Vampire Rock Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
92% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Vampire Rock - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Vampire Rock

Vampire Rock
Vampire Rock

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“A stunning show with fantastic classic rock music with...”

written by Macca660 on 02/02/2011

A stunning show with fantastic classic rock music with great singers bouncing along at a good pace that will keep you signing along through out the show.
Steve Steinman is a incredible front man not only playing the lead but also producing and writing the show.
The dancers are stunning with great moves.
The Band are are musicians of the highest order.
Simply one to watch over and over again.
plus a show for all the family.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic show, great vocals and performance, great...”

written by littlepebbles on 28/01/2011

Fantastic show, great vocals and performance, great laughs too... Brilliant night. Going again on Feb 19th....
All singers were fabulous also the other band members on bass and drums, keyboard were all so full of energy....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Three hours of pure escapism. I've seen previous shows...”

written by on 28/01/2011

Three hours of pure escapism. I've seen previous shows by Steve and travelled from Lincolnshire to Cardiff to see this one. For anyone who likes rock music this is a MUST! The audience consisted of young teens to pensioners and everyone was up dancing and singing along. At the end of the show all the cast came into the foyer for photos and autographs and were such great people. If you miss it you will be sorry!
Pat

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A fabulous show with music from a time when Rock WAS...”

written by Lancashireexile on 28/01/2011

A fabulous show with music from a time when Rock WAS king! High energy and fun - something for everyone. Vampires Rock totally rocked Basingstoke!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First time at the show. Brilliant performance. Even...”

written by wheelz64 on 28/01/2011

First time at the show. Brilliant performance. Even though some stupid woman kept heckling the cast they gracefully shut her up and didn't distract from the performance. Cant wait til it comes back. I will be attending on mass with friends next time. Thanks for a most enjoyable evening Steve and Crew xxxx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Took my girlfriend to see Vampires Rock @ The Grove...”

written by jahammett on 28/01/2011

Took my girlfriend to see Vampires Rock @ The Grove Theatre, Dunstable. It was the 1st time that we both saw the show & we both loved it. Very entertainig, very funny & great rock tunes to sing & dance along to. Can't wait to go see the show again. Next time we will take the kids along as we fell the will be entertained too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The most awesome nights entertainment a must see for...”

written by on 28/01/2011

The most awesome nights entertainment a must see for all those in rock comedy and great performers a must see night 10 out 10 hope to see it again and again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely FANTASTIC show!! i've been to meat loaf...”

written by on 01/11/2010

Absolutely FANTASTIC show!! i've been to meat loaf trilogy, vampires rock, bat the symphony, bad boy johnny and the prophets of doom, vampires rock again and cirque du vampires rock! and i would watch each show over and over again! Hilarious, Talented, Beautiful group of friendly people that make the show absolutely worthwhile watching! i give all my support to the crew for all the effort they put in! Definately better then the real meat loaf and you cannot find a more superb voice then henry bird, i could listen to birdy singing all the time! The lost boys are a great group of gorgous talented lads that no doubt you would dribble over haha! seen as though you like mansfield Steve, i'm from Mansfield WOOP :)
Nickky Millers Number One Fan <3 <3

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“6th time goung aqnd best EVER!!!! love the show anyway...”

written by pinkie85 on 01/11/2010

6th time goung aqnd best EVER!!!! love the show anyway but the added bits were AMAZING!!!! especially love3d thriller. Just can't get enough of the show band are amazingly talented, vocals are fab, and the coreography |(appologies for bad spelling) is really good. Took a friend who had never been before and she loved it too and has already booked tickets for a future show! Just cant get enough cant wait to see the show again in feb!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“second time seeing the show.. and all i can say it...”

written by on 01/11/2010

second time seeing the show.. and all i can say it that it is AMAZING!!! its a great nite out and i cant wait to go and see them again... the dancers vocals and band are all amazing... its great to get dressed up and see all the other outfits it is even great for the kids... overall it is the BEST show ive ever seen!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cirque du Vampires Rock at Nottingham Arena was an...”

written by on 01/11/2010

Cirque du Vampires Rock at Nottingham Arena was an excellent show. I was a VR virgin for this show and loved every minute. I was taken as a birthday present from a friend, she got us to dress up and really get into the moment! My only gripe would be that due to my back injury I had to be seated, how I wanted to be in the standing area, so I could dance away to the excellent music.
Steve and the rest of the company give their all in a performance that included comedy, burlesque, ariel performers and, of course, excellent singing and top quality musicians. I've popped my VR cherry and can't wait for the opportunity to see it again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“my wife and i have been 3 times to se vampires rock...”

written by on 05/10/2010

my wife and i have been 3 times to se vampires rock first time was just brill second time was better still but this time was fantastic not a bad word to say about toyah this time she was not in it and it was lots better sorry toyah carnt whait till next year

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Its the 4th time I have been to Vampires Rock and the...”

written by on 22/09/2010

Its the 4th time I have been to Vampires Rock and the show is still amazing its gets better and better Steve and the gang were fantastic as always, as were Jordan and Henry's solos. Highly recommended to anyone wanting a great night of Rock and laughs!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Went to see it on Fri not knowing what to expect &...”

written by on 21/09/2010

Went to see it on Fri not knowing what to expect & totally loved every minute. Great music & great cast. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT SHOW well worth seeing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fourth time Ive been and still smiling from the first. ”

written by Tutbikes on 21/09/2010

Fourth time Ive been and still smiling from the first.

Yes its tongue in cheek, but the fabulous vocals, burlesque dancers and live band makes this a total entertaining evening. Just a shame they dont stay for more than one night.

Each time we go I bring a Vampires Rock Virgin and by the next local show they then bring one too!

This show ticks all the boxes for me, the more you put in the more they give. Audiance participation is a must!!!!

So go and party, let you hair down and rock the night away!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is a brilliant show and this was our third time....”

written by on 21/09/2010

This is a brilliant show and this was our third time. So much talent on one stage from singers/dancers/band. Full of humour and great rock songs. You won,t be in your seat for long. They take time after to sign/photos etc for fans as well if they can. We can,t wait to go again and again. This is a show that can,t be missed. Once seen forever hooked.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“I saw this show last night. ”

written by on 20/09/2010

I saw this show last night.

I was looking forward to the show given its rave reviews however.
The lead male singer clearly had trouble with his voice and a number of tracks were off key and he just missed much of the lyrics. The girl singer was good and one of the guitar players sang two of the tracks although his second rendition was a bit mediocre. The guitar playing was fast but again there was something wrong in the sound setup.
This show has far too busy an schedule and it is already starting to show...Ok its a bit of fun and take it at that,,,Personally I would give this a miss.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My daughter Evive and i went and saw vampires rock and...”

written by on 03/06/2010

My daughter Evive and i went and saw vampires rock and were conquered,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The first time we saw Vampires Rock we didnt know what...”

written by MandyJayne121 on 03/06/2010

The first time we saw Vampires Rock we didnt know what to expect. The music started and we were hooked from the first note! The band were amazing and pitch perfect. I was worried about the guitar solo in 'Sweet child of mine' as its one of my top 5 songs but it was spot on! Well done Henry ;o)

The humour from Steve lifts the show to another level. We were laughing with Steve as loud as we were singing to the vast array of rock anthems.

The second time we saw the show we thought we knew what to expect...even better! there was a slight change in songs and the humour was all different.

I am now going to book for our third visit in November at Basingstoke.

Thanks Mr Steinman and all the gang for a wonderful, thrilling, exciting evening.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've been to see Steve and his show on several...”

written by on 02/06/2010

I've been to see Steve and his show on several occasions and the mix of fantastic music and his inimitable sense of humour make it an absolute must go see!! The costumes are great, the singers are wonderful and there is always the chance of air-guitaring (and air-drumming too) along with the songs we all know and love. Great night out and always value for money - and Steve and the cast will always come out after the show to meet his fans - what a star!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview