at first as our old Broker used to visit us at home. Fresh Finance do their appointments over the phone and email. In hindsight it was much easier. Takes the pressure off as we get time to look over everything. The best bit was that a few weeks before my deal started I got an email to say they’d reviewed my case as rates had dropped and I got a better deal”. Everyone seems just genuinely helpfull. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Personal Service”

★★★★★

written by Beasley2 on 16/05/2023

Fresh Finance Were Very Professional When Sorting Out My Life & Critical Insurance. It Was Sorted Out Very Quickly Just In A Few Days. They Were Very Polite And Helpful Nothing Was To Much Trouble, Any Queries Were Sorted Very Quickly

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Friendly, efficient , Helpful”

★★★★★

written by dfCollins151 on 06/01/2022

From the moment we were first contacted we felt as though we were in for a great experience when the staff handling our remortgage introduced themselves, contact numbers given and they stressed they would ensure our experience would be first class. And boy were they right! Nothing was too much trouble. We were kept in the loop from our initial appointment, to updates from the lender and solicitors. Would highly recommend the team at Fresh Finance. A very stress free experience

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Mortgage Deal Ever”

★★★★★

written by Gradyr371 on 06/01/2022

I was delighted by the mortgage deal Fresh Finance Group have found for me - it has saved me over £100 per month, the advisor was incredibly helpful & the admin team worked tirelessly to get my mortgage completed. They kept me informed throughout the process. Great independent advice - highly recommend them

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY, STRESSFREE. ”

★★★★★

written by Connellnb212 on 18/09/2014

After an initial hiccup with an appointment. This firm provided me with the most efficient service I have ever had from any company.the remortgage went that smoothly that I started to think it was too good to be true. It's a pity that I can't actually put the actual names of the staff who dealt with me everyone involved was excellent from the valuer to the document collection and solicitors . two people I would love to thank but I can't Gavinised a great deal and on the Eve of completion contacted me to keep me up to speed. Excellent! you know who you are.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Couldn't be bothered to call us to cancel! ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Waterworks on 16/07/2014

We were contacted by Fresh Finance after filling in a form online to help arrange a new mortgage deal. They called back and did a financial review by phone and then arranged an appointment. They were very quick to want to come out. My husband and I took time off work to be in for the visit, nobody turned up! My husband called and was advised they could not help us so didn't need to visit. Is it not common courtesy to contact someone to advise of this rather than leaning us waiting! Shocking customer service,

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unreliable”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Virginia160 on 23/03/2014

We were supposed to have an appointment today, 2pm and after sitting waiting for over an hour we decided to ring the main office where i was told that they could not help us anyway. no one had the decency to check the diary and let us know.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hassle Free Mortgage”

★★★★★

written by on 14/08/2013

We've recently completed our mortgage deal with Leanne at Fresh Finance Group and couldn't be happier. We previously got absolutely 'taken to the cleaners' by another independent advisor, so it was such a relief when everything was taken out of our hands and concluded quickly and with great results. Apart from getting a really great deal on our new mortgage, we have received money back from our lender with the bonus of not having to pay any fees next time around. There were no long interviews or reams of paperwork and Leanne was available by email or phone throughout the whole process making it painless and uncomplicated. It's been so refreshing to find someone who is genuinely trying to help instead of exploiting loopholes to do you down. I really feel like this is one side of our life we will never have to worry about again - would highly recommend! Thanks Leanne & Fresh - see you next time around.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best mortgage deal ever!”

★★★★★

written by BobbyM on 04/09/2011

I have never experienced better service or a better deal in my life! Our advisor was rob reid, he was very knowledgeable and the mortgage (fixed rate under 2.5%!!) wasuch better than I could get from Halifax (my existing lender) The lady in the office (eve) was also very helpful & my mortgage completed in 2 weeks! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a mortgage!! Thanks fresh!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My own experience of Fresh Finance has been one of...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 12/04/2011

My own experience of Fresh Finance has been one of poor communication, misrepresentation and tardiness. They initiated the process in January and I was assured that the move between my current arrangement, which ends this month, and the next would be seamless. As yet I have had no offer of a mortgage nor any paperwork relating to work undertaken. My current lender has made me an offer and I have taken that up. I would not recommend Fresh Finance to anyone else.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I recently had Finance Group around. I was a little...”

★★★★★

written by KevNJulie on 11/07/2010

I recently had Finance Group around. I was a little concerned about having a company out to my house from a company I hadnt heard much about. I can speak from experience now as I had one of their advisors out to my house. "David Munton". I was expecting a formal interview or some sort of 'Sales Pitch'. My concerns could not have been further from the truth. David was excelent at educating us on some of the areas we could save money. They have a company policy that no one is allowed to make any decisions on the first visit. He informed me of this when he arrived and told me it was just an informal chat to get to know what i'm looking to do. I don't normally write reviews but I have got to say I am impressed with the company so far. I cant comment on after sales as my mortgage is still going through.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview