WeWin4u Reviews - www.wewin4u.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
93% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk

WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk
★★★★★

“Worth every penny, first win within no time, really...”

written by on 03/02/2010

Worth every penny, first win within no time, really great fun!
Friends have also had some really good wins, we always let each other know what we have won.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant just won a hol to Australia! not bad for £40...”

written by on 26/11/2009

Brilliant just won a hol to Australia! not bad for £40 outlay a few months ago!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant site - just one month into my membership and...”

written by on 23/11/2009

Brilliant site - just one month into my membership and I won a designer handbag worth over £300, so I am very impressed. I have already recommended the site to others who have joined up, and I'm sure more will when they see my latest win!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I received my initial subscription as a gift but have...”

written by on 07/10/2009

I received my initial subscription as a gift but have gladly extended and recommended to many friends.

After winning several small prizes I'm pleased to say I've just won a trip for two to New York, 2 nights in the swish Greenwich Hotel and dance lessons at an NYC performing arts school so definitely worth the money!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This site is a simple but brilliant concept. I used to...”

written by rogermsmith on 28/08/2009

This site is a simple but brilliant concept. I used to spend hours completing competitions, with no success, but since joining WeWin4U, my time is freed up, and I've won some great prizes including furniture worth over £2500. The only thing you need to do is check your e-mails on a regular basis, otherwise you might miss out on a prize.
Everything to do with WeWin4U is upfront. Good value for money at £44.99 a year.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I was very early to join WeWin4u, and have had a...”

written by on 30/07/2009

I was very early to join WeWin4u, and have had a number of wins, including £100 voucher, Holiday in The Azores, wine, and other sundries. The Site is easy to navigate, and user friendly. Never quite knowing what is coming in the post is part of the appeal. As for value for money, well i reckon i am about £3000 in front currently, so what do you think?!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is a well-run outfit with a thoughtful,...”

written by Michael Hellicar on 20/02/2008

This is a well-run outfit with a thoughtful, user-friendly website. And Justine, who runs it, is just as delighted as you are when you win something.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“WeWin4u (www.wewin4u.co.uk) is a great little website...”

written by comperdude on 06/11/2006

WeWin4u (www.wewin4u.co.uk) is a great little website which gives you the chance to win all the prizes without the hassle of entering all the details yourself. I've seen some others like it but they either charge much more, want to tie you in for years, or frankly look abandoned.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Comperdude's Response to comperdude's Review

Written on: 09/11/2006

I totally agree. I've been keeping an eye on the WeWin4u web site for a while. The website looks new, but there have been over 2200 entries since March 2006! That's going some. I like the fact that they help you set up a new email account for your competitions, so presumably your regular mailbox doesn't fill up with rubbish, and you can choose the types of prizes you want. A big plus is the long list of current competitions, which none of the other automatic entry sites have. I think I'm going to give it a try - wish me luck.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Theshrinkingmummyreturns on 16th August 2022 Report this content
How much does this service cost? I would love to give it a try but don’t want to be commuted long term-just invade it isn’t for me.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview