Dreamboys Hen Nights. www.dreamboys.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.0
75.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

“hot Hot HOT!!!”

★★★★★

written by on 02/03/2013

What can I say! Best girls night out in ageeees. The guys are stunning and all took the time to meet everyone afterwards. Can't wait to see them next time round!! Fab night Gonna try and get a big group of my girl mates to come for my birthday night out Some drinks and hot men can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“BEST GIRLS NIGHT OUT EVER!!! :D ”

★★★★★

written by elouise90 on 02/03/2013

I went to the glasgow show in October 2012 with 3 friends and it was definately a great start to our girls night out. We all went in expecting the show to be good but it was amazing! We left almost voiceless due to screaming and shouting along with all the other women(and men) the watching. The dreamboys host was amazing too he got us all excited and ready for the show and even sang us a song. The boys didn't just strip, they danced and really did make a full show and left us wanting more lol and after the show we were able to purchase a calender and go meet the boys and get pictures with them and get them to sign our calenders. I will definately be recommending the show to my friends and it would be an amazing start to or part of a special occasion like a hen night or a special birthday, or even just a girls night out! I WILL be going again with the girls. What.A.Night!! :) bring on this years show :) xx

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Dreamboys , Fantastic girls night out! Well worth it!”

★★★★★

written by Demzel on 02/03/2013

I recently went to see the Dreamboys show in London and have to say it was one of the best nights out ive ever had! Me and my girls were celebrating a Birthday and it was defiantly not one we will forget! The guys were so friendly and extremely hot!!! We haven't laughed that much in ages and would recommend it to any one celebrating, or just in need of a good night out with a brilliant party atmosphere!! We are already booked up to go and see them again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great night, great show, hot Dreamboys”

★★★★★

written by KellyPrime on 02/03/2013

What a fantastic night we all had seeing the dreamboys for my sister hen party. The show was brilliant and very very entertaining, much better then we expected. We booked an inclusive package with the dreamboys head office which included our Hotel and Tickets to the show. The whole night was so much fun, from being greeted at the front door by 2 stunning topless men, to the drag queen who was so good and the dreamboys show itself was amazing. The only thing that we were all upset about was the fact that the night had to end. I have 3 kids and don't get to go out much anymore but this is one place I would go every week if I could. Myself and my friends would recommend this to any hen party looking for a great night and I'm sure we will all be returning very soon as I certainly can't get enough of the dreamboys.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing night, a show every girl should see”

★★★★★

written by AlexandraClaire on 18/11/2012

We all went to see The Dreamboys last night in Cardiff to celebrate my friends hen do and I have to say it was amazing. The guys were sooooooo hot, the drag queen was blooming hilarious and the venue was fantastic. We got to meet the guys after the show and they were all really friend and nice and we had loads of photos taken with them. I would highly recommend this show to any group of girls looking to see some hot male strippers for a hen do, we all had a banging good time and we will definitely be going to see the show again, we might go and see there show in London next time as we are all from Somerset and fancy a trip to London and i've just seen on The Dreamboys website they do a really fantastic 5 star hotel package. Thanks for a great time boys, if only I had my own Dreamboy at home hehe

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Hen Night And Show EVER!!!”

★★★★★

written by katmilton on 24/10/2012

We all went to see The Dreamboys show in London on Saturday for my best friends Hen Night and omg what an awesome night we all had. The show was amazing with some of the best dancers I've ever seen in my life, not only could they dance but their bodies were to die for, yummy. The drag queen was hilarious and all the staff were so friendly and welcoming. Would I recommend The Dreamboys to other Hen Nights? You're damn right I would, simply brilliant and thank you for making my friends Hen Night unforgettable!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not worth £50”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 14/10/2012

Should have been Leicester square but changed to covent garden Told to get there at 6pm not sure why no point just hanging around so you can buy drinks Food was AWFUL, served on side plates two pieces of chicken in a mushroom sauce and rice. No butter, salt, and a mini muffin for pudding. Kicked off our table at 9pm as they book your table out after the show, this really spoilt our night Was told it was in the terms and conditions. So we had to stand with all our stuff no seats or table as they all had been booked out by different people after the show. DO Not bother.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“rip off”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 29/08/2012

Attended dream boys show in brighton on sat 25th august and what a rip off this was. Show had to be cut short due to lady taken ill ( hope u r ok whoever u r ) and we where refused our money back after a lot of debate. Stay away girls from this night so much more to enjoy in Brighton.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Grrr!”

★★★★★

written by Mi55Behaviour on 19/07/2012

We got a stripper for my bessie friend's birthday and I honestly thought it was going to be a disaster - with some kind of Shrek-a-like appearing and making us all feel ill, but we got online and (after much gigging) found dreamboys.co.uk. The booking process was simple and straightforward and the guy that they sent was great fun and super 'buff'. He was also really funny which made the whole thing a lot easy for some of us would were still not completely sold on the idea. Whether you like strippers is a matter of personal taste. I think I would hate it, but if I ever have to book again for a friend I would almost certainly use dreamboys.co.uk again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great home delivered stripper!”

★★★★★

written by on 08/07/2012

I ordered a male stripper for my friend's birthday party. The whole process of getting a quote, paying and confirmation was smooth and it was clear. They didn't make any false promises. The stripper they sent was a gentleman, polite and a good sport. He had a stripper's body and no one was disappointed! I would definitely recommend dreammen.co.uk to anybody looking for a reputable high quality stripper in the UK.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“hen night with the dreamboys = WOW!!!”

★★★★★

written by on 08/07/2012

We have just returned back to somerset after spending our hen night with the dreamboys and all I can say is WOW. We booked our tickets after a friend had recommended this to us who went a few months ago on another hen night and what she told us was right, these boys were some of the hottest men i've ever seen in my life. From start to finish there was something going on, from topless waiters to gorgeous shot boys and great party music playing. The drag queen saucy sophie was sooooooooooo funny and had us crying with laughter, the dreamboys themselves were simply to die for especially rowan and lotan and boy can those boys dance. We were treated to an array of different costumes including my favourite the Officer and Gentleman and now i'm thinking of trading my husband in for a newer model hahaha. Would like to say a very big thank you to all the dreamboys and staff at the club for making our hen night simply unforgettable. I would highly recommend to anyone to go and see the show, you'll love it as much as we did. Love Kelly May and the Taunton girls

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best night ever!!! What more could a girl ask for”

★★★★★

written by on 05/07/2012

We went to see The Dreamboys on Saturday night and I have to say it was the best night out i've had in a very long time. Being a Mum doesn't leave me much time to go out but as it was my friends hen night I made sure I was going to enjoy this one. From start to finish every thing was just simply brilliant. The girls in the office were so very very helpful and made the booking an absolutely pleasure. The food at the Show was fantastic, I had Thai Green Curry which was very nice indeed. The show itself was very professional and the dancers were simply gorgeous and wow can those boys move, they were doing back flips and somersaults across the stage and was really beath taking to watch. I would definitly recommend going to see The Dreamboys to anyone as me and the girls are already planning our next trip back to see them again, hopefully for my birthday. 5 star guys, keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“edinbrugh lava ignite dreamboys”

★★★★★

written by cazspeedy on 14/05/2012

was one of the best nites i had for ages, couldn't fault any of the service we had from when we arrived at the club to the show finishing. everything that we were told we would receive in our package, we got and more. the show was so great, and so funny as well, it is a nite we wont forget in a hurry, one of our friends couldn't be there and it was suppose to be her birthday nite, the guys and gals went out there way to help us arrange things for her again, so thanks to all for that, she know who she is x. guys would recommend this nite great fun, u wont regret it xx caroline dunfermline

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“WORST NIGHT EVER”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 29/04/2012

THIS IS WHAT WE WERE TOLD WE WOULD GET(BRONZE PACKAGE TIGER TIGER CARDIFF) One Of The UK's Top Hilarious Drag Queens Performing Live The Most Televised Male Strippers In The UK Performing Live Free Complimentary Champagne Reception Upon Arrival Free Buffet Dinner Seating For You And All Your Friends Free Photo Session With The Dreamboys Meet

Shonnona's Comment

Written on: 02/03/2013

Same here. Cardiff show very disappointing. false advertising.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best night ever”

★★★★★

written by sarahthackery01 on 23/01/2012

Well no bad word to say.. Fantastic night from start to finish!!! Went Sat 21st Jan for my birthday, Booked the platinum package stayed in the St Pauls Hotel. The hotel.. Omg out of the world beats any hilton hotel by miles. staff was great, had a few hours in the hotel spar made most of the jacuzzi and the pool !! Breakfast was spot on all you could eat so suited me lol Now the show..Got to the show for 6pm door staff was very welcoming, was taken to our seats by one of the lads,yum yum!! the atmosphere in the room was electric, really got you in the party mood!! the boys were great and always on hand to help, had lots of photos taken before the show kicked off with the dreamboys. proper enjoyed the show from start to finish, had good seats just behind front row. specially enjoyed the drag queen. lots of good choreography, must say Rowan was my favourite lol but all the lads made it a fantastic night especially tyson brown at the end when he did the full monty... oh how i would have loved to be that union jack flag lol :) nice buffet meal was put on for us, and the topless dreamboy who was bringing round the shots defo got me past the tipsy stage lol a sexy man like that was hard to say no to. drinks wasn't that expensive to buy compared to prices in other clubs in london. to sum the night up it was out of the world best male strip show i hve been to ... fan f***ing tastic lol :) we had such a good time me and my mate have booked to go again in just over three weeks time and are paying the additional supplement to stay and extra night. Thanks to all the dream boys for making my birthday one to remember this is a defo must if any one hasn't had the chance to experience one of the shows yet then get it booked, you will have a fab time love ya all see ya soon xxx :)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“hen nite was wicked”

★★★★☆

written by kellysmelly on 20/10/2011

had a great nite for my friends hen strippers & dancing would definitely go again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great night”

★★★★★

written by taitai28 on 18/10/2011

vip all the way well worth the 50 pounds paid will defo do it again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Dreamboys 15/10/2011”

★★★★★

written by kellymaria78 on 18/10/2011

wow what a night, the boys were great and always on hand to help, specially enjoyed the drag queen and couldent get any more excited then i already was, the girls loved lotan carter, david richards and tyson brown, they wer deff the best, deff gonna do it again, the food was nice and the seating was perfect, havent had a night like that ever.......big thumbs up to the dreamboys in london. theres was nothing we never liked and wer still talking about it 3 days later, already planning our next night out with the faboulous candyfloss and dreamboys. the photo idea was brilliant and lotan was very kind indeed letting me sit on his lap for a pic. i prob would have liked to know what seats we had before i purchased the ticket but the seats we had were perfect anyway........cant wait to see you boys again, lots of kisses to u all and thanks again for a wonderfull night boys.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“dreamboys 17 sept.2011”

★★★★★

written by mutsie on 27/09/2011

celebrated my birthday in London with my english girlies and it was fantastic! had the hotel package, 5 star hotel grange st. pauls and it was brill.excellent service and great spa! the show was great fun, food was nice and the boys were hot and the line up this time was great!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best show i've ever seen, The Dreamboys are so damn...”

★★★★★

written by CarolSmyth on 22/09/2011

Went for my Sisters Hen Party last Saturday Night 17/9/11 there was 27 of us girls all looking for a great party and boy did we find it. The evening started of perfectly after being greeted on the front door by one of the hunkiest men i've ever laid my eyes on. He escorted us to our seats and told us if we need anything at all to give him and shout and he will look after us, if only I could of told him what I'd really like hehe. The atmosphere was absolutely electric, with all the girls at the show really up for a good time. We felt very safe and secure especially as they were no men there yayyyyyy hehe. The show started with a very good looking and extremely funny host who got the crowd really going. We was then introduced but what I can only describe as the funniest and most entertaining drag queen i've ever seen in my life. Just brilliant and had us in stiches of laughter. The drag queen then introduced the guest singer to the stage who was this beautiful specimen of a man by the name of Simon J Bailey. He was the support singer of Whitney Houston on her last World Tour and he was sooooooo good. Amazing dancer and WOW what a voice. After the singer had finished we was then intoduced to The Dreamboys who took to the stage with so much Charisma and some of the best dance moves i've ever seen, not only were they good dancers but they were absolutely stunning, with bodies of greek gods and faces that just melted you. The whole show and package was the best i've ever seen and witnessed and I have to say I am now a complete Dreamboys fan for life. I can't wait to go and see the show again and all those hot Dreamboys of course. Great work Dreamboys, look forward to seeing you all again VERY soon hehe. Love Carol and the bunny girls xx

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by millanejoanna on 22nd February 2016 Report this content
Can you please confirm what the buffet consist of ? Would it be enough food for dinner?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Kerrypike84 on 6th August 2015 Report this content
Can anyone tell me what the nights like in Bournemouth for my hen party and which one is better Dream Boys or Adonis? Thank you 

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview