Varihost www.vari.host Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Varihost www.vari.host - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Varihost www.vari.host

Varihost  www.vari.host

Refine your search

★★★★★

“www.varihost.net just are excellent”

Written on: 20/07/2011 by AspenSachs (1 review written)

Brilliant customer service and support offered by Varihost. We swapped from a large well known hosting company and instantly saved time and energy in our work requirements being met time after time. We value our relationship with Richard and his team and have been amazed at the standard of service offered consistently. Great service and always fast.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A truly customer-focused web host”

Written on: 25/06/2011 by tenkilos (1 review written)

We have used Varihost on a friend's recommendation for a variety of purposes and our most recent web start-up. The service from the off is exceptional with prompt response at almost any time of day or day of the week. The company builds a personal relationship with its customers through assigning personal contacts who can sort out everything from the most basic set-up questions to more advanced details. The assistance on offer is very professional and the support is second to none. Together with great hosting levels & speed, I would highly recommend their services to anyone. It is true that they may be not as cheap as some offerings online, but the functionality on offer and the personal support on offer is most certainly more than worth the small extra outlay as you will be very hard pressed to find this level of service elsewhere.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I would highly recommend Varihost. Any questions or...”

Written on: 11/04/2011

I would highly recommend Varihost. Any questions or problems I had with my website or my hosting, Varihost were always there to help, promptly and efficiently, the same cannot be said for many other web hosting companies. I don't know a great deal about anything web-related or the technical side of things but Varihost were always helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've used a lot web hosting companies over the years....”

Written on: 14/03/2011

I've used a lot web hosting companies over the years. I first moved to varihost due to their wordpress set up. Varihost is the best service I've had by far.

Not only do they provide a sound web service, their customer support is incredible. I normally get a response in less than an hour, no matter what day of the week it is or what time it is.

Thanks guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We were introduced to Varihost through Interspire,...”

Written on: 09/03/2011 by Webjump (1 review written)

We were introduced to Varihost through Interspire, Australia, as a UK hosting supplier for their ecommerce software. Since then, we've built a solid relationship with Varihost working on several WordPress projects (of whom they introduced us to it). Since then, we've never looked back.

Varihost's services from installing WordPress, plug-ins, setting up hostings, databases and tech support is beyond the call of duty. In fact, we were with UK Fast and to be fair, it's very good, but our relationship with Varihost surpasses it because it feels more personal. It's like having a friend giving you advice. We will continue to do business with Varihost because the friendly service and help they provide is the best.

In our mind, I'd say that they are easily the best WordPress hosting and WordPress specialist company in the UK. To be honest, for Interventure and our web division - WebJump, to look elsewhere for WordPress hosting and support would be pointless - even if it were free. 10/10

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“What Can i say after several bad experienses with...”

Written on: 22/05/2010 by GARDENGNOMES (1 review written)

What Can i say after several bad experienses with hosting companys my google god guided me to to very nice hosting company. and they are number one in the world try varihost.net and you be amazed how helpfull this company is and very reasonable prices in my eyes they get 10 gold stars for first class service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I have done a lot of research into hosting Wordpress...”

Written on: 29/01/2008

I have done a lot of research into hosting Wordpress in the UK (and on a UK server). And from the research i have carried out and the direct experience i have of them, Varihost is number 1 (at least from my perspective - single person who wants 1. value for money and 2. good customer service and 3. good server uptime, as well as 4. Wordpress support).
I would, also, definetly consider them for non-Wordpress as well, but at the moment I only need a UK host for Wordpress.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“I turned to varihost to host some small charity sites...”

Written on: 19/11/2007 by roggilold (2 reviews written)

I turned to varihost to host some small charity sites I maintain after a disastrous experience with another hosting company (UKWEBgroup).
They could not have been more helpful in sorting out the mess that UKWEB had created.
Contacts were with a named person who even offered his phone number. Everything was professional and correct.
Excellent hosting site.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview