Oh So Cherished Reviews - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

Refine your search

★★★★★

“Lovely company ”

written by Xmaswham on 24/11/2021

I only bought 1 Xmas decoration but the way it was packed and the speed it arrived and the Quality of the product have confirmed how good this company is. 10/10!

Slwhalley's Response to Xmaswham's Review

Written on: 24/11/2021

Thank you for such a nice review, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback from customers

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Amazing beautiful items”

written by SharonSweeney on 23/11/2021

Would highly recommend, items arrived quickly, well packaged and are amazing! Customer service is A*, I did have a question about one item but they were promt in replying and so happy to help me. Will definitely be going back for more products on the future.

Slwhalley's Response to SharonSweeney's Review

Written on: 24/11/2021

Thank you for such a lovely review and I'm pleased to hear that we were able to help you promptly with your product query.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic service”

written by KateGeary on 05/11/2021

Thank you so much for going above and beyond with the service levels! You were really great to deal with and the gift it’s self is beautiful! I would really recommended the gift wrapping as well as it is presented beautifully. Couldn’t have asked for more, thank you again!

Slwhalley's Response to KateGeary's Review

Written on: 09/11/2021

Thank you for such a lovely review, I am pleased that we were able to help resolve your order query and that you are happy with the item you received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Personalised Gift”

written by on 13/10/2021

Really pleased with the personalised concierge tray that we ordered for an 80th birthday gift. Lovely quality wood, engraving looks great and ordering was very straightforward. Nice quick delivery so all in all a really good first experience with this company. Thoroughly recommend..

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 09/11/2021

Thank you for a lovely review, we are so pleased to hear that the item was well received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Roll the dice”

written by Hamishbertie on 22/09/2021

Saw this idea on facebook. Looked interesting. So went to main website, and found one i could personalise. Which is even better. It arrived quite quickly and is the prefect christmas gift for my son. (Yep i said the c word). Love not on the high street and have marked Oh so Cherished as a favourite. Take a look you'll be surprised at what you'll find. I just know he will use it Many thanks

Slwhalley's Response to Hamishbertie's Review

Written on: 23/09/2021

Thank you for a great review. We are always pleased to hear that our products are well received.

Reply to this comment

Slwhalley's Response to Hamishbertie's Review

Written on: 23/09/2021

Thank you for such a positive review. We are always pleased to hear our products have been well received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Personalised Glass ”

written by Loubie31 on 18/09/2021

We received the lovely glass today we only ordered it on 15th September and its the 18th today. What service. The glass is just what we wanted and cannot wait to give it my daughters partner on his birthday. Thank you so much defo will be ordering from Oh So Cherised again x

Slwhalley's Response to Loubie31's Review

Written on: 23/09/2021

Hi, thank you for such a lovely review. We are pleased you love the glass and hope the recipient does too!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Gorgeous, quick and special”

written by Jomac12 on 19/08/2021

Thanks so much, gorgeous personalised gin glasses and bottle of gin.. just spot on for a special wedding gift. Made it from Isle of Wight to near Edinburgh quickly and intact... spot on. Thanks again! Will definitely order again x

Slwhalley's Response to Jomac12's Review

Written on: 20/08/2021

Thank you for such lovely comments

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great service, great product”

written by Daledraper1 on 12/08/2021

Quick and easy to order. Fast and safe delivery. Thank you so much

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great quality ”

written by Larkin319 on 09/08/2021

Ordered the couple champagne coupe glass set for my friend’s wedding which is engraved with the couple’s names. It’s so beautiful I want it for me now! I would definitely be buying from Oh So Cherished. The delivery time was also super fast. I ordered it two weeks before the wedding ans it only took 3 working days. Amazing service. Also the packaging is so beautiful I was super impressed. I had to open it just to check that it was the right names etc but is so pretty!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wedding Bouquet Charm”

written by BGie on 06/08/2021

Just received the something blue charm, which I've ordered as a little surprise gift for my daughter's wedding. It's arrived beautifully packaged in a lovely presentation box with exactly the inscription I wanted on both the box and the charm. Something lovely for her to keep in a memory box of their special day! Thank you xx

Slwhalley's Response to BGie's Review

Written on: 06/08/2021

Hi there, thank you for such a postive review. We hope it is equally well received by your daughter.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Ideal wedding gift .”

written by on 05/08/2021

Just the perfect gift for a couple re-marrying. They both loved the style of the glasses with the engraving & extra special message on the Prosecco. Both items packaged with style & detail , Delivery took 1week so just in time for the day when needed. .

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 06/08/2021

Thank you for such a great review. We are pleased to hear that they were well received by the happy couple.

Reply to this comment

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 06/08/2021

Thank you for such a great review. We are pleased to hear that they were well received by the happy couple.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“20th Anniversary Gift”

written by on 01/08/2021

Perfect little gift for my husband on our 20th Wedding Anniversary. Was looking for a something along the ‘China’ theme. I didn’t want to go for the usual porcelain mug, I was after something a bit different. This fit the bill beautifully. Quick delivery and well packaged to protect in transit. Lovely gift wrapping. I really like the engraved tag. It is a really nice touch. It makes the wrapping look really classy. Thank you for the excellent service. Would definitely buy from again.

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 03/08/2021

Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear that it was well received.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“VERY PLEASED WITH THE CUFFLINKS”

written by Kat_ya_ya on 22/06/2017

We had a bit of misunderstanding to start with which was resolved to my complete satisfaction. I quickly received the personalised cufflinks that I ordered , and I am very pleased with the quality and the looks. Exactly as described.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beautiful Bridal Gift”

written by Fanning406 on 20/06/2016

I purchased this gift for my daughters wedding next week, the owner was the best, I had questions that I asked about the gift before I purchased it and she answered everything promptly and very accurately. I asked her to post the gift to friends in the UK who have come over to the US for my daughters wedding, in case the gift got lost in the post, it arrived with them a couple of days ago, absolutely beautiful I am so pleased and am sure my daughter will love it .... would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift - thank you again :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My gorgeous groom box”

written by ShaunMurphy444 on 08/06/2016

Great quality box arrived so quick I would definitely recommend It really is beautiful

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Most amazing company”

written by 74MacKinnon on 21/05/2016

This is the first time ive used this company and i will definitely be using them again. Top quality stuff. Great present thank you :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful ”

written by on 19/05/2016

Oh So Cherished did a wonderful job at getting my product to me. It's quality is superb. The key ring is going to be a keep sake my dad will cherish the rest of his life. I can't wait to give it to him on my wedding day and see his reaction as he reads the inscription. A true message for a little note. The shop was quick to respond when I questioned the length of time it would take to ship from the UK to the US in time for my wedding. She really came through with plenty of time to spare. I highly recommend any of their items as a gift for someone special in your life.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Personalized wedding pin”

written by tsawyer10 on 16/05/2016

My son is getting married next week and I wanted to give his fiance - my future daughter-in-law- something special for the wedding day. I gave her the pin yesterday and she loved it! The pendant with their names and wedding date really personalized the pin. The charms on the pin are impressive looking and the gift box was extra special. I am so pleased with the purchase and look forward to doing business with you in the future!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super”

written by on 07/04/2016

I received excellent customer service at Oh So Cherished and would highly recommend them. They were able to accommodate my specific requirements and were very prompt with their responses. Excellent quality product and outstanding service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fabulous”

written by CCrofty on 06/04/2016

I ordered the Sterling Silver Angel Necklace for a Christening present. I was kept up to date when the item was shipped and the personalised wording that had been engraved on the box. The item arrived by courier within a week of being ordered and was very well wrapped. The necklace itself is beautiful and perfect for the girl. It will be something that she can wear when she is older but is beautiful to look at. The engraving on the box was perfect. Initilaly I planned to swap the grey ribbon for a pink ribbon. However, when the item arrived I felt that the light grey ribbon complemented the darker grey box perfectly, even for a girl. Overall, I was totally impressed with the service received and the goods. I would have no hesitation to recommend and order again from this store.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview