Ardnamurchan Resipole campsite Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ardnamurchan Resipole campsite - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ardnamurchan Resipole campsite

Ardnamurchan Resipole campsite

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“I Arrived at the Ardnamurchan Resipole campsite at...”

Written on: 11/08/2009

I Arrived at the Ardnamurchan Resipole campsite at 8.00pm on friday night only to be greeted with the person in reception repeating "were full" over and over again. I explained I was alone on a motorbike, which was running out of fuel, but the petrol station at Strontian wouldn't open till saturday morning, again I got a "Were full" then shut the door in my face.
Im sure a one man tent and a bike wouldn't have taken up that much room.
I will not be back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview