Nutracheck - www.nutracheck.co.uk Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Nutracheck - www.nutracheck.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Nutracheck - www.nutracheck.co.uk

Nutracheck - www.nutracheck.co.uk

Refine your search

★★★★★

“so easy!”

Written on: 29/07/2021 by Eurenia (1 review written)

I've tried sooo many diets and tracking methods over the last decades, but this has to be the easiest and most helpful one yet and at a fraction of the cost of most others. It's easy to use, and on the very odd occasion it doesn't have your exact product there is always a very viable alternative. The daily diary helps keep accurate track of intake with allowances for exercise and a running total of remaining calories. There are several different focuses to help awareness of the nutritional values of what you are ingesting, which is very very helpful and enables you to track fats, carbs, sugars and proteins for each item and for the day as a whole. The weigh-in page uses clear graphs to show progress in a way that is very encouraging. There are so many other useful aspects, to planning meals and suggestions for further benefits. I would, and have recommended it to firends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great tracker app”

Written on: 27/07/2021 by deisegirl (1 review written)

Nutracheck is a great app to track you food, practically every food is included, tracks macros, 5 a day, water intake and gives an extensive list of activities and you can also link to other device for exercise e.g. Fitbit I think the monthly charge is well worth it,there is also an option for an annual charge. I have been using this app for a while and will continue The list of foods is excellent and I like that new foods are updated regularly Love Nutracheck

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“FAB App”

Written on: 26/07/2021 by Pottypatty (1 review written)

Being an ex SW, WW, Slimfast, and every other diet known to man (and woman!!!) I have found this app easy to use and extremely motivating. It has taken me 8 weeks to lose a stone, but I will be extremely happy if it takes me 8 months to lose my 4stone,after all its taken me 63 years to get to my starting weight xxxx

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always In control”

Written on: 24/07/2021

5 weeks and 1st 1lb lost !!!! So happy with this app. You have all the food options in your control, no food is off limits. You make the correct or incorrect choices giving you the option of making amends on futures meals !! First eating plan I have enjoyed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I’d like to recommend the nutracheck app here’s why..,”

Written on: 24/07/2021

I started nutracheck 3 months ago, I’d been struggling to lose weight and my hairdresser recommended this to me as it was working well for her. I downloaded the app and tried the free 7 day trial. I love the app and find it very easy to use and keep on track so I paid for the year, which was on half price at the time. I think what you get for the money is far superior to weight watchers and at a fraction of the price. I have mine set at 1200 calories per day and I earn an average of 200 calories a day from walking. I always use every calorie right down to the last one and if I ran out and really needed a few more calories I’d go for a walk until I clocked up the extra calories I needed. I have totally stuck to it for 12 weeks and I am really happy to say I have lost 1 stone today. It is coming off slowly but surely but the great thing is, is that I am not depriving myself of anything I want to eat so I am happy to continue, I would like to lose another 5-7lb, I feel much more comfortable in my clothes and in my own skin. I would totally recommend nutracheck!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best food tracking app”

Written on: 23/07/2021 by Ginge58 (1 review written)

Have been using the app for quite some time now but to be fair, not to lose weight at first, but just to track food, however calorific it might have been. I decided this year to get serious so since April, I've been more concerned about quality food intake over quantity. This app is amazing and has helped me so much in reaching my goals with both meals and exercise. I use my fitbit tracker linked to the app to reach my target step and exercise routines. With having a bar code scanner has been brilliant and an eye opener on what some foods actually contain. I love it and will continue using it for the foreseeable future. Thank you Nutracheck

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Better than any slimming club”

Written on: 22/07/2021 by barbiemonty (1 review written)

A friend recommended nutracheck and I haven't looked back, lost 8 lbs in 3 and half weeks. Keeps me on track and so easy to use. If you eat out a lot which I do it is so easy to look up pub grub and well known chains. Great the system of having regular items saved and can be multi added. Annual fee less than a months slimming club fee. As a diabetic it is great to have the analysis of sugars, protein and carbohydrates etc. I like the reminders and records about water and 5 a day. Encouraged to exercise to get more calories for treats.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's working ”

Written on: 21/07/2021 by GingerZnap (1 review written)

Doing SW for so many years with know real progress of keeping it off. 3 weeks into NC and I've lost 9lb I'm over the moon and feel I can keep this going. I'd would say to anyone give it ago. Being able to have a treat and able to put it in and still have calories left is just great on a special day out.Love the app can't think of anything bad to say about it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic App”

Written on: 21/07/2021 by Claerye (1 review written)

I love the nutra check app. It is so easy to use and I love how it has pictures of the food you are searching for. I couldn’t imagine being on my weight loss journey without it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love it”

Written on: 20/07/2021 by LiamGilbert366 (1 review written)

I have tried every diet known to man, but this I love, I can have what ever I want and don't ever feel cheated. The fact that the app covers any food you can think of is amazing. since starting with this app I have lost 2 1/2 stone and thats with moderate exercise. I have recommended this app to my colleagues who find it convenient, easy and fits in with our very busy lives. If you haven't tried it give it a go you won't be disappointed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Nutracheck is really great ”

Written on: 19/07/2021 by Lydiaj1951 (1 review written)

Nutra check is so helpful and motivating. The amount of information like calories used, target setting and all the nutrients info is brilliant. The food database is the best I have ever seen and used, the work that has gone into this app is amazing. The only thing that confuses me is daily amounts in grams for tracking, I would like it for example if carbs, fats and proteins were tracked like fruit and veg. This is because of how I am showed to track by my dietitian so I get a little confused with the grams and percentages. This is probably just me not knowing how to convert the numbers into portions eaten. This is a truly amazing and helpful app. Losing weight at a great steady rate and the weight is staying off. I would definitely recommend this app to friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love this app”

Written on: 18/07/2021 by Jadyn325 (1 review written)

Love this app it is so flexible for my needs if you end up out you can check the eating out part and it can give you a good option to chose from. I have recommended this app to everyone that asks which app is good for counting calories, and when I bought the app I paid for the whole year which has given me incentive to see how much I can lose in that year. I want to lose a significant amount of weight I am already down by1stone 7lb witch is fabulous.There is another free app I tried but it was not as good I am so glad that I decided to bite the bullet and pay for this app.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A very sensible app”

Written on: 18/07/2021 by Janeyjeff (1 review written)

Finally I’m losing weight!! I’ve tried Slimming World, the 5:2 diet, intermittent fasting and others and failed to lose weight with them all Really, the only sensible way to lose weight is calorie deficit... use more calories than you consume. Nutracheck is so easy to keep count of calories and it’s linked to my smart watch so it knows how much exercise I’ve done. I’m menopausal and have arthritis so can’t exercise much, but stand and walk a lot for my job. I’ve lost half a stone in 5 weeks... I know it doesn’t sound a lot but it’s more than I’ve lost with any other diet. So happy!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Better than I ever imagined ”

Written on: 18/07/2021 by Jenny69 (1 review written)

I downloaded Nutracheck because I needed to lose a fair amount of weight. I'd tried in the past without much success but Nutracheck changed all that. It was so easy to use. Had a fantastic food database and it makes everything so straightforward. Takes the hard work out of dieting. I've now lost 7 and a half stone and I couldn't be happier. I gave it 5 stars and it deserves every single one, I would definitely recommend to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best decision I made to join Nutra check ”

Written on: 17/07/2021 by CasonGillespie (1 review written)

I have tried several diets but find I am truly honest with myself with nutracheck even if I go over my calories it makes me think the next day about how many calories I use.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic app so easy”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by Tr15ha57 (1 review written)

This app is great , it’s so easy to add new food and exercise to the daily diary and keep track of your remaining calories. The barcode scanner works perfectly and you can use it in store to make sure you are not buying the wrong things. You can add your own recipes. The targets that are set are easily reachable and you can even set it to save a few extra calories a day so you can have a treat. Or you can check put the easy to read weekly totals. I can honestly say it’s the best diet app I have ever used. Not a free app but once I had the free trial I was more than happy to pay for the whole year upfront.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best app ever! ”

Written on: 14/07/2021 by Lindae1988 (1 review written)

This really is the best app ever. Easy to follow, excellent information and even better support. The best and most affordable that I have ever used and I'm losing weight. It's given me the tools to think about what I am eating......and drinking!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent resource! ”

Written on: 14/07/2021 by Tashie2303 (1 review written)

Helps keep me on track with my calories and nutrients. Im losing weight and it highlights where my downfalls are so i can work on them. Excellent app and worth the annual purchase for long term goals!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best calorie app out there”

Written on: 14/07/2021 by Julieann2206 (1 review written)

By far, the best calorie counting app out there. So easy to use, even entering recipes which I found so time consuming on a previous app. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone, I rarely pay for app usage but didn't hesitate to sign up after my trial, I couldn't be without this now!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Achieving health and happiness”

Written on: 14/07/2021 by 460Forbes (1 review written)

Over the last 2 years I have followed a portion control, calorie counting diet. I started well, leaving out alcohol to start. I wanted to take a slow approach. After a while I decided I needed help with calorie counting so 10 weeks ago I joined Nutracheck. In that 10 weeks I have lost 1 stone, and several inches and a dress size which now brings me 7lb away from my goal. I find using this App has helped me a great deal and has made me think about what I am eating. So thanks to Nutracheck. I have now lost 7stone 4lb in total.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview