Blackberry Code Source Reviews - www.blackberrycodesource.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.5 / 5
90% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Blackberry Code Source - www.blackberrycodesource.com

Blackberry Code Source - www.blackberrycodesource.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Cheapest and very reliable”

written by JudithCalhoun on 13/07/2015

I had a locked Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge and was searching through a lot of websites online that offered unlocking the device. Finally found this website which seemed reliable and was also offering the lowest price. Read through a bunch of reviews that seemed to be positive. I ordered the unlock code which stated a 12 hour unlock. Some things that could be better were: 1) An email confirmation when the order has been received by them. 2) The actual unlock code generation took about 48 hours. I didn't mind the wait but would be helpful if they gave a maximum time interval of 72 - 96 hours. However, I wrote to them after the 12 hour period and they responded in the timely manner updating the status of the order. There was apparently a problem with the unlock code generation but it was great that they kept me updated all the way.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“unlock galaxy S6”

written by Loomisdy135 on 10/07/2015

Glad to report I successfully received my unlock code for my Galaxy S6 and was able to fully unlock my phone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Blackberry Bold Unlock”

written by DangeloRoberts2 on 18/06/2015

Worked exactly as advertised. Very happy!! Total time to unlock was 2hrs and 18 mins. Excellent!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Unlocked Galaxy S6”

written by on 17/06/2015

Glad to report I successfully received my unlock code for my Galaxy S6 and was able to fully unlock my phone!! Only complaint I have is that it took much longer than expected. Was told 1 - 2 days and it took 4 days

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick response, really good job”

written by jeDillon1968 on 13/06/2015

The customer service is honest and reliable. They refund money when the service is done. I will recommend to a friend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Unlocking my BlackBerry Z30”

written by Darren335 on 05/06/2015

Send my payment after checking out a few others sites and found this to be very competitive price for the Z30. Submit payment on Saturday morning, got the code by Monday morning. A little longer than I thought but the code works, that is the most important thing. Got a little worry at first after waiting for over 7 hours with no respond. I contacted BBcodesource. Got reply about a few hours later letting me know they are working on it. So overall it is a little slow but it works. I would like a faster respond even if the code is not completed yet so that a first time user will feel better that the site is legit.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“BlackBerry Q10 locked to Rogers”

written by on 04/06/2015

The process was straight forward and simple - from ordering the code to entering it into the phone for unlock. Communication with the company was great - very prompt email updates on the status of the code when I inquired. I was very happy with the fact that they promptly and without hassle amended my order when I notified them that I had inadvertently entered the wrong information on the order form (entered Bell when in fact it was locked with Rogers) - very professional of them. Only reason for giving 4 stars instead of 5 is that the turnaround time to receive the code was closer to 2 days than 1 day. I would use them again and would recommend them to friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great communication and fast turnaround time!”

written by BatcavePNW on 26/05/2015

They were unable to unlock my Samsung Galaxy S5 Active phone that three others, including Telus could not do! Thanks!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wow!!! Awesome!! Unlocked my AT&T Passport!!”

written by oppre26 on 24/05/2015

Went into this with a lot of doubt but I am simply amazed! Many thanks!! Received my code on the second day and it worked like a charm! Instantly unlocked my phone and I am so happy! I would recommend the service to everyone! Their communication is top notch. Keep up the good work and I am certain i'll use your services again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent. Unlocked a Samsung s6 and my old Blackberry...”

written by ewDawson44 on 23/05/2015

Woot woot! Perfect service I unlocked my Telus canada Galaxy S6 for only $13 with samsungcodesource. and my old blackberry z10 as well with blackberrycodesource Great service. And nice to see they unlock many brands No complaints and will use again for sure

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great! Unlocked my AT&T S6 edge today!”

written by ReedDiaz on 18/05/2015

Great service and great price. Unlocked my AT&T s6 today and it was super easy as they advertised Great service and fast communication

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good value but took longer than anticipated.”

written by MacPherson140 on 13/05/2015

Seemed like a good value to unlock my BlackBerry Passport. Less than half the price of my carrier. I finally received the code and it worked. The only thing that prevented me from a 5 star review was the fact that the website said I would receive the code in 1 - 8 hours and it took over 54 hours to receive it. I have to admit I was getting a little worried but they did respond to my email when I inquired as to the status. I think I would have preferred they gave an "up to 72 hours" time frame so that I would know what to expect in the event that I had needed the code within the maximum 8 hours stated.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“3 Days and still waiting”

written by on 10/05/2015

I ordered an unlock code for my AT&T Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge and over 48 hours have passed with no code provided yet. I emailed them multiple times to find out the status via the reply they sent me for receipt of payment, their website and their separate sales email address on their website, none of which they have bothered to reply to. For a site that clearly states that they pride themselves in speed, customer service and replying back to customer inquiries as soon as possible they have failed miserably in all aspects.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick unlock for my iPhone 4”

written by on 04/05/2015

Got my iPhone unlocked within a day and had no trouble following the steps outlined in the email to complete the process. Great service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent fast service for my Samsung Galaxy S6. ”

written by PsychoMania on 28/04/2015

I'd tried another unlocking site who took over a week before letting me down. Tried this one and got my code in half a day. Would highly recommend this great company. I will certainly use them again in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing service!”

written by zycmi on 27/04/2015

Quick, easy and successfully unlocked my phone in a jiffy. I also loved that there were status updates given so you were never left wondering what was happening. AWESOME!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service with skilled team!!”

written by on 20/04/2015

I must say, Blackberry Code Source is the only one who could Unlock my phone, I try 4 different company and they couldn't find the Unlocking code for my Blackberry Passport from AT&T ( USA), they refund my money but they couldn't help me out, now in the other hand Blackberry Code Source with his friendly support team and professional experience, they find for me the Unlocking code and it DONE!! Thanks a lot Blackberry Code Source team.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“it work!! jyst like the website claimed Very...”

written by Chaneyau415 on 19/04/2015

it work!! jyst like the website claimed Very prprofeissonal

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“unlocked BlackBerry passport”

written by RiyaAndersen on 19/04/2015

unlocked my BlackBerry passport. I got the unlock code in 6hrs. customor service is very good,they replied to my email inquiry.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great service unlocking BlackBerry classic from Rogers”

written by Pratereh1961 on 18/04/2015

I tried another unlocking service and they couldn't get me an unlock code. But BlackberryCodeSource.com was able to provide an unlock code and it worked just fine. The price was a little higher than I expected (25.95 US) but the friendly and professional service made it worth it. Thank you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by abasali on 13th April 2019 Report this content
i am in ethiopia and my phone is blackberry 8520 model my freind give it to me but when I insert my sim card it says insert simcard pin code i can't get network. Can anyone hep?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview