Abbey Vogue GTs 417 Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Comfort

  • Practicality

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Abbey Vogue GTs 417 - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Brilliant layout shape lounge”

Written on: 23/02/2018 by pauledwinpearson (1 review written)

I have had my caravan for 3 years, it was purchased so I could build a house and live in the garden. This never happened, but live in it I did, the L shaped lounge was chosen specifically to give me more room. And it was comfy either as a single bed, or as a double. Dining area for 2 is really useful and I did not need a large free standing table. Spares are readily available for the plastic stuff that breaks ( Window catches, blind handles etc ).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“EXCELLENT VAN, WE HAD A FIXED BED IN OUR OTHER VAN AND...”

Written on: 16/04/2010 by lambert88 (1 review written)

EXCELLENT VAN, WE HAD A FIXED BED IN OUR OTHER VAN AND THOUGHT IS WAS WHAT WE NEEDED BUT HOW WRONG WE WERE YOU LOOSE SO MUCH SPACE WITH A FIXED BED.
WE HAVE THE L SHAPE LOUNGE AND USE THE SEATING AREA AS TWO SINGLE BEDS NO NEED TO PULL OUT THE LATS TO MAKE DOUBLE AS THERE IS AMPLE ROOM TO SLEEP
WE ARE A FAMILY OF 3, 2 ADULTS OUR SON IS 13 AND CARNT BELIEVE THE SPACE WE HAVE. AMPLE CUPBOARD AND STORAGE SPACE WE FEEL BECAUSE OF THE SPACE WE HAVE AQUIRED WITH THE VAN THERE IS NO NEED FOR AN AWNING BONUS.
WOULD 100% RECCOMEND THIS VAN IS EXCELLENT

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We bought this Abbey Vogue GTs 417 caravan because it...”

Written on: 18/08/2009

We bought this Abbey Vogue GTs 417 caravan because it had an L shaped lounge - just what we were looking for. As there are just two of us using the van we have no idea how the bunks work but they seem sturdy when sitting at the small table. The main purpose of a couple buying a four berth is loads and loads of space. The double bed seems a little narrow for a couple our size but we use the two couches as single beds anyway, this is very comfortable although you do have to put away a number of shaped cushions.

Would thoroughly recommend this van.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Abbey Vogue caravan has an excellent layout, very...”

Written on: 10/06/2008

The Abbey Vogue caravan has an excellent layout, very spacious feel. Quality fixtures and fittings throughout. As a towing family van you wouldn't find much better.
Decor is tasteful, and well thought out. Bathroom again is spacious shower is a good size, were very impressed that 3 of us had a shower on the same hot water. The quality in the blinds is also a very nice touch. Would definitely recommend this van.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Would highly recommend. I have a l shape lounge...”

Written on: 18/03/2008 by trailly (1 review written)

Would highly recommend. I have a l shape lounge fantastic for family of 4 feel very spacious 2002 model plenty of room in bathroom for getting changed and sorting out the children shower is a good send.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very impressed with our first Abbey Vogue would have...”

Written on: 22/06/2006 by freezerman1000 (1 review written)

Very impressed with our first Abbey Vogue would have no problem in purchasing another Abbey caravan.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by norrie33 on 24th August 2021 Report this content
Have just purchased a abbey vogue 417 cant get the 12 volt system to work off the recreational battery but the motor movers work ok I can only get a reading on the battery when it is connected to the mains electric or with the 12volt connection to the vehicle.  Can anyone help?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pauledwinpearson on 23rd February 2018 Report this content
How many loose cushions should I have for my bunks, in a 417 gets 2002?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview