WeWin4u Reviews - www.wewin4u.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
93% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk

WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk
★★★★☆

“good value ”

written by sashbash27 on 14/12/2014

Good value for money great website shows you what competitions have been entered for you. Have won a competition only been a member for 2 months so very pleased hope more come my way :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wish I had joined earlier”

written by Waltonnw440 on 05/12/2014

I joined almost a year ago after I felt I was wasting too much of my time entering competitions online. The reviews for this site were good so I decided to give it a go. The number of competitions entered each month is amazing. I check my separate competition email account every few days to clear it of newsletters and to check if I've won. The first time I won I didn't get an email or phone call. A spring cleaning hamper just arrived on my doorstep. The same the next time with a gardening book. The biggest I've had so far is £500 worth of shopping vouchers. The best bit is, I don't have to do a thing! I have already renewed for another year and keeping my fingers crossed for lots more exciting prizes to be won.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Recently joined member has a win”

written by compcal on 08/11/2014

I have only recently joined and today won a watch that retails at £160. How good was that? I can recommend this service highly as easy to join and all hard work done for you. The saying you have to be in it to win it is true.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“not so good for me and oartner ”

written by uxO'Grady500 on 26/09/2014

Me and my partner both signed up to this, we haven't won anything, thought if we both joined we would of had more of a chance, id probably give this one more go, as i understand not everyone wins.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Get in it, to win it!”

written by katherinious on 18/09/2014

I've been a member for a number of years after a friend won a year's supply of shoes. For the price of the subscription, I thought - why not! After all, I spend more over the course of a year on lottery tickets with much, much lower odds. I've been a member for 4 years and in that time my big prizes have included... a year's supply of wine (over 70 bottles so we're still drinking it!) a 2 night hotel break to Oxford including spending money, a £100 gift voucher to spend at a clothes shop and my most recent - a 3 night break in Rome. I've also received many smaller prizes including toiletries, kitchenware and a bag of nuts! I don't know if I'm just lucky, but as they say, you've got to be in it to win it. I've more than covered my subscription costs - I highly recommend that you join.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant!”

written by paddyg4444 on 17/09/2014

I was understandably skeptical at first, but I am only 6 months in to my membership and I have already won a couple of great prizes: An iPod Touch 32Gb and Sonos speakers - well worth the low membership fee. For the level of competitions that they enter on your behalf, it's brilliant. The functionality on the website is great - allowing you to opt in or out of any competitions which may or may not be of interest to you. I have already recommended a couple of pals to the site and if you, I hope you share in some of my success. Good luck!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“1ST PRIZE”

written by NashButler on 29/08/2014

JUST WON SKINCARE PRODUCTS. I AM DELIGHTED IT WAS SO GOOD TO RECEIVE THE PACKAGE AND NOT KNOW WHAT IT WAS I HAD WON. MADE MY DAY. CERTAINLY PAYS FOR MY SUBSCRIPTION OF WEWIN4U.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Won twice! ”

written by Shirl1978 on 17/08/2014

Really pleased with the subscription and cost , my first win was a packet of biscuits , second win was a weekend away in Oxford worth approx £1000 so cobblers the cost many times over ! Definitely recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Won a holiday!!”

written by Phoebe258 on 30/07/2014

We Win 4 You was recommended to us after a family friend won a week long holiday to Centreparcs after signing up. During my first two months I won a box of designer makeup and some creme liqueurs (arrived just in time for Christmas!) Most recently, however, I have won a £3000 holiday to Jordan - I couldn't believe my luck when I got the email. Many of my co-workers have now signed up after hearing about my holiday win. My husband was really sceptical when I signed up and didn't think I would win anything. I am enjoying reminding him of this as he packs his case for the holiday! I would recommend this site to anyone, it's well worth the small monthly fee.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“won many prizes!”

written by Hutchinson69 on 23/06/2014

singing up for wewin4u is simple and quite cheap. I have been a member for 3 months and won £100 worth of cosmetics (covering the cost of membership and a lot more!), dont know anyone who i have suggested this site to who hasnt won something. Obviously it's not guaranteed but personally,everyone I know has won. My parents have won thousands of pounds worth of goods, including a top SLR camera, 2 cookers and 50,000 avios points. Definitely would recommend to anyone!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent website and service”

written by BransonWalker on 22/06/2014

After only being a member for a month I won an all expenses trip to a London film premier (probably totaling something crazy like £1000!?). In the 6 months since, I have had a few runner up prizes - which is great as it confirms the legitimacy of all competition entries.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“THE BEST WEBSITE EVER”

written by zahras36 on 17/06/2014

I have been a member for nearly 7 months now.I have not had a win but then this morning I received a prize in the post!. I had won a fantastic weekend spa break for two at a top UK spa!. I will be renewing my membership for another year. I love the service because: 1.Every month I am emailed a list of all the competitions that have been entered for me. 2.I can check my entries anytime via my personal weblink 3.It is excellent value for money!. My 1st win is worth £500 so I have already covered my subscription costs 4.Customer service are excellent..very helpful and superfast at answering all email enquiries I love entering competitions but it is time consuming so the service is perfect for me.I simply choose my subscription and enjoy the prizes.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply the Best”

written by Sharger1970 on 18/04/2014

I've never really been that lucky with competitions and to be honest it is a bit of a chore filling in the entries. Then I found wewin4u... And what a find! In the last 4 months I have won a 6 month David Lloyd membership, 2x tickets to the ideal home exhibition and last but not least a city break to Washington DC inc flights, 4* hotel! attraction passes and a brand new watch! Which by my maths means my subscription costs are covered for the next gazillion years!!! Thank you so much!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“first win”

written by on 04/04/2014

Hi i joined wewin4u and hoped i would have win, this week i received a parcel i had won a Le Crueset pie dish valued at £30.00, i am hoping for another win its so nice winning something and not having to sit for hours filling in competition details,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“a nice surprise”

written by on 30/03/2014

Delighted to have the opportunity to acquire a bespoke jacket. Something that I would not otherwise have sought. An extra bonus was the chance to experience the precise and detailed expertise of the tailoring profession. The need to attend fittings might have been a drawback, but in the circumstances it was a small price to pay. A very pleasant and rewarding experience

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's 100% legit”

written by z.leopard on 01/03/2014

I joined on a 3 month subscription and didn't have any hope of actually winning. BUT I DID :)...I won one of the newest ipad's, and was surprised that it was actually delivered to my door a week after receiving the email. That win could have pretty much covered a few years worth of subscription. Just signed up to my second subscription a week ago fingers crossed. ps. the only issue with this website is that you do receive a lot of junk in your email.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wewin4U's Response to z.leopard's Review

Written on: 03/03/2014

Hi, We're delighted to hear about your prize and hope that you will be just as successful with your new subscription. You are right of course that you will receive a lot of additional mail, and although we always choose the 'don't send me mail' options, sometimes it is unavoidable - after all, promoters only run these competitions to try to make you buy things, and some of them will email you regularly. For this reason we always recommend you have a separate email account for your competitions, and unsubscribe from emails where possible.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Won loads so have my friends”

written by Legseleven11 on 09/02/2014

Have won lots of times, not always high value but great fun . My friends also win and have won v high value prizes . Well worth being a member I love it

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“never won anything”

written by on 29/01/2014

have been on annual membership and never won a thing ..beginning to worry if this was all fake...can't see being entered for major tv competition either

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wewin4U's Comment

Written on: 30/01/2014

Hi, We're very sorry you didn't win anything during your membership, but hopefully you can understand that we cannot guarantee that you will definitely win. Your chances are the same as if you had entered all of the competitions yourself, we just save you the time and trouble of doing it. As you can see from other reviews many people do win, sometimes several times, but the flip side of that is, some people may not win at all. It is a shame you give us a poor review for something out of our control.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Can't stop winning!!”

written by on 18/11/2013

2 weeks ago I won a weekend away including meals, and today I won a state of the art toothbrush. Now I can clean my teeth whilst away! Seriously though, many thanks to the wewin4u team. Either prize is worth the annual subscription, so I'm delighted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“What a Winning formula”

written by scatwoman on 05/11/2013

How to win prizes without really trying! You get entered into competions every day, are regularly updated on the competitions you enter and how lovely it is when you get the email telling you that you have won. I have just taken delivery of a very nice fridge/freezer. Just waiting for the round the world tickets now (I wish) but you have to be in it to win it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Theshrinkingmummyreturns on 16th August 2022 Report this content
How much does this service cost? I would love to give it a try but don’t want to be commuted long term-just invade it isn’t for me.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview