Flirtomatic Reviews - www.flirtomatic.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.2 / 5
29% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Flirtomatic www.flirtomatic.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★☆☆☆☆

“It's a con. It says it's free but people only chat to...”

written by on 31/10/2010

It's a con. It says it's free but people only chat to you if you buy them crude little interactive gifts, or if you pay a fortune to go on the "look at me" wall with all the other failed Nuts centrefolds. Not only is it a con, but you're paying to associate with people so dull and socially challenged that they have to hide behind silly profiles, with photos taken by themselves in front of a mirror. I'm sorry, but if you use this site you're either desperate or a player. There is also a delightful "flirt test" to take prior to joining. I failed it, thank God! I believe all those that pass it, like those who frequent the site, are Jeremy Kyle bound, lol.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Like everyone says the site its self has become...”

written by on 16/10/2010

Like everyone says the site its self has become polluted with "virtual chat whores" - girls who wont give you the time of day unless you pay for it by buying them gifts or buying their pictures.

There is also hundreds of fakes to watch out for, as with most things in life if it looks to good to be true it usually is. Single girls who are models ? yea right , if it looks to good to be true its usually a scammer with that place.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“i would tell people to stay off flirtomatic the site...”

written by on 08/10/2010

i would tell people to stay off flirtomatic the site is just set up to make money and the staff on the site are so rude and are no help at all the site is ok for chat but thats it you get loads of people asking for gifts or for you buy pics and loads of texts from
Flirtomatic about what you can buy dont waste your time and to say flirtomatic is 100% is a joke




If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“total waaste of time full of rude ignorant people who...”

written by on 03/10/2010

total waaste of time full of rude ignorant people who just take the mike and have nothing to say or ever do anything except spend all day doing that nonsense and you can't delete ya profile either

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Flirtomatic is what you make of it. I have been a...”

written by on 29/09/2010

Flirtomatic is what you make of it. I have been a user for nearly 3 years and in that time have chatted to lots of really nice people BUT equally have chatted to some really nasty, false, horrible people AND am ashamed to admit that I have met a couple too. A couple of which I allowed to rip me off! Never again.

BUT I met the man of my dreams on Flirt so cannot condemn the site. I used to spend lots on flirt points etc but soon learnt that it was all a scam and stopped doing it.

There are a lot of nice people of there so my advice is have fun but just use your head and take care.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I'm sorry to say that this site hired "sakuras";...”

written by on 26/09/2010

I'm sorry to say that this site hired "sakuras"; people to make fake profile pages, stealing pictures from other places on the website. The pictures chosen were of "normal" people, not models which would seem too fake. I'm sorry this site has become so popular....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I've been on and off the site since March '09--account...”

written by on 28/08/2010

I've been on and off the site since March '09--account now terminated. Some girls at the start were quite affable; nowadays, though, it's just a place for nasty, sour-faced and usually espoused women to go to sell dirty pics for Flirtpoints and phone credit. Most girls talk to you one minute, then blank and block you the next: proving it's mainly a haven for the insecure and socially inept, where they can feign some monor celebrity by competing in dumb "popularity" contests; not to mention the outward soliciting that goes on there. I got involved seriously with a girl off here one time, who seemed at the start "decent", and she turned out to be involved with someone else; a liar, who told tales about being assaulted and having cancer--these are NOT people you want to know. And in my experience that is ALL you got there. Overall it's an unkind place that's plain boring when it's not totally intolerable. Avoid.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“The site is always down and slow apart from that some...”

written by on 13/08/2010

The site is always down and slow apart from that some alright people on there my advice just ignore some of the idiots and there are alot of them. I've been on for over a year and only just met someone off the site. Hopefully seeing them again. But generally good site as long as you don't both with flirtpoints.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“well flirtomatic what can i say you only have to look...”

written by on 23/07/2010

well flirtomatic what can i say you only have to look at the guy who said he has met over 12 girls off the site to see what sort of site it is lol i dont think he met them for a cup of tea and a chat lol flirtomatic say they are a free chat site its more like a sex site if its just a chat site why do you have to be 18 to join even then that dont stop them the site is full of under age people but flirtomatic dont seem to care about that and as for the flirt points they are not cheap over the past year all it has been about is money money how much they can get off you i have spent money on the site and my god if you dont watch it you can end up with a big phone bill think thats why flirtomatic push and push the flirt points yes the site is well worked out to make the money come in and they know that the chat is free but thats not very good if its chat you want try face book if its sex you want go out and find a girl/boy friend dont waste your time and money on flirtomatic

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“you only have to look at what all the other people...”

written by on 21/07/2010

you only have to look at what all the other people think about flirtomatic to see thats it is a rip off site that is so true and to say its cheap to buy flirt points i dont think so £5 to top up what a rip off yes flirtomatic dont make you buy them but they push and push them and as for meetin people off the site lol well it is just a sex site you only have to go on the site to find that out so you can make your own mind up about that most people are FAKE and play mind games with you its ok if you cant go out and meet real people and have a drink and have some fun DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ON FLIRTOMATIC GET OUT AND HAVE SOME FUN

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“flirtomatic is great !! some people say its a rip off...”

written by on 19/07/2010

flirtomatic is great !! some people say its a rip off but they dont force you to buy the extra features and they are usualy pretty cheap anyway .

you can use it just fine without having to pay for anything ,ive met dozens off women off there and they were all genuine ,its great when your bored just to pass the time of day because its easily used on your phone ,

flirtomatic is great and addiditive ,use your common sense and dont get sucked in by fakes (who are mostly guys).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“flirtomatic is a rip off yes the chat is free but why...”

written by on 14/07/2010

flirtomatic is a rip off yes the chat is free but why o why do they have flirt points which they push and push for you to buy they have a thing so people can rate 1 to 10 10 is wings and 1 is freak and they let you delete your freak but it cost you the boss of flirtomatic calls it ego services and says that people will pay to remove their freaks so they know just what they are doing as for the site i think the goverment should look into how it is run










If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“im here to tell you that flirtomatic is just a waste...”

written by on 14/07/2010

im here to tell you that flirtomatic is just a waste of time yes the chat is free and thats the only thing that is its not a very good site its set up for people who want to spend money if you dont put yourself on the look at me wall then no one will check you out

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“everyone is slagging flirtomatic off. I am here to...”

written by Pauline Reynolds on 14/07/2010

everyone is slagging flirtomatic off. I am here to tell you i for one would not have met some very nice people if it was not for flirtomatic. I have also found my soul mate so you see its not a rip off for everyone its cost me nothing to find the love of my life. Thankyou flirtomatic you are great

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“flirtomatic dont waste your time on that site they...”

written by on 02/07/2010

flirtomatic dont waste your time on that site they mislead and rip you off loads of other sites that are free to try out or just go out and meet some real people lol they say they have over 1m members on the site the most i have seen on at 1 time is 12,000 but then if it comes from flirtomatic who dont know what the word free means

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“My thoughts about Flirtomatic are quite simple really....”

written by on 30/06/2010

My thoughts about Flirtomatic are quite simple really. It's a total rip off, they quite happy to take your credit off your mobile when you think your getting things for free! Yeah right. Just read what others have put here it's sh*te the place should be shut down really, that goes for the rest of them. Thought the goverment put a stop to these places? A total waste of time and money.
D.W from Doncaster UK.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“only the chat is free and thats not very good all fake...”

written by on 26/06/2010

only the chat is free and thats not very good all fake too many under age people on the site too you have to pay for all the other stuff you even have to pay to look at pics dont waste your time or money on flirtomatic

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“I have been on there for over 2 yrs now and it is ok,...”

written by on 25/06/2010

I have been on there for over 2 yrs now and it is ok, met some fab people who i talk to daily now of an evening.
It is FREE you dont have to spend any money - i havent and wont be doing so either.

The issue as with every site people are talking behind phones and pcs so could literally be anyone, it is a case of trusting.

In some cases there may be dishonest people but among them there are really nice people.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Pauline Reynolds's Comment

Written on: 15/07/2010

I found this review very helpful because...i agree with everything that is said you do not have to spend money and you do find some very good friends on this site i dont go out alot so it has built my confidence to be able to talk to the opposite sex

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Flirtomatic is a total joke just as the majority of...”

written by on 23/06/2010

Flirtomatic is a total joke just as the majority of these other dating sites. I've personally had no luck with this or any of them and the majority of the people on here are just looking for sex and nothing more.Most of the men are already either married, or in a relationship which is pretty typical on these sites, and its extremely boring, an a total waste!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“This site was a laugh when I first started using it...”

written by on 20/06/2010

This site was a laugh when I first started using it about a year ago. Now it's just dull. People there are aloof, the girls are only on there to sell dirty pictures of themselves, and will only chat to you to do so; and mostly all have boyfriends anyway. It's just like an interactive version of those phone boxes in the West End full of garish hooker bunk. Do not waste your time. Go to a bar or try one of the other social networking sites.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by lorriesandra on 24th March 2014 Report this content
Have they renew flirtomatic to flirtchase?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content lordofbrading Written on: 25/03/2014
Yes Flirtomatic is now Flirtchase,i don't like it at all and think you have to reregister to use it
overview