Latimer Lee Conveyancing Solicitors Reviews - www.latimerlee.com

★★★☆☆
3.2 / 5
55% of users recommend this

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Awesome Service; highly recommended”

written by AmyBeger on 13/05/2015

When i was looking for an experienced solicitor to follow up a legal issue, I cannot thank my friend who introduced me to Latimer Lee. I had an outstanding experience with this firm from the beginning to the end of my case. The case that had always bothered me so much was resolved in the most professional manner without any stress on my side. They were really understanding and approachable. Thanks to to Latimer Lee’s firm as a whole. I recommend them to you all. I will always come back if need be.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Recommended”

written by ankitraja on 13/05/2015

My partner and I have a property business and rely heavily on solicitors for our transactions . Both of us were impressed by the skill competence and accessibility of Latimer Lee. There was always a lawyer on hand to deal with queries and quibbles and their fees were cost effective and manageable. Highly recommended .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by Jackson474 on 13/05/2015

I contacted Latimer Lee a few months ago regarding the sale of my property. They kept me informed every step of the way. They have a great customer support system. The response was prompt. The person that I spoke to was always willing to help me out and offer even more than I asked for. I would recommend their services to anyone.They are the best that I've worked with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good speaker, professional, patient, and...”

written by EmmaTomlin on 13/05/2015

We have been silent about this boundary dispute against our neighbor for a few years. But when my husband decided to just sell the property and find another house, we had to be very open about it to our buyer. We just don't know where to start, what to put in the our contract, or the best way to make it. So we contacted a conveyancing solicitor from Latimer Lee. And, it was the best best decision we've made. The solicitor was a very good speaker, negotiator, as well as very patient, compassionate, professional and intelligent.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stress-Free, Efficient Transfer of Ownership”

written by JohnLis on 13/05/2015

I had a sure buyer of my previous condominium unit but I do not like to do the transactions involving in the transfer of ownership. Just thinking about creating an initial contract and other paperwork already weakens me. I do not know anything about property law. I want to make sure everything is valid and legal. I just want to leave it all to experts like the conveyancing solicitors of Latimer Lee. The conveyancing was handled efficiently and I got the proceeds fast. Glad to have contacted them! Thank you so much!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding service...”

written by JadielChurchill279 on 13/05/2015

I cannot but thank more Latimer Lee for our being our fantastic Solicitors. Latimer Lee assisted me with legal advice after I was injured in a car accident. They provided me with an excellent service with high level of professionalism at an affordable rate. They helped me make a successful claim and I was very happy with their services. I must compliment the manner at which Latimer Lee handled the process right from the beginning to the end. They walked me though the entire process and made sure I understood each step. I am very grateful to them for helping me during a difficult period. They had done a great job for me.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Latimer Lee made it so easy.”

written by Stephenset1982 on 13/05/2015

We truly want to thank Latimer Lee and its advocates for the endless help and made everything so easy. This team of professional legal were actually competent to represent us without any hesitation, the communication skills are superb and they are worth more than their fees. If you are looking for a legal representation Latimer Lee Solicitors will be there for you and they are willing to listen. I respect them and will highly recommend this team to any person who is looking for legal service, just step in to their office and they will take the rest. Thank you very much for everything.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Effective Negotiators”

written by HarryParker on 13/05/2015

We just found the best house for me and my wife to start a family. We've had an initial agreement with the seller and other stuff. But, we just received a call from the seller saying they would like to cancel the sale because of a personal problem. My wife was so sad because she really loved the place. I thought I couldn’t possibly convince the seller myself because I am not an expert in conveyancing or property law for that matter. So I contacted a conveyancing solicitor from Latimer Lee LLP to help me out. And we did it! My wife was so happy that the house is again for sale to us.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Latimer Lee Solicitors are wonderful!”

written by Darion225 on 12/05/2015

Latimer Lee Solicitors are wonderful! They were professional, attentive, and kept us well informed throughout the process! What made an impression on us, was how smooth the home buying process was with them. We would absolutely use them again in the future! We highly recommend them if you or anyone you know are looking for conveyancing work!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Latimer Lee Conveyancing Solicitors are amazing. The...”

written by molly322 on 12/05/2015

Latimer Lee Conveyancing Solicitors are amazing. The conveyancing provided was excellent, they were very responsive, professional and good value for money. We were first time buyers in the UK and really appreciated the fact that the team took the time to answer all our questions about the process. I highly recommend Latimer Lee Conveyancing Solicitors to any other potential clients and we will be sure to use them again for any other conveyancing work we require.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Friendly Fast and Reliable ”

written by sushantyadav on 12/05/2015

I was referred to Latimer Lee by a work colleague and was surprised at how attentive , approachable and dedicated they were . Lawyers are a last resort as far as I’m concerned but obviously when you’re buying or selling you need a professional to guide you through the ins and outs . I was dealt with in an honest and trustworthy fashion by a friendly reliable team and was very satisfied with Latimer Lee.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable and awesome”

written by anchalsalvator on 12/05/2015

I was referred to Latimer Lee by a work colleague and was surprised at how attentive , approachable and dedicated they were . Lawyers are a last resort as far as I’m concerned but obviously when you’re buying or selling you need a professional to guide you through the ins and outs . I was dealt with in an honest and trustworthy fashion by a friendly reliable team and was very satisfied with Latimer Lee

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful Assistance, Thank you very much!”

written by Duncanj298 on 12/05/2015

We could not thank more Latimer Lee for our being our fantastic Solicitors. The advice, support, guidance, and patients are consistent to win my father’s case for his unfair dismissal. My dad has work a Service Manager for 5 years in a well-known vehicle company. He was called for a meeting and just learned that they’re sacking him because a client complaint for any gross misconduct. We were puzzled and hopeless concerning the situation then we made a decision to search for a legitimate representative, Latimer Lee assisted us fought against our fight and one of the compensations we have won is the Employment Tribunal granted my father’s compensation for lack of earnings during the process. I wish Latimer Lee more success to safeguard the employees from unlawfully dismissal.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

““Incomparable Services””

written by bikey99 on 12/05/2015

My experience with this law firm confirms their great attention to details. With unrivaled consistency and dedication to service, I will say that Latimer Lee’s firm has it all when it comes to handling legal issues. I have never experienced such level of professionalism in law for long. I am really grateful to my solicitor with whom I got a highly responsive and accurate service without stress. Good job.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“They gave a good first impression”

written by stephenearth on 12/05/2015

Although, it was my first time of using a conveyancing solicitor. I must compliment the manner at which Latimer Lee handled the process right from the beginning to the end. They provided me with an excellent service with high level of professionalism at an affordable rate. The customer support staff was quite courteous and listened to every of my details, taking them all into consideration to ensure a smooth dealing. I was very satisfied and happy with their service and would recommend them to family and friends who may need the service of a solicitor.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

““The Best Experience Ever””

written by Marlene270 on 12/05/2015

Using your firm gave me an unexpected victory during my case. Special Thanks to Latimer Lee firm in general. I was anxious before now because I was told by colleagues, friends and some solicitors that my case is not an easy one. I could not believe what this firm achieved for me. It is mind blowing. From the start through the end, they were great. I will always use Latimer Lee firm and solicitors. Cheers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

““Exceptional Legal Services””

written by on 12/05/2015

Evidently, Latimer Lee is the best law firm I have ever come across. The Conveyancer assigned to me is not just the best but an authority in this field. I used this firm during my property (house) purchase and I was satisfied beyond my expectations. The whole process was carried out professionally with great interpersonal relationship. I highly recommend Latimer Lee firm to all in time of any legal issue and others. They rock. I will always come back to them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Utmost Professionalism”

written by xsHarvey104 on 12/05/2015

I have been employing the services of legal firms but have not come across any of them that matched Latimer Lee. I employed them for my mortgage elated issues. I enjoyed the utmost professionalism shown by every member of the legal team that I worked closely with in those times. Prescott and other showed great sense of understanding the nitty-gritty of the law and what was require of me at each turn of event. I will employ their services again very soon. I also enjoin others to employ their services as they are both professionals and also grounded in what they do.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Our day to day legal services are handled by Latimer...”

written by GretchenMorrison55 on 12/05/2015

Our day to day legal services are handled by Latimer Lee legal team. My organisation does not have to bother itself with issues that relate to legal matters. We have been saved the stress of always thinking the best way out difficult legal situations as our worries are being adequately taken care of. With many legal tussles facing organisation such as ours, the strength which the legal team of Latimer offers us is unquantifiable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I was Happy at the End”

written by Carey370 on 12/05/2015

Latimer Lee helped me in a particular legal tussle I found myself with one of my employees. My organisation was sued for illegal sacking of an employee. With the help of Latimer Lee, legal efforts were put in and the case was in our favour at the end of the day. I was happy at the end because the initial charges which the employee pressed for was quashed by the court through the legal expertise of Latimer. I recommend them to my friends and others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview