999 Inks Reviews - www.999inks.com

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.3 / 5
9% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
999 Inks - www.999inks.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for 999 Inks - www.999inks.com

999 Inks - www.999inks.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★☆☆☆☆

“dont use them !!!!”

Written on: 22/07/2012

Am still waiting for my order NOanswer from online chat although I waited a long time!No answer to my emails No answer on the phone.Dont trust them dont use them AND DONT SAY THAT YOU HAVENT BEEN WARNED! … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 17/08/2012

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please call us on 0845 257 5100 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve your issue. You can also email us on [email protected]

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Sent incorrect inks, they did not work in my computer....”

Written on: 19/07/2012

Sent incorrect inks, they did not work in my computer. Returned them as suggested, said they never received them. I consider this companys pactise to be suspect. I would never suggest them to anyone… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 17/08/2012

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. Please contact us on 08452575100 or email us on [email protected] if you need any assistance from our technical support team. We do regret the difficulty you have faced.
Alternatively, please provide an order number to enable us to contact you for any unresloved issues

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID - IGNORE EMAILS AND DON'T ANSWER PHONE”

Written on: 16/07/2012

I ordered 4 HP XL cartridges. One of them was leaking, so I emailed 999inks and had an automated response with a reference number to use in all future correspondance. I emailed a further 4 times - ALL emails have NOT been answered. This is what their email said: Thank you for contacting us! We have received your inquiry and are assigning it to a representative. You can expect to receive a response from us within one business day. One business day - That was on 4th July. Today is 16th July… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 17/08/2012

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. Please contact us on 08452575100 or email us on [email protected] if you need any assistance from our technical support team. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AVOID”

Written on: 10/07/2012 by bjp11scot (4 reviews written)

Having waited 9 days for my order and still not arrived - beware Having emailed asking their sales and customer services ??? - no explanations from them - beware Maybe order will arrive today or tomorrow - who knows !!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 10/07/2012

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please call us on 0845 257 5100 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve your issue.
Alternatively, please provide an order and we would get in touch with you

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 17/08/2012

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please call us on 0845 257 5100 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve your issue. You can also email us on [email protected]

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

Thank you for your feedback. We do again apologise for the inconvenience caused. We very much appreciate your feedback and have taken it on board. Please don't hesitate to contact us on 08452575100 for further assistance.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bjp11Scot's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

Just to complete the saga for all members
Today I received the last part of the 999inks order
Time taken from beginning to end - 24 days
999inks did finally call me and apologised for the delays and latterly appeared to be proactive
Thanks to the Review Team for airing my particular comments
END

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bjp11Scot's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 18/07/2012

Thank you
This morning I have received the part order of 3 colour cartridges (the two black cartridges being out of stock)
I look forward to your further notification and delivery of the two remaining cartridges
It is unfortunate that (owing to lack of 999inks PR ,the situation has unfolded thus
Had 999inks explained the origional shortfall in the orde rather than repeatedly saying that the order had been dispatched - I am certain that (as in the case of most customers) they would apprecited this explanation
It is important that good liaison with customers be upheld otherwise unwanted reputations are rapidly obtained
It is also fortunate for the consumer/customer that such sites as 'Review Centre' exist
This site allows praise to be given where praise is due - and of course visa-versa
I look forward to a swift conclusion to this unfortunate saga
Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 17/07/2012

Thank you for your feedback. As per your contact with us today, it seems the original parcel was "lost in post". A new order has been generaed today. Part of which is due for dispatch shortly. The black cartridges will follow.
We do regret the difficulty you have faced. Please feel free to contact us on 08452575100 for any queries.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bjp11Scot's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 16/07/2012


As requested - find details (once again)
Read: Re: Your 999inks order number: PL-9I4008689[3743023] Dispatched - COMPLAINT !! - REFUND REQUIRED

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 16/07/2012

Please provide an order number and we can chase this up for you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bjp11Scot's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 14/07/2012

Unfortunately the saga continous
Despite repeated email communications with 999inks
Despite phone call to 999inks
Despite repeated confirmations that items have been dispatched from 999inks
STILL NO DELIVERY (15 days from origional order)
STILL NO EXPLANATION from 999INKS

I really fail to understand how a profitable business can continue to behave in this unprofessional manner and am bewildered why they allow all this continual bad publicity to be aired on the WWW

I have now requested a refund - so please watch this space

To all reviewers - please do not fall into the same trap as I have done

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bjp11Scot's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 12/07/2012

I have previously phoned 999 ofice with the relavent details and they say order was dispatched with a delivery expected today 12 July

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 12/07/2012

Please provide an order number and we would try and resolve any outstanding queries. We regret the difficulty you have faced.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bjp11Scot's Response to bjp11scot's Review

Written on: 10/07/2012

With all due respect
I have sent three emails to 999 support and sales sections
I would have thought that it is only professional to return these emails (other than automated responses)
999 state they will reply within 1 business day - unfortunatelt this did not transpire
I am still waiting on my order to be fulfilled or delay explained - 10 days later

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 12 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Generally awful reviews wherever you look apart from...”

Written on: 31/05/2012

I purchased 6 cartridges for my Epson having only read the eKomi all positive reviews!! The were delivered on time unfortunately not lost in the post which only seems to happen when you return these useless cartridge to 999 inks.I spent hours trying to work out why i was getting no copies, assumed as i only got blank sheets it was either my printer or laptop only to find that it was in fact the cartridges...suddenly got a couple of faded yellow bars across some copies, smudged black copies with… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 10/07/2012

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please call us on 0845 257 5100 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve your issue. You can also email us on [email protected]
Alternatively, please provide an order number and we would get in touch with you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Brymac2's Comment

Written on: 06/10/2012

I purchased cartridges for my brother printer , they delivered quickly but they do not work properly in my printer the black comes out a cross between green and blue , and the pictures i am trying to print are of very poor quality due to the inks Do not purchase from them as i am still waiting for a reply from my email complaint , still i am wiser now and will not be giving a repeat order

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Rip off site don't use”

Written on: 28/05/2012 by Fatbloke11 (75 reviews written)

I went to this site to buy a set of ink cartiges for a Canon printer-they had a special deal on. The order came and half of the ink cartridges are missing. I called them and I get a guy who can hardly speak english saying I have my order. A huge rip off-the ink that was sent is substandard and leaks-dont use this company they will take your money and run. Also beware of the small print on the site all there just to rip you off… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to Fatbloke11's Review

Written on: 10/07/2012

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please call us on 0845 257 5100 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve your issue. You can also email us on [email protected]

Alternatively, please provide an order number and we would get in touch with you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“999inks sham”

Written on: 22/05/2012

I think most people have had the same experiences with dried ink, non compatible inks and no refunds. Just look at the comments they come back with. All are identical because no one has the guts to do a genuine reply because they know they can't keep to it. I am now contacting Trading Standards and Consumer Direct. Lastly they even sent me their internal order system where they say 'failed chip' but blame my printer - funny really as soon as I put genuine HP cartridge in it all worked fine… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 07/06/2012

Did you happen to report them to Trading Standards? I am stuck with cartridges I can't use as well because the chips don't work. They have stopped replying to my emails. I would be interested in hearing what you heard from Trading Standards. Thanks.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 10/07/2012

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. Please contact us on 0845 257 5100 if you need any assistance from our technical support team. We do regret the difficulty you have faced.
Alternatively, please provide us with an order number so as to enable us to contact you and resolve any outstanding queries.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“poor quality ”

Written on: 26/03/2012

Purchased 999's compatable cartridges for my Kodak printer. Colour cartridge was 'not recognised' by my printer and the Black cartridge gave a poor quality fuzzy print. My e-mail to 999 asking for a replacement or refund of payment was not acknowledged or replied to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 10/07/2012

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. Please contact us on 0845 257 5100 if you need any assistance from our technical support team. We do regret the difficulty you have faced. Alternatively, please provide us with an order number so as to enable us to contact you and resolve any outstanding queries.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AT ALL COSTS”

Written on: 02/02/2012 by Maleade (1 review written)

Paid for the ink and was sent an Email as soon as i had paid to be told they were out of stock i called customer services and was told i could have them when they get back in stock and that only the black was out of stock i said no i dont want to wait 3 weeks and send i will have a refund still waiting for that rufund i have now opeded a case with paypal to recover my money. DOES THIS RING A BELL THIS IS THERE NORMAL WAY OF TRADING NO INK AND THEY HAVE THE MONEY Be going bust soon watch this… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to Maleade's Review

Written on: 26/03/2012

Thank you for your post. We do regret the inconvenience caused. We very much appreciate your feedback and have taken it on board. Please don't hesitate to contact us on 08452575100 for further assistance or provide an order number to enable us to contact you.
Thank you
999inks Team

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Customer Service - Not a chnce ”

Written on: 19/12/2011 by notout125 (1 review written)

First order, 1 Dec, Eventually got 17 Dec after 4 emails - no responce, Then got the inks, now keep on getting an e mail saying just sent out - could have told them that. No conception of Customer Service .... not a chance of reorder… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Utterly dreadful company”

Written on: 28/10/2011 by Grahamee (1 review written)

Apart from consistently poor performance from their various (all bad) brands of ink I bought over time for my Canon printer, we had the "mystery order" farce, which took endless time not to resolve. I placed an order with them for ink and got a confirmation email, then another with a later time stamp. Two orders arrived and they charged me twice. I complained about their system bug and they informed me that "someone with access to my computer" had sneaked on and placed a second identical… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“999 inks insolvent (WHATCH OUT )”

Written on: 31/08/2011 by woolley (1 review written)

Paid for the ink and was sent an Email as soon as i had paid to be told they were out of stock i called customer services and was told i could have them when they get back in stock and that only the black was out of stock i said no i dont want to wait 3 weeks and send i will have a refund still waiting for that rufund i have now opeded a case with paypal to recover my money. this company has all the hall marks of a company which i due to go insolvent so dont buy from them you wont get your… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to woolley's Review

Written on: 27/09/2011

It seems that items you ordered were temporarily out of stock. We do make every effort to ensure that only items that are in stock appear on the website, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you feel your query was not resolved efficiently, please email your official complaint to [email protected] As soon as we receive your email, we will look into it and get back to you. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause to you. - 999inks Team

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Once upon a time”

Written on: 25/08/2011 by Sochin5555 (1 review written)

I have purchased from 999 inks in the past and was always happy with their service. However, the last two transactions have been a disaster due to 999 inks misinformation. The first let down was due to the order taking 9 days to arrive, and I thought this was just a one off error on their part. Giving them the benifit if the doubt, I place an order in early August, then received an e-mail saying the transaction/payment hadn't gone throough properly and could I re-order again. I checked my… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Response to Sochin5555's Review

Written on: 27/09/2011

\"We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused. We do offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. If you feel your query was not resolved efficiently, please email your official complaint to [email protected] As soon as we receive your email, we will look into it and get back to you. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause to you. - 999inks Team

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to Sochin5555's Review

Written on: 10/07/2012

I agree with all previous comments
DO NOT GO NEAR 999inks
I am still waiting for my order after 9 days
Have emailed their customer services and their sales people but have not had a reply stating reason for non delivery
Order may come tomorrow - who knows??
Meanwhile I will be blocking them from my inbox

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Great customer disservice... Avoid 999inks!”

Written on: 05/08/2011

The order arrived on time and that's where the suitability of their offering stopped. The refurbished ink cartridge didn't work and this was put down to dried ink. The instructions (with typos that were misleading) failed to mention that they would spread ink everywhere - first expense, tea towel needing to be disposed of. Customer services were utterly appalling. They're manned by one of those people who say things like 'I understand' and 'I'm trying my level best' but who actually don't… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 27/09/2011

\"We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused. We do offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. If you feel your query was not resolved efficiently, please email your official complaint to [email protected] As soon as we receive your email, we will look into it and get back to you. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause to you. - 999inks Team

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish and deceitful”

Written on: 10/06/2011 by Scruffytaff (1 review written)

Advertised as genuine and what they ship is refurb. Sais to be in stock when obviously not. No ink in the black cartridge and the colour barely useable. Customer services advised me on how to clean the heads. Avoid at all costs… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to Scruffytaff's Review

Written on: 13/06/2011

Please call us on 08452575100 to help us resolve any outstanding issues

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to Scruffytaff's Review

Written on: 15/06/2011

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please provide us with an order number or contact us to resolve any outstanding issues.
:999inks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Purchased a set of ink cartridges from 999Ink paid £5...”

Written on: 17/05/2011

Purchased a set of ink cartridges from 999Ink paid £5 for next day delivery before 1pm.

Didnt arrive before this, phoned customer services they said if its not there by 4.30 it wont be arriving, and theres nothing they can do about it!
apart from re credit the early delivery charge!

Please, please! dont rely on this company as I did, I needed the printing by 3pm and at 5pm still nothing so had to go out and buy from a print store, and luckily it wasnt much more.
Pity I didnt see these… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 13/06/2011

Please provide an order number or call us on 08452575100 to help us resolve any outstanding queries.
-999inks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2011

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please provide contact us with your order number and we will do our best to resolve your issue.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Useless, their showed they had over 80 cartridges...”

Written on: 15/03/2011

Useless, their showed they had over 80 cartridges when I ordered, but within a minute of paying I got an email telling me they are out of stock. Been waiting 3 weeks and have not heard anymore from the company as to when item would arrive. I have just canceled my order but got no apology. Avoid this company like the plague. Wouldn't even give them 1star if I could help it… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 13/06/2011

We do regret the inconvenience caused. Please provide an order number or call us on 08452575100 to help us resolve your query.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2011

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please contact us with an order number and we will do our best to resolve your issue.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“Like so many other reviewers I discovered an item on...”

Written on: 10/03/2011

Like so many other reviewers I discovered an item on offer proved to be out of stock meaning that the item I needed a.s.a.p. took 9 days to arrive. Good sites own up to out of stock status before you order.
Once received, the goods proved to be inadequately packed - 14 loose cartridges and a pack of paper in a Jiffy bag! The premium grade paper had its package seal broken.
It's probably futile to contact "customer services", so I'll just go elsewhere next time… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2011

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please contact us with an order number and we will do our best to resolve your issue.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Bought 3 sets of inks. I was at first sent the wrong...”

Written on: 25/02/2011

Bought 3 sets of inks. I was at first sent the wrong black. This was sorted only to find that some of the cartridges were numbered wrong and this confused the printer. The cartridges seemed to all run out of ink before the chip knew about it. This led to some unusable prints and wasted attempts to clean the print head. I would never recommend this company or ever use them again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

-999Inks's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2011

We do regret the inconvenience you have had to face. Please contact us with an order number and we will do our best to resolve your issue.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“Received cartridge a few days later than I would have...”

Written on: 21/02/2011

Received cartridge a few days later than I would have expected. It didn't work. Emailed to ask for a replacement and received a returns code within 24 hours. Returned the faulty cartridge with details of the return postage cost and a replacement cartridge was received within a week. 999inks did not refund my costs for returning the faulty cartridge. Had I received a refund, as requested, my score would have been higher… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview