EBC Brake Shop - www.ebcbrakeshop.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
EBC Brake Shop - www.ebcbrakeshop.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
96.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
EBC Brake Shop - www.ebcbrakeshop.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for EBC Brake Shop - www.ebcbrakeshop.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Excellent service no problems at all very fast...”

★★★★★

written by Yrgh24 on 18/03/2024

Excellent service no problems at all very fast delivery service had my item in 2days so in all very well pleased many thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Do not buy if outside of UK”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Deanyboywelsh on 17/12/2023

Shipping has take forever. Website says 2-4 days to Europe which is the biggest reason I ordered from here but then after I purchased it (no shipping options provided at checkout) FedEx contacted me the estimated delivery was in 8 business days. Not cool. Then to make matters worse the import taxes are over 30% of the value of the parts purchased. Sent these guys an email about it and still waiting a response. In fact, I haven’t had a single email response since I ordered these brakes and that includes even getting an order or receipt. I did receive a quick response to a question I asked before making an order but once you’ve made the order you can forget getting an email response and resort to making an expensive call to the UK from Europe. Find somewhere else to shop

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Stop here”

★★★★★

written by Harrison398 on 16/12/2023

if -ou want to upgrade yozr brakes the ne stop by the ebc shop

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Catastrophic Shipping ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by JuliaG89 on 30/11/2023

There is no option to choose shipping carrier. Please make option available to ship with DHL. FedEx Express to Germany is horrible. Still has the parcel after 8 working days and has not delivered it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Juliag89's Response to JuliaG89's Review

Written on: 05/12/2023

I have received it and the delay was due to the snowy weather. Not EBCs fault. Their customer service is excellent!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“EBC Yellow Stuff in official shop - awesome price shipping”

★★★★★

written by Quarkk on 24/11/2023

Im really satisfied with EBC Yellow Stuff (this is my second pair). It is the top quality product and shop. Price, shipping to poland was really fast and in affordable price. Stronly recommened.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great delivery time ”

★★★★★

written by MV9Z on 15/11/2023

Ordered came next day as promised, good packaging and cool sticker in box ????

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very fast delivery ”

★★★★★

written by Maddisonu124 on 25/10/2023

Excellent service no problems at all very fast delivery service had my item in 2days so in all very well pleased many thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“All good”

★★★★★

written by ngBlackwell386 on 16/10/2023

Ordered new pads after hearing the racket of my old ones suddenly go meta-on-metal. Easy to order new brake pads and they arrived the next day, all good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good company to deal with! ”

★★★★☆

written by Faz187 on 13/10/2023

Made contact via the phone, agent on the other end was able to identify the products required for my vehicle and checking stock whilst going through the options! very professional and curtious! i must say i was amazed with the delivery turnaround!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic ”

★★★★★

written by Sims666 on 06/10/2023

Fantastic brakes and price was great same as delivery will buy again when I need a new set

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Over a week and still no product !!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Dontuseebc on 06/10/2023

Ordered over a week ago, received an email 5 days stating its dispatched. Call in 4 days later and told is been dispatched and arriving tomorrow...no promised emails eith tracking details Shocking service!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worst customer service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Reinis on 05/10/2023

Paid money for brake pads on 6th of September and due to hiccup on the FedEx part I still haven't received a refund or the pads. I requested a refund on 12th of September whilst on the call with customer service and was promised on the phone that it will be sorted.The parcel potentially was lost or is stuck in Fedex warehouse but EBC brake shop hasn't owned up to it and haven't refunded money after 28 days since order was placed. Frustrating customer service as I was promised call backs numerous times to no avail. Please stay away if you value your time and money. Have called 6 times with them saying they will look into it with no progress.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Consistent professional service ”

★★★★★

written by Greywolf63 on 03/09/2023

I've used EBC on many occasions for both car brake kits and motorcycle pads. The quality of the components and the service I have received has been exceptional,even living up here in Scotland the free delivery options is fast and reliable. I am a great fan of the bedding in coating found on the car brake pads which help the bedding in process and clean up the disc surface when keeping the original disc just pay attention to the brake operation during the initial usage until the facing has done it's work. I find that the Green pads are the best for my every day car needs. The performance motorcycle brake pads give great modulation and a very predictable feel in all conditions. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone requiring brake components as these are always first class. The customer service is amazing and the supplied parts are of a high standard.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Had an exceptional experience, purchased late on...”

★★★★★

written by Barrett489 on 23/08/2023

Had an exceptional experience, purchased late on Wednesday evening, order processed and delivered within 24hrs, received my goods Friday morning, in addition to me placing my order I hadn’t received an order confirmation so called on the Thursday to ensure everything was as described and to check the status to which the staff member took some details and came back to me instantly with my order was awaiting processing and was in stock so should be receiving the very next day which was as accurate as could be. Outstanding product so far, very pleased and the customer experience was exceptional, will recommend EBC products to anyone looking for braking products for their vehicles. Thanks ebc

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent brakes excellent delivery time”

★★★★★

written by Christine266 on 23/08/2023

Ordered in the afternoon, arrived next day. Footed in less than 40mins. Transformed the car. Bearing in mind this car is 10months old and only done 10k miles. The brakes were always a disappointment, but now the car feels like it could stop on a sixpence. The improvement is beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick delivery”

★★★★★

written by bmwasted on 16/08/2023

From the Netherlands ordered on Tuesday delivered on Thursday. We ordered the Blue Stuff pads for the M3 E92 witch are great!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great price,fast shipping”

★★★★★

written by btHamilton70 on 30/07/2023

Fast,effective site,full of information,just give vehicles info,and fast responding site tells u what you need.have had front disks,pads on for 2 days now,bedding in nice with there built in compound. Hopfully will buy soon rear sett ,when funds come up. Will recomend you try this guys,5 stars from me!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very happy bunny ”

★★★★★

written by Dnomyar64 on 12/07/2023

Fabulous service, again. Having purchased the same set up for my previous car, Jaguar XK8, I had no hesitation when I changed disks and pads on my Audi TTS. Easy to fit, quiet in use, very little dust on my wheels, and the main reason for choosing these again, a consistent and dependable brake feel.. Very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend to all drivers. Thank you guys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Shipping method was not suitable for my location ”

★★★☆☆

written by ConradWoodward on 10/07/2023

It took 3 weeks for me to be able to pick up my package from the shipping company station. Failed attempts due to the inability of the delivery personal to access the mailbox. It was shipped through FedEx and since I am in the suburb side of France, the closest station was more than an hour away. Last time ive ordered, the items were shipped through DHL and I was able to select pick up item and i was able to pick it up from the closest supermarket that provides dhl services

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ultramax brake pads”

★★★★★

written by pl1955 on 04/07/2023

super fast delivery not fitted them to my ford ranger yet but they look quality so all should be good would recommend ebc and shop again great customer service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview