Report Abuse

Report this review to the Review Centre Team

Here at Review Centre we work hard to make sure we are the best place on the internet for honest, unbiased consumer reviews - we are grateful for your help in keeping us that way!


Why are you reporting this review?

If you represent this business why not claim your page by creating a Free Business Account where you will receive improved review monitoring functionality.


“I would not recommend this product to anyone. An error...”

Written on: 21/12/2010

I would not recommend this product to anyone. An error with the website led to me accidentally ordering two caps. I immediately emailed Migracap to ask for my order to be amended to one. I received a reply assuring me that would happen, but it didn't. I was sent two and charged for two. I used the product once, but it warms up really fast and gave no relief from my migraine. I asked for a refund for the unwanted second Migracap but was repeatedly ignored. I finally got a reply from Hewel Edwards saying that I could have a refund if I returned the unwanted Migracap. Reluctantly - knowing I was probably wasting more money - I sent the product back using registered post. I tracked it to confirm that it had been received. It had. But, what a surprise, no refund. I send an email once a week requesting a refund, but no response. The guy was an unemployed bricklayer for a reason - now he's effectively stealing money from people. He should be stopped. His website still uses the ITV Wales and ITV This Morning clips to endorse the product. I wonder how they feel about promoting a con-artist? PS. I would give this product a zero rating if the system allowed it!

Was this review helpful? 0 0