Just Value Doors Reviews - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Summary

Just Value Doors supply and install external doors and windows to homes and businesses across the country. They are revolutionising the double glazing industry, by offering a completely unique service. They pride themselves on supplying and installing all aspects of double glazing. Covering the whole of the UK, Just Value Doors are able to offer an unrivalled service at unbeatable prices. To find out more about their products and services you can visit their website at www.justvaluedoors.co.uk or call one of their sales representatives on 0845 0949 159

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Just Value Doors - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Just Value Doors - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk

Just Value Doors - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Just Value Doors - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“easy ordering”

Written on: 26/09/2022 by tintin22 (1 review written)

simple ordering process with loads of different options. Delivery was quick and i was kept updated. Lovely window and available options meant i could have it exactly how i wanted it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“windows & Doors”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by QuincyElliott425 (1 review written)

Great service as always. Great communication. Easy to use website and staff on hand to help if any issues. Very prompt delivery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Aluminium window”

Written on: 10/08/2022 by SaulKennedy5 (1 review written)

Excellent. Very helpful customer service and ordering process was easy. Much shorter lead times than other companies I contacted.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A1 sales team”

Written on: 04/07/2022 by 222Flood (1 review written)

This site was so easy to use & design my window along with the help for the sales team could not ask for more many thanks will buy from them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Composite Stable Door”

Written on: 16/06/2022 by NigelT11 (1 review written)

Firstly, I found the website an excellent medium for choosing the door. By showing a picture, I felt confident that I was choosing exactly what I wanted. The addition of the accessories was a simple process. The sales person was very helpful and clear in explaining the technicalities of the threshold and sill options The sales process was straightforward and I liked the process that you were able to do a final check before confirming the order

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 01/06/2022 by CJ58 (1 review written)

Simple ordering with all the info you need to get it right. I thought the payment may not have gone through correctly and phoned Just Value to check, responded promptly, confirmed payment and that the order had gone through successfully. Looking forward to receiving the door and window. Excellent service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very helpful company.”

Written on: 27/04/2022 by Melansa (1 review written)

Ordered a coloured front door with white surround. They contacted me to clarify my order before processing. I also found the survey sheet with measuring tips very helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy ordering.”

Written on: 30/03/2022 by spt73 (1 review written)

Just Doors website was easy to use for design of my roof lantern and the save for quote option allowed placing the final order with their sales department to be quick and efficient. Once order was processed, a few emails were received by return showing all details. I await my lantern roof and trust that the quality will be equally as good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Doors”

Written on: 23/03/2022 by JoleenHorne (1 review written)

I placed an order for 2 x doors online which was very easy to do, I had a little trouble with payment but after speaking with very friendly & helpful staff on the telephone my payment was made. I am looking forward to receiving my doors :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great Service”

Written on: 09/03/2022 by Postland (1 review written)

Great Service. Slight issue but resolved very quickly. Would recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent fit and quality.”

Written on: 09/03/2022 by Massey358 (1 review written)

Excellent fit and quality. 4 stars because door frame was not delivered together with the initial shipment. However great service and quick to get this sorted.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service from Just Value Doors”

Written on: 01/03/2022 by PeterHawkins369 (1 review written)

Excellent service from Just Value Doors. They were patient and helpful on the telephone, and explained the technical aspects so they were easily understandable allowing decisions to be made for the order. Would highly recommend their service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great customer service ”

Written on: 12/02/2022 by jrReese486 (1 review written)

Great customer service, easy to follow website with all the options we required. Made a couple of changes after ordering but this was very easy over the phone and everyone was very helpfulp. I would recommend to others without hesitation.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great price and fast delivery”

Written on: 03/02/2022 by Henryggggg (1 review written)

Fast delivery, good communication, I would recommend to others for a great product.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Company”

Written on: 02/02/2022 by jinjawinja (1 review written)

Great service from start to finish. Very helpful staff and the website easy to use. I would recommend this company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great level of service ”

Written on: 02/02/2022 by taylor__smith (1 review written)

Helpful sales team, efficient and fast delivery and great value products

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great Sales Service”

Written on: 05/12/2021 by james666555 (1 review written)

Great sales service, my delivery date is not for a few weeks so cannot comment on the product yet

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant Service and helpful”

Written on: 06/11/2021 by Alyviao280 (1 review written)

We had great service, they were friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend. We had great service, they were friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stable doors”

Written on: 03/11/2021 by Paulalexander7 (1 review written)

Stable doors easy to design plus very helpful staff and good prices will buy again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 18/10/2021 by SidneyBishop1963 (1 review written)

Excellent service. Easy to use website. Would recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview