Vampire Rock Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
92% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Vampire Rock - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Vampire Rock

Vampire Rock
Vampire Rock

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Vampires Rock is the BEST show I have ever seen and I...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Vampires Rock is the BEST show I have ever seen and I will continue to follow the show !!! Steve Steinman is amazing with his powerful voice and the band "The Lost Boys" are absolutely FANTASTIC, especially Henry Bird, and the rest of the cast are WONDERFUL !!!!! I would recomend this show to anyone and if you haven't seen it then you haven't lived !!!!!!! It is spectacular to watch and the music is so powerful and wonderful it's impossible to keep your feet still, then you get the chance to join in and sing and dance - WOW !!!!!!!!!!!! VAMPIRES ROCK does actually ROCK the whole theatre - they are all wonderful !!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome Rockfest Cannot wait till November”

written by on 02/06/2010

Awesome Rockfest Cannot wait till November

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've been to see this show twice, the last time with...”

written by on 02/06/2010

I've been to see this show twice, the last time with my teenage daughter. We can't wait for it to return! Great music and entertaining show.
The venue in never full but this I think is more due to lack of advertising and high prices at the Guild Hall (same with other events also). The audience is welcome to participate by singing along, cheering and even heckling!

One again a great show and can't wait for the next.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This show is awsome a must for any rock music lovers,...”

written by Kaz rox on 02/06/2010

This show is awsome a must for any rock music lovers, Plenty of entertainment the music is first class we hav been 5 times and will defo return when they are back in Edinburgh playhouse for next performance. Singing dancing and instrumentals are the best ever. You cant sit still.Go i doubt if you would be able to fault anything about it, The cast always come to meet thier audiance afterwards sign progs get photos taken. Dress up as a vampire everybody does its fantastic.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“All of Steve's shows are asolutely fantastic!!! i...”

written by on 02/06/2010

All of Steve's shows are asolutely fantastic!!! i would reccommend every single one of them to anybody!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“absolute fantastic show well worth going to see cant...”

written by emnewlove on 02/06/2010

absolute fantastic show well worth going to see cant wait till it comes to hull in november would reccomend it to anyone.steve had us bopping along singing along and dancing in the aisles.fantastic experince

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent show, brilliant cast, third time I've seen...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Excellent show, brilliant cast, third time I've seen it, would recommend it to anyone. Tickets are already booked for the next one!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Didn't know what to expect, best show i've ever seen,...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Didn't know what to expect, best show i've ever seen, everyone was out of their seats singing and clapping, can't wait for the show to come back to Torquay again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A brill night out for anyone who loves rock and roll...”

written by StephanieJD on 02/06/2010

A brill night out for anyone who loves rock and roll with a comedy twist....The energy given out by the whole cast is amazing.. the show leaves you wanting more....a great night for dressing up as a vampire while having loads of fun...Steve and the cast deliver a special performance that has to be seen...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We have seen the show about 3 times now and can't wait...”

written by DawnG on 02/06/2010

We have seen the show about 3 times now and can't wait for it to come back again...Took our 11yr old daughter last time and she a the best time ever. Have recommend it to all my friends and family and hopefully they will go and see it next time Steve brings it to Sunderland..Fab Show...Keep on rockin

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Awesome show, great music and cast! If you have not...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Awesome show, great music and cast! If you have not seen it yet then I recommend that you do!.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i have been to see this show twice and it is the best...”

written by on 02/06/2010

i have been to see this show twice and it is the best show i have ever seen i recommend it to anyone and everyone

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Vampires Rock is a fabulous show, with some incredible...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Vampires Rock is a fabulous show, with some incredible singers and dancers. The set is so well done. The show is so well scripted giving a great mix of music and comedy, I love the typical 80's rock era so love the music that is in the show. I saw it for the first time in Salisbury, since then I have seen it a second time. I know the show is based for adults, but there is nothing offensive that older children would not be able to sit and watch the show. I myself took my 11 year old son. His first words when leaving the theatre. "That was great when can we go again?" I would recommend this show to everyone. I also like the fact that the cast come out after the show to meet and greet everyone, they happily pose for photo's with members of the audience. Steve Steinman is a genius!!!!!! Such an awesome show!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Have seen this show 3 times now and it just gets...”

written by spidermole on 02/06/2010

Have seen this show 3 times now and it just gets better every time!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic show, been to see it loads of times. Each...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Fantastic show, been to see it loads of times. Each time i go it is like seeing it for first time again.
Every one in the production are fantastic actors and singers and funny.
I always rave on about the show to people and tell them they need to see it so they can see what a great show it is.
The atmosphere is great people get dressed up and really enjoy them selfs. i was first told about it by my daughter who said how great it was, so off i went and it was fantastic. I did not need to know any thing before i went as it was well advertised and the theatre has comfy seats.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's great that the performers interact with the...”

written by on 02/06/2010

It's great that the performers interact with the audieance, it's good for all ages to go and watch.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“this is a excelent show i would recomend to anyone,...”

written by on 02/06/2010

this is a excelent show i would recomend to anyone, the set up is good and the cast to a gtreat job, i would drag friends and family there even if i had to pay for the tickets myself, we saw the show last year and the year before and this year we have 14 people going 10 of witch we have recomended to other, steve has done a very very good job and wish him all the luck for the future

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing show with excellent dancers and routines!...”

written by on 02/06/2010

Amazing show with excellent dancers and routines! Would highly recommend to any rock fan!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fantastic fun, great night out, my daughter and I are...”

written by on 01/06/2010

fantastic fun, great night out, my daughter and I are now hooked. Booked for next time and looking forward to it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is a really great show. When I first heard about...”

written by on 01/06/2010

This is a really great show. When I first heard about Vampires Rock I didn't think it was going to be my kind of thing but then I saw it I thought it was fantastic. I've seen Steve and his band twice now and will see them again at the Rock and Bike Fest and again in November. The music and vocals are great combined with good humour and electric atmosphere = Best show ever!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview