WeWin4u Reviews - www.wewin4u.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
93% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk

WeWin4u - www.wewin4u.co.uk
★★★★★

“Recommended this site to everyone I know! ”

written by nathanberger on 25/01/2018

Don't normally bother writing reviews but I thought I would as I'm normally quite sceptical when it comes to pretty much anything new online and I wanted to share my experience. I signed up to the site in the first place as my brother (who'd been a member for less than 3 months at the time) won a holiday for 2 to Peru with Lonely Planet through the site. 10 months into my membership and I've just won a week's long holiday in a beautiful holiday cottage in Dorset worth £1850 with Dorset Holiday Cottages and JoJo Maman Bebe! What an awesome concept for a website. Absolutely worth signing up for. You may wait a while (or you may not), but it's exciting knowing that at any moment, you could win any prize. Waaaaay better odds than the lottery and nowhere near as costly :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love it! ”

written by on 20/12/2017

I love this site. Did a 6 month subscription to start and didn't win anything. People do the lottery for years and not win so decided to commit and did a 2 year subscription. So glad I did in less the 18months I've won 4 prizes which doest sound alot until you hear what. 1st prize was a $10000 Canadian canoeing holiday for 2 people. Truly amazing experience and didn't spend a penny. Then it was 6 month till the next prize which was £15 of toiletries, a month later a runner up prize of a dvd then a week later you wouldn't believe but another holiday, this one is for 6 people. Guess have to take kids on this one booooo! I can never in my whole life pay this subscription off with what I've won. Winner winner chicken dinner

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Posh Bag Win”

written by on 09/11/2017

I took out a yearly subscription, after previously taking out a six month one. Both times I have won a prize much bigger than the subscription cost. I find the site excellent. You are always kept well informed of your entries. Its exciting seeing what you could win and it gives you a lovely boost when you do get a prize. I haven't been inundated with wins but a prize now and again is always appreciated. With busy lives it is difficult to enter many competitions and this saves all the hard work. It is a genuine site and I would recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely Buzzing!!”

written by Paulmackem on 20/09/2017

Never won a thing in my life before I subscribed to this service! Like most people I imagine I was totally sceptical about this service and it’s benefits. I signed up and 6 weeks in stil hadn’t won anything. Then finally I won a prize worth several hundred pounds! I only paid £25 for 3 months so I think it’s well worth the initial outlay! I’m now going to extend for a further 12 months! I love how you can enter a different email address to the one that you sign up with to be used as the competition entry one, this is most important as you get a ton of emails from different companies!! I suggest setting up a free one with one of the usual providers. Then make sure you keep checking your emails as a lot of the companies require you to “confirm subscription” by clicking on various links before you are auto entered into the competitions. As long as you do all that you’ll be fine, and it’s no hassle at all!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“More than pays for itself!”

written by GianaChurch on 23/08/2017

3 weeks after taking out a 3 month membership, I won a holiday for 2 to Machu Picchu, worth around £3000! Considering the membership cost me around £20, the value for money has been immense. Very, very happy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Totally Trustworthy If You Like Comps”

written by gedstar66 on 23/06/2017

Obviously no one can guarantee you are going to win any prize, however as a REAL person who won not only the odd book & DVD, chocs and small prizes, but my wife also won a sit on lawnmower via the House & Home magazine worth £2000. Shes loves competitions and she was blown away. (her actual winning review is on the win4u website) My wife loves to enter competitions but due to long hours at work and other things getting in the way, she simply didn't have the time to enter them herself. Its a great service you can trust and they have been around a while now, run by people who love competitions themselves. We know from personal experience that there are similar companies offering what looks like a similar service but really dont be fooled - they dont work, you can trust Win4U.co.uk and the owners are so friendly and trustworthy and are just as excited when you win as you are! Really worth using and a great experience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Prizes galore”

written by 233Dolan on 16/05/2017

I have been a member for a while now and have won various items during my membership. Ranging from small items like a lovely hand painted plate, to bigger prizes. I remember the first prize I ever won was £500 John Lewis vouchers and, as it was very close to Christmas, I was thrilled. The value of my prizes is far more than the cost to join. I love it when I receive my list of competitions that I have been entered into and plan what I would do with all the prizes. All in all it is great value for money and you never know what prize is going to turn up next. Great fun and I would recommend joining this website.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We Win 4 U - competition entry service”

written by felcor on 20/10/2016

A fantastic service for the time challenged competition fan. I used to enter competitions regularly, but a busy work and family life has seen me put this hobby on the back burner until I discovered wewin4u. I thought it was worth a gamble trying for 6 months and I was not disappointing. I won a lovely Apple tablet last week and and enthusiastically reading emails now with the excitement of a child at Christmas! Highly recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wow! Wow ! Wow!”

written by jzCox360 on 05/07/2016

I only recently joined and each day lived in hope of a congratulatory e mail or a unexpected parcel . today I received just that , an e mail informing me I had one a beautiful piece of jewellery. All with no effort from me. if you are thinking of joining, don't think. DO IT..I am so glad I did.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Charles182's Comment

Written on: 02/08/2016

I'm sure something went wrong with my membership

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“WeWinNotU”

written by Miray143 on 25/05/2016

Well there we go, a year of meticulously sieving through hundreds of daily spam emails in the hope that my name pops up next to 'Congratulations'. Either I am unfathomably unlucky or WeWin4U have been having me on. I had a go on hook-a-duck yesterday and won a pencil sharpener... more of an investment than this service. If time is money, then multiplying the national minimum wage by the half an hour a day I spend scouring through newsletters and promotions, + the subscription fee, I've spent £1379.99, and received zero prizes. I know I'm being quite harsh here, but to any unsuspecting site goer this site gives the impression that you join and instantly start winning awesome prizes on a regular basis. The website is full of testimonials with random surnames of 'winners'. Even this review site is full of people who have won multiple fantastic sunny getaways only a month into their subscriptions. I'm pretty sure all the owners of WeWin4U have done is trawled through the internet signing me up to newsletters and passing it off as competition entries. With the amount I receive on a daily basis, it would be way more likely for me to have won something by now than lost. The only suggestion I can make for this site is that they should find a way to keep tabs on whether or not you win, and offer a free monthly rolling subscription after a year until you win something.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wewin4U's Comment

Written on: 28/05/2016

Hi Miray143, I'm very sorry to hear you didn't win anything in your membership period but obviously we can't guarantee that everyone will win, and nowhere on our site do we claim that - in fact we even point out on our main page that we can't guarantee that.

WeWin4u simply enters competitions for you so that you don't have to, but your chances are the same as anyone elses. We try to enter only high quality competitions but many of the these will have thousands of other entrants, so you have to consider the your chances in that context.

If you are suggesting that the reviews you have read are not honest then you should know that ReviewCentre conduct their own checks to ensure this can't happen. The comments on our site are from messages we have received from members who have won and we are happy to make them available for independent inspection.

Unfortunately, you didn't win anything but many people have won several prizes and a lot of them have been members for many years - we're very sorry your experience wasn't a positive one but to suggest there is any 'passing off' going on is simply not the case.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Rigsbi's Comment

Written on: 27/03/2017

My wife still thinks it's a sham even though I've won over my 4 year subscription balloon flights worth £400 flights to Berlin a signed cook book 2 tins of paint and a £1500 sofa but for some reason she can't get her head around that it's a genuine company and I will continue to be a customer .... fingers crossed I'll win a car for her then maybe she will be converted ..HA!!!! ...thanks again and keep up the good work

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Lucky for me!”

written by Harrisonuu384 on 20/05/2016

This site saves so much time that I used to spend trawling through various competitions and sending in entries. It's great getting "congratulations" emails too. I've been lucky with several wins, some small and some larger. I shall certainly renew my membership.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantasic company”

written by lnugget on 09/05/2016

great service, very easy to use and helpful. I have also won several prices. I have recommended them to many and great hearing of friends winning too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My first win”

written by uhPorter43 on 02/02/2016

Received an email on my lunch hour today advising me I had won a competition entered into on my behalf by wewin4u I have only been a member for 3 months and the value of the prize although not massive was very pleasantly received whilst I had my doubts if I would ever win anything I was willing to give it a try and I am so glad I did. The service from wewin4u has been second to none and I can only say to anyone thinking of subscribing - Do it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've won something!”

written by syJohnston370 on 02/12/2015

I am really please because I have won five pounds already for jewsons and wewin4u are great they enter you in to loads of competitions. This wouldn't be possible if I was entering myself because of the time it takes Great company I would highly recommend them roll on more results!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wins are real”

written by Mratti on 02/12/2015

Having been a member for a very short period of time I have already won a picnic hamper set worth upwards of £130. A significant difference to the cost of the initial 3months membership I had initially signed up to. WW4U enter countless competitions daily, so the chances of success are great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So easy!”

written by on 12/10/2015

Each week I look to see what competitions I have been entered for and there are always dozens! So far I have won three smallish prizes but the excitement of winning is great and it is lovely getting presents in the post. I am still hoping for a large win but others are winning so I am hoping still.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good value for money”

written by nookiebear999 on 14/07/2015

Was a bit sceptical at first but after winning a years subscription to a music streaming site worth 240 quid I Cant recommended it highly enough. Great value for money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Won a 2 night stay in a Country Spa Hotel”

written by VeedubSurfer on 20/05/2015

I joined wewin4u about 4 months ago and have just had my fist win which was a 2 night stay in a luxury Spa Hotel in the Cotswolds, the win also included breakfast a 3 course meal on each evening. The hotel was situated in gloroious Cotwolds coutryside and would have cost us around £700 if we had paid for the package so well worth the £60 yearly subscription fee. I was reccomended to join the site by a friend who has won several prizes including £1000 of holiday vouchers and a food hamper. I would recommend wewin4u to anyone based on my experience, i was really pleased with our win. The site enters you into a variety of different competitions dependant on your preferences and sends regular updates of which competitions you have been entered into (about 500 a month). If you want to dip a toe in the water before comitting to a full years subscription you can do a 3 month subscriptioin for around £20. I will definately be remewing my subscription

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well worth the money, highly recommend”

written by OdinMcConnell on 07/02/2015

Having previously spent many a long night entering competitions myself, I thought I would give this ago as I was starting to get board although I had won things. Pretty soon after joining I won a five star hotel break for four in London, with theatre tickets. Then came the beauty and hair products, followed by gardening bits and bobs, and recently I won a holiday to Abu Dhabi. Since joining about 18 months ago, I have easily won prizes running into thousands of pounds. What's not to like:)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best money I've spent!”

written by ojrolyat on 19/01/2015

I was skeptical about joining any competition website but after subscribing to We Win 4 U in June last year I've won a fire pit BBQ, a weekend for two to Berlin and Sony 42" TV so I consider it amazing value for the outlay I've made! Its easy to join and there is no undue pressure to renew, given what I've won I've been extremely lucky and consider this better value for money than playing the lottery every week! Give it a try, you never know!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Theshrinkingmummyreturns on 16th August 2022 Report this content
How much does this service cost? I would love to give it a try but don’t want to be commuted long term-just invade it isn’t for me.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview