Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk

Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk
Levade Systems Ltd www.levadesystems.co.uk

Refine your search

★★★★★

“Well designed top quality stables at a fair price”

Written on: 06/10/2011 by meritorstables (1 review written)

Hi, when Remire Stables went bust, we were looking for another supplier in the South-East and found Levade Systems on the web. Mark met us and showed us the various construction options and looked at the site and quotes us within the week. He also helped us finding excellent reference to help prepare the site. The site preparation and the stables were installed on time and budget whilst we were on holidays and when we came back all was perfectly and carefully installed exactly as planned (we ordered 3 stables 12x12+ one tac room + one feed room all to be build around two other existing stables. (www.meritor.co.uk). There are not many companies you can trust these days but rest assured with Levade System you are in excellent hands. We would not look further.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Stables Guildford”

Written on: 24/06/2011

Just a quick thank you to you and your crew for the excellent job you made of erecting our stable block. The quality of the building is the best i have ever had installed and the team were first class. Even had a visit from the local council think they liked it as well I will not hesitate to recommend your company in the future Derek

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Stables Guildford”

Written on: 24/06/2011

Just a quick thank you to you and your crew for the excellent job you made of erecting our stable block. The quality of the building is the best i have ever had installed and the team were first class. Even had a visit from the local council think they liked it as well I will not hesitate to recommend your company in the future Derek

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“From the initial visit to Levade and discussing plans,...”

Written on: 02/03/2011

From the initial visit to Levade and discussing plans, everybody has always been honest, friendly and extremely helpful. Due to council requirements, the plans had to be changed, which did not present any problem and new plans were dispatched immediately. As soon as the base was completed Levade as promised had the stables erected within 10 days of being informed. The guys who came to erect the stables were polite and left the site immaculately clean and tidy. I would highly recommend the whole service from start to finish from Levade. One thing that we have learnt and did not expect was the cost and complexity on the base and drainage required. This is very important when budgeting for stables and to ensure that the end result is a clean efficient and workable yard, where any water drains away. Jo and Paul Little Heath Farmhouse, Tadworth, Surrey

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We have had a second field shelter from levade and...”

Written on: 24/12/2010

We have had a second field shelter from levade and they have given great efficient service each time. I would definately recommend them. The guys are very good at putting the shelter up and very friendly too. The shelters are great and last very well - our previous one was taken about and put back together a few times and it survived each move very well.

thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Look fabulous, well made and customer service was...”

Written on: 09/12/2010

Look fabulous, well made and customer service was excellent. I had a bespoke request and the solution was well thought out and the best proposed.
Thanks to the whole team.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“From first visiting their workshops to the final...”

Written on: 23/11/2010 by rachel sargeant (1 review written)

From first visiting their workshops to the final fitting, Levade have been very good, the yard complex has lived up to our dream, enbling the whole family to spend time together, doing their own things, from playing with ponies, looking after the rare breed cows to cleaning the cherished cars, everything has been well built and designed to our specification,with Levades knowledge and help, from sizes of doors, type of doors to internal fittings, even last minute changes were no problem to them. Mark and co were a pleasure to have around, being both conscientous and hard working,leaving the yard clean and tidy, the after service has been good, although not needed yet! We cannot recommend them enough, and have had many compliments from a wide range of people.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We are really pleased with the quality of our new...”

Written on: 22/11/2010

We are really pleased with the quality of our new Levade systems mobile stables. Well made and sturdy, my horses are happy. Pleasure to deal with them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I purchased my stables from Levade Systems 2 months...”

Written on: 22/11/2010

I purchased my stables from Levade Systems 2 months ago and I'm over the moon with them! The stables look fabulous and haven't had any problems with them whatsoever. The staff were very helpful right from day 1 when I first contacted them about my building to when they arrived to put it up. The staff arrived first thing and got straight on with it, and didnt stop apart from when I brought them out a cuppa! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a efficient, value for money, friendly service.
Mrs Taylor, Sevenoaks, Kent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“amazing service, brilliant stables all at a reasonable...”

Written on: 22/11/2010

amazing service, brilliant stables all at a reasonable price and fast! Coudnt have asked for more :]

the owner bought me an nice coat for christmas too!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ Very sturdy and strong stables , and longlasting ! ...”

Written on: 22/11/2010 by kateloder (2 reviews written)

Very sturdy and strong stables , and longlasting ! Levade built all my stables and field shelters at short notice in good and bad weather and we have had no problems with them at all. The mobile shelters have been moved several times and are still as good as new, John, Mark and the team are very kind, helpful and go to great lengths to do a very fine job every time despite the huge demand for their stables...and are very flexible when plans change. I believe Levade build the best, horse and owner friendly stables around and at really good prices. I strongly recommend them to anyone wanting a really good home for their horses.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview