Onlineunlocks Reviews - www.onlineunlocks.com

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Onlineunlocks www.onlineunlocks.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Onlineunlocks www.onlineunlocks.com

Onlineunlocks www.onlineunlocks.com

Refine your search

★★★★★

“SONY XPERIA XZ”

Written on: 08/06/2019 by bobbygeorgiev (1 review written)

Unlocked successfully . Fast and reliable service Recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Definitely the Real Deal ”

Written on: 08/06/2019 by anthonyhubbard (1 review written)

Hey it took me a min, but I wanted to leave a review for this company. I thought maybe they were a scam because it took a little longer than the 24 hours it said. But they stayed in contact with me after the 24 hours until they successfully unlocked my phone. It was a great pleasure for customer service seemed genuinely concerned about making sure I was 100% satisfied. Good people and I would use them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Going with them from now”

Written on: 01/06/2019 by ajMarshall82 (1 review written)

I am very satisfied with them, I'll work with them from now on. I am impressed, its the first time when I feel like leaving a review Amazing 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Only Good words about Onlineunlocks (team)”

Written on: 17/05/2019 by MaxTerrison (1 review written)

I like the team, they are small compact but their teamwork is in perfect harmony. I have a reseller and a normal account and they have a person for each one. The only thing that I would like them to improve is the website interface, some features aren't so visible, like the "Verify" button on reseller, which you need to move a bit on the left or the search engine on the customer page which doesn't show all the results and you need to be very precise. Anyway, have a good day from me and my brother guys, keep up the good work!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“iPhone XR unlock :)”

Written on: 03/05/2019 by QuintenSchultz (1 review written)

After I purchased my shiny new iPhone XR I found out that it was iCloud locked. I felt like someone punches me in the guts. They gave me hope and removed the lock, amazing work! Would recommend 5/5!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Peerless, perfect work”

Written on: 04/04/2019 by AlexisGreene (1 review written)

They unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S8 locked to Sprint, they got rid of all the bload from Sprint, the removed the FRP lock, what can I ask for more, they even offered to help me with a custom ROM for better performance after I asked them for help. Would work with them again, SURE I WILL, they offered so much for the price of a frp and an unlock! 10/10 Liked

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nice people with flexible schedule”

Written on: 26/03/2019 by 397Houston (1 review written)

Only good words for them, Onlineunlocks helped me at 6 AM. I contacted them on email and they scheduled me in the morning ( that's before I go to work so perfect time for me). For the effort of helping me out of program and working fast, I am satisfied and happy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★★★★★

“Easy to understand”

Written on: 13/03/2019 by Aarav303 (1 review written)

It saved me a lot of time to get the phone done online with this "Onlineunlocks" team, and it was a rather pleasant experience working with them. I worked with a few unlocking type websites (I am a truck driver at Murphy Hoffman) and after I buy a new phone I need to unlock it because I travel a lot and I liked them because they were friendly. "Hint: Think about what you liked and didn't like about it" I don't know, I liked them, they got my phone unlocked for AT&T use.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good prices for bulk purchase”

Written on: 10/03/2019 by BenBarista (1 review written)

I've been a customer for a while and I like the fact that the manager offers good prices if you buy frequently and in bulk, and most and foremost I love the turst factor. One of the most honest and trustworthy unlocking company, love them. I am sorry that I didn't make a review much sooner, thank you for all.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Small problems but fast resolve ”

Written on: 27/02/2019 by comedyforlife (1 review written)

Small problems with my order, I've purchased an unlock which wasn't right for the phone. Fast talk with customer support and choose the right one

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I RECOMMEND TO UNLOCK SIM LOCKED X NETWORK 0 PHONES”

Written on: 20/02/2019 by mushepea (1 review written)

10 minutes, phone working. I bought a Sony Experia ZX1 compact on eBay, it was x Network 0 locked when i got it, which means the 5 attempts to unlock have been used, no more unlock codes can be used. i found them via google, so read a few reviews and they were all good. so i tried them, paid with Paypal, got instructions on first email, had to wait about 20 mins for the user / password to use the USB tool which id downloaded. He was on live chat and very helpful just in case any problems. no problems, my phone is unlocked now, 4G internet too. highly recommended. 10/10. im very happy :-) & thanks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Thank you for my S9 unlock”

Written on: 16/02/2019 by BenjaminFox322 (1 review written)

Thank you for unlocking my S9 samsung unlock, now I can use it with any SIM card that I want, cool. Would I recommend them? Yes, I would They were nice, professionals and answered my questiosn

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Thumbs up very little cons more”

Written on: 23/01/2019 by sanjugrem (1 review written)

Overall experience: good Pros: fast response time, explicit, patience Cons: they swapped persons, I was chatting with one guy when another arrived in the chat and give me a link. It was helpful, but I wasn't expecting another person to join. Would I recommend them? Yes

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beautiful job done by them”

Written on: 14/01/2019 by FireFollower (1 review written)

I am satisfied with their job, we had a little problem but we solved it. The problem was from my part that I had first time a power issue and second I had to go to work and we couldn't finish the unlock... At the third attempt we finally managed to get it done. THIS IS WHAT IS CALLED PATIENCE. Thank you for staying with me until we fixed the phone Onlineunlocks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“No sweat, clear and precise ”

Written on: 08/01/2019 by 274Whittaker (1 review written)

Hello, they were clear enough and let me know what would imply to unlock my phone. They told me that it would imply losing data, so I made a backup. I saved all my memories and after that the person I dealt with unlocked my S8. Thanks, guys have a good day

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy peasy lemon squeezy unlock”

Written on: 22/12/2018 by Brynlee269 (1 review written)

Cool bro, this is the real deal, I didn't move a finger and they unlocked my Huawei remotely via teamviewer. We need more people like them

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Satisfied with their work ”

Written on: 18/12/2018 by Kelleyyd17 (1 review written)

I would like to thank them for the fast FRP that they to me, under one minute. Nicely done.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ready for travel now, with their help”

Written on: 05/12/2018 by Bird171 (1 review written)

They unlocked my phone, now I can start my journey, things finally started to take a good turnaround, I can finally feel the Christmas mood. I RECOMMEND! :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“something else than the rest”

Written on: 20/11/2018 by xdFraser15 (1 review written)

I felt like they really cared about the fact that I was there, I didn't speak with some humans that turned into robots, like you usually see on customer support services. I felt that they really cared about my service and really felt that they wanted to help me. Pretty please thanks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Personally thanks ”

Written on: 14/11/2018 by Wanderlust33 (1 review written)

I want to personally thank Online unlocks for unlocking my phone, I love you guys, number one <3

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview