Viovet Reviews - www.viovet.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.7 / 5
19% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Viovet - www.viovet.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Viovet - www.viovet.co.uk

Viovet - www.viovet.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing only reviews written:

Within the last year
(cancel refinement)
★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling customer service. ”

Written on: 13/10/2021 by poppydock (1 review written)

I placed an order on 2nd October. A week later I chased them up. They did not reply to my email. I then, 9 days after placing the order, received an email advising my order had been sent TO MY OLD ADDRESS. My new address was put on the order, naturally. I phoned them up and they explained my old address was my default address on their website and that was why they used it! I told them 3 times I put my new address on the order and I had no idea they had a default address for me in their system… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Very bad customer service”

Written on: 13/09/2021 by SineadMc (1 review written)

My story with Viovet takes since last spring (2021). Now is autumn. So half year and still not sorted. :-/ An item needed to be returned for faulty material. They asked for pictures several times - several times sent. No answer for a long time or just an ordinary robot answer just to shout me up. After I left a bad review, they gave me a credit for it. Never expect money back. So I ordered just a feeding stuff, as I never want a faulty product again. Order came fast, but damaged, so I had to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Missing controlled drugs”

Written on: 08/04/2021 by Allyo89 (1 review written)

Terrible customer service, ordered controlled drugs twice from them the first order took 6 weeks to arrive second lot two weeks. Was told it was my fault as I selected royal mail. I was told to go to the vet if I needed pain relief for my 16 year old dog. I was told the usual story, working from home, couldn't help.. Avoid this company at all costs, they are useless… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“poor product, poor customer service”

Written on: 17/02/2021 by janepayne (1 review written)

I ordered 2 large domed cat carriers, they arrived quickly, however poor quality, the "stick " to lock the door was so hard to use, in fact one of my cats escaped whilst trying!! fortunately in the house. The cushion was so thin, no point in adding to the basket, the handles are flimsy. I contacted viovet via email x2 and call x1, really unhelpful, no interest in resolving the problems I was experiencing. I was told I could return, at my cost and it had to be a tracked delivery!! It cost me… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Outhwaites Daschund Dog coat ”

Written on: 04/11/2020

Purchased this item after measuring my dog in 3 different areas as requested to find it only fitted in the length other 2 areas far to big afteradjusting. To order the size smaller would be short in length. Despite this coat being advertised for daschunds. This coat is not fit for purpose Customer support centre very unhelpful in returning this product to get the postage returned. The coat appears of very good quality I will not be using viovet again due to this experience… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview