Flirtomatic Reviews - www.flirtomatic.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.2 / 5
29% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Flirtomatic www.flirtomatic.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★☆

“I think Flirtomatic is a good way to have a bit of a...”

written by Libby28 on 22/09/2008

I think Flirtomatic is a good way to have a bit of a laugh and a giggle when you get bored at home. I never thought that I would actually meet friends on there, which I have! Bonus! The only thing I would say that there are a lot of liars and fakers on there I feel. Especially men pretending to women. I also think that you should not allow to open a profile without a picture, which should be checked and validated by the Flirtomatic team.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“flirtomatic is a great way 2 meet new friends i have...”

written by on 24/08/2008

flirtomatic is a great way 2 meet new friends i have meet afew and hope 2 meet some more come and see for urself its fun friendly and free

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I loved Flirtomatic. I met tha man of my dreams on...”

written by on 19/08/2008

I loved Flirtomatic. I met tha man of my dreams on there who i now live with. We.ve been together 9 months now. Its fun on flirt and gave me conversation when i was lonely. You get liars and fakers on there but you can see past that cos there are some good people on there. I would recommend Flirtomatic to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“It's good fun, you can have a laugh with it, it's not...”

written by on 19/08/2008

It's good fun, you can have a laugh with it, it's not too serious, time flies when your on it an it's very addictive!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ive been goin on flirtomatic a few months now n love...”

written by on 12/08/2008

Ive been goin on flirtomatic a few months now n love it. U do get afew random pervy msgs but i dont reply i seem 2 go 4 the shy guys online. Ive met alot nice guys but 1 in particular

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This site is highly recommended for people who just...”

written by breathtaking wonder 86 on 14/07/2008

This site is highly recommended for people who just what to have a laugh and giggle. If you don't take it too seriously you can have hours of fun and it is totally addictive too. I hope you all have as much fun as I am by visiting this site. Fabulous!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well enjoy my visits to Flirtomatic as they had Good...”

written by on 19/02/2008

Well enjoy my visits to Flirtomatic as they had Good friendly service and I have nothing bad to say about them, well recommend this Dating website.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“I love to go out and have fun! I love the outdoors and...”

written by on 22/01/2008

I love to go out and have fun! I love the outdoors and meeting new people, so if your interested in getting to know me this is the best site to use. I hate lies that people say on the site, however I still recommend Flirtomatic.com

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Not bad, it will succeed”

written by wigeon on 15/05/2007

Not bad, it will succeed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“It is a nicely done website, but only for flirting. It...”

written by maxm on 06/01/2007

It is a nicely done website, but only for flirting. It is not for dating or meeting real people.

After I registered on the Flirtomatic website, I already had a message, although I did not even upload a picture, which is very suspicious, being a guy.

Then I registered again with a different username, and the same...so I found out they automatically send random messages to members, to keep them entertained. Then I also thought the numbers of people that are online is also faked, but some of them actually replied and it seems real. However, I doubt there are that many members really online, as nobody on the 3rd or 4th page ever replied. I have checked alexa.com for the traffic range of the website, and it looks a bit suspicious, so it might appear bigger then it really is. Also, the number of members with "over 180,000" is not correct, as meanwhile I have probably 30 accounts there myself - as it is quicker to create a new profile than to look for your password and username, as your usernames are also generated automatically.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Flirtomatic is really good as it doesn't take online...”

written by gabbywickham on 23/03/2006

Flirtomatic is really good as it doesn't take online dating too seriously and brings the fun back into flirting. They also have a cool flirt test and have developed a new idea called flirtogram, like a telegram but via text, and it can be anonymous so you can have fun with your crush on the phone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by lorriesandra on 24th March 2014 Report this content
Have they renew flirtomatic to flirtchase?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content lordofbrading Written on: 25/03/2014
Yes Flirtomatic is now Flirtchase,i don't like it at all and think you have to reregister to use it
overview