Report Abuse

Report this review to the Review Centre Team

Here at Review Centre we work hard to make sure we are the best place on the internet for honest, unbiased consumer reviews - we are grateful for your help in keeping us that way!

14102945

Why are you reporting this review?

If you represent this business why not claim your page by creating a Free Business Account where you will receive improved review monitoring functionality.


★☆☆☆☆

“Do not recommend ”

Written on: 13/07/2020 by MartaW78 (1 review written)

It’s terrible experience from the beginning, we have extra paid for the location of the caravan (near the sea path) , two weeks before our holiday we just got email that we have been moved to different caravan . We didn’t like this caravan and wanted different one (which was available on their website at that time) but we couldn’t reach them in the phone so email them our concerns . We got a response after more than a week that no other caravan is available- of course it wasn’t at that time! Then we asked about the bedsheets and cot, we didn’t get any response we for 5 days, it was only 2 days before our journey so we called and finally reached them, the lady didn’t know answers to our questions and said she will call back - never called back , we have tried to call them but never reached them So we assumed they the bed sheets will be there (as this was a prestige caravan and took our baby cot with us. The bed sheets were not there so we called them to hear just to have a conversation with a very rude guy who told us we didn’t order the bedsheets and they probably don’t have the availability. By this time our patience was over. We paid for the caravan we never wanted and simple things as bedsheets were not even there. Finally someone delivered the bedsheets but only for main bedroom and not kids... kids had to sleep on bare beds for two nights before Monday opening hours so we could ask for bedsheets again... just to have the same rude guy telling us straight away that there is no availability... so now we have kids sleeping without bedsheets for the rest of the week...
Never again we will book it with them!
Caravan EL106 between 11-18th July

Was this review helpful? 1 0