The Bold & the Beautiful Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Bold and the Beautiful - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Bill and Sheila”

★★★★★

written by on 31/01/2023

I LOVE your new storyline of Bill and Sheila. And I'm sick of everyone stopping by like "Little Red Ridding Hood" to try and talk Bill out of being with Sheila. I would like for something to happen nice in Sheila's life for a while. Keep up the Great Work and keep Bill with Sheila. The rest of the characters act as if they are so pure and perfefct, and none of them are. I always thought that "sin" was "sin" There is no little or no big....LOL....I love this...thanks for putting a twist in the show. I was tired of Ridge, Brooke and Taylor, and dumb acting Liam and miss perfefct angel Hope....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Sheila”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Ladyinred7 on 11/01/2023

If this show got canceled, it would not surprise me. Until they get rid of Sheila and Bill, I will be watching General Hospital.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Tylekyle's Response to Ladyinred7's Review

Written on: 31/01/2023

I totally get sick when I see Sheila having the upper hand on this show? Is Bill sick? That’s the only reason I think he could do this! I hope the Sheila scenes will be short lived. They are repulsive!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“What the Heck are you doing with Bill and Shelia?”

★★★☆☆

written by Bennett483 on 29/12/2022

This new story line is crazy, and can you tell me when it will be over so I can come back and watch. I do not get it at all. Now Bill and Sheila are together and demanding. It is not only a horrible story line, but also crazy. Obviously, you have nothing else to write or thoughts or plots. Seriously, how long will this last because you tend to go too long on a story long and they say the same thing over and over again, day after day. Right now, I would not recommend this show to anyone. I have watched it from the beginning and probably why this bothers me so much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The show needs to be removed from T.V”

★☆☆☆☆

written by FrankPatti1956 on 30/11/2022

I think this show sucks and needs to be removed from the T.V Its taking up space where there could be something people could enjoy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Stories last tooo looong.”

★★☆☆☆

written by Walkeveryday on 18/08/2022

I am over it with Ridge. How does Steffy have the power to tell him who to have a relationship with, For Steffie’s mom to be a psychiatrist , she needs help herself. They always have her looking goofy with Steffie standing there making demands. Can she speak, all she does is look sideways, I hate that look, When will she ever get verbal?? I just turned to another story today. What is wrong with these writes??? I used to like the show, but they just drag a story line on and on. It’s basically boring now, especially the Ridge story. Gosh.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“OMG, enouph! Already, sameo sameo.”

★★☆☆☆

written by YareliLeach on 17/03/2022

someone. Is wrong with your writer?!bringing Shiela and Decan back and rehashing the problem they cause over and over has become so boring. Writer must have a one track mind. Get off this love subject and put some action and mystery in the show.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Same old same olkd.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AshlyKirk18 on 03/09/2016

I am surprised that the Bold and the Beautiful hasn't met with the same fate As the World Turns and Guiding Light did which is a distant and easily forgotten memory. You could stop watching the show for a year only to return to the same love triangles with the same participants over and over again. It's become so predicable and boring that I would not be surprised if it was canceled in the near future. The writers of this show apparently have no imagination whatsoever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Liam and Brooke always lose!”

★★★★★

written by on 21/08/2014

I am so tired of you writers letting the bad guys win all the time. Quinn gets to mess up Liam's life all the time. That storyline with Liam and Hope almost together, but someone is always there to interfere is sooooooo old. Let them get married for goodness sake. Quinn needs to actually suffer a bit. And you know all about Brooke trying to marry Bill. Come on, stop with that can't you think of something else to write.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview