Voucher Express Reviews - voucherexpress.co.uk

Voucher Express Reviews - voucherexpress.co.uk
★★★★★
4.6
93.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Voucher Express Reviews - voucherexpress.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Voucher Express Reviews - voucherexpress.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Agent provided great customer service when there was...”

★★★★☆

written by BaileyFinch254 on 28/03/2023

Agent provided great customer service when there was an issue with my gift card delivery

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Giftcard ”

★★★★★

written by Christian23 on 21/03/2023

I was given a Giftcard from my former collegues on my last day of work and about three months later when I was going to use it I found out it was issued to a collegue`s work e mail address and not my private e mail address. The agent was very helpful in finding this out and made sure it was directed to me and in time for me to get tickets for the concert intended. Thank you so very much for your help.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Prompt and efficient”

★★★★★

written by Yesthatsme on 27/02/2023

I needed a book token but my initial order didn't go through the system. When I contacted them, the agent was superb, always polite and efficient. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by Poole245 on 06/02/2023

Bought a B&Q card for my sister but managed to get her addresses wrong. Contacted support at the weekend not expecting a response until Monday but agent had it sorted and redelivered within an hour - thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent - customer service - thank you! ”

★★★★★

written by Devere1980 on 16/01/2023

I wanted to thank the agent for her excellent customer service. She efficiently resolved an issue I had with an E gift card. I really appreciate it and look forward to spending the voucher that I thought wouldn’t be traceable. Thank you again - it’s made my day!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thanks for saving the day”

★★★★★

written by Aquinas on 15/01/2023

After a 3 day delay in processing an e-gift card, an agent of Voucher Express stepped in and re-sent the card, making sure it was finally received. She responded promptly to my concern and immediately took action. A few hours later our niece in London confirmed receiving the card which we had ordered from California. All's well that ends well. Thanks for a job well done. 

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Helpful”

★★★★★

written by Pabs101 on 14/01/2023

Very prompt service and reply. Really helpful

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant Service ”

★★★★★

written by on 13/01/2023

Contacted Voucher Express today as E gift voucher for sons birthday had not been delivered. The two members of staff dealt with our problem swifty and with patience. We had made at least three errors whilst ordering the John Lewis voucher. It was refreshing to be dealt with so well and kindly, especially as the errors were all ours.Voucher was delivered within mins. If only every customer service was like this. Well done!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Customer Services”

★★★★★

written by LisaMac1970 on 09/01/2023

I contacted customer services having tried, with no luck, to use a gift card issued 10 months previously. My query was answered swiftly and dealt with efficiently, who retrieved the gift card and resent it to me with the limited information I had.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by TheresaF123 on 02/01/2023

I ordered a Brown Thomas voucher for my daughter in laws birthday she received it by email and was delighted.i emailed this to the notification address. I got a lovely email from a representative, she explained they sent the voucher for BT and to contact BT directly. She was so nice about it Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by on 30/12/2022

Problems with delivery were quickly and effectively dealt with by a representative from the control team!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good customer service”

★★★★★

written by Walton50 on 29/12/2022

A customer service rep answered my email promptly and provided information which allowed me to clarify the details of my mother's gift voucher which greatly put my mind at rest.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Superb service from the customer service...”

★★★★★

written by 111Brewer on 27/12/2022

Superb service from the customer service representative in correcting an error I'd made which had prevented the voucher reaching the intended recipient. Even though it was a Bank Holiday there was no fuss or delay just dealt with efficiently. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great customer service”

★★★★★

written by JonnieH on 22/12/2022

I ordered a TK MAXX voucher at the beginning of December and it hadn’t arrived by the 22nd. I contacted customer service who immediately offered a refund so I could by an eGift Voucher in time for Christmas. Very prompt and excellent service!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great customer service even at Christmas”

★★★★★

written by Salisbury440 on 22/12/2022

I sent a query as to the location of my order a few days before Christmas thinking it would take a while for my issue to get sorted. Becci responded in a very short time frame and sorted out my issue extremely promptly and she was very helpful. I know Christmas is an extremely busy time of year so I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently Becci sorted my issue.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service ”

★★★★★

written by Mixture47 on 22/12/2022

The customer care agent, has been amazing in responding to my query. Thank you so much! It’s more than I expected at this time of year. I fully appreciate I am a paying customer. However, the response to witching 15 minutes. Thank you so much! Happy Christmas.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Issue resolved very quickly and easily”

★★★★★

written by JaneOr on 22/12/2022

I dealt with a customer care agent when I had an issue with an é voucher. She responded very quickly and resolved the issue immediately. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Couldn't help enough!”

★★★★★

written by MalariaNoMoreUK on 22/12/2022

Both agents at the gift voucher customer service centre were so helpful, I cannot recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing customer service agents”

★★★★★

written by Kelly2002 on 21/12/2022

Two amazing agents helped me with my query. Nothing was too much of an issue and they were both quick to respond via email and super helpful. Thank you so much. Much appreciated. I wasn’t expecting to get a response so quickly but was very surprised by the helpfulness and genuine apology.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“brilliant customer service ”

★★★★★

written by CessGolly on 21/12/2022

made a mistake in my order which was rectified hassle free within hours by two customer service agents. excellent many thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview