Fielding Triggs Reviews - www.fieldingtriggs.com

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fielding Triggs - www.fieldingtriggs.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fielding Triggs - www.fieldingtriggs.com

Fielding Triggs - www.fieldingtriggs.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Outstanding service”

Written on: 23/09/2022 by 119Garrett (1 review written)

Thank you so much, especially to our Estate planning presenter who meticulously went through every stage of the process with us. The service offered was second to none and we have encourage several family member to use your services because of his expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to review their estate.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Will writing review”

Written on: 10/09/2022 by Walker389 (1 review written)

Fantastic service nothing was too much hassle. Any questions we had where answered and fast response. He was very friendly and professional and made everything very easy and put our minds at rest. Would highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Estate Planning Presenter”

Written on: 06/09/2022 by Kitty75 (1 review written)

He was extremely helpful dutring the whole process explaining everything clearly and offing guidance where necessary. Overall i am very satisfied with with the service provided.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service,communication, peace of mind ”

Written on: 03/09/2022 by Margoose (1 review written)

We had the pleasure of having out advisor,his communication was excellent it was all made very easy to understand we now have peace of mind that our futures are taken care of as well as our families Thankyou

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am totally at ease now”

Written on: 31/08/2022 by jeremyf01 (1 review written)

The estate planning presenter who saw me, explained everything fully, the options available to me and the reasons for doing this and not that......initial chat was by phone but then face to face thereafter. Was happy to proceed with the advice given and now I believe I am fully protected in life and in death, as are my beneficiaries. Even had a sunday visit to help with the signing and witnessing of documents, first class service and would happily recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“the estate planner presenter.”

Written on: 15/08/2022 by Terence444 (1 review written)

I was very pleased with the service I received. The product was explained to me extensively and I was able to ask questions, which where addressed. My planner was extremely professional, friendly and arrived for our appointment on time. His main focus was on keeping the client happy and at ease with the process and I would gladly recommend this company or this particular individual to friends and family .

Geofftaylor's Response to Terence444's Review

Written on: 22/08/2022

Thank you for your very positive review.
We strive to ensure that our clients are fully aware of what we recommend and why and it is so pleasing to see that we explained everything fully to you.
Thank you again for taking the time and trouble to write such an excellent review.

Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“AP gave a first class service he was very helpfull and...”

Written on: 03/08/2022 by mervsan (1 review written)

AP gave a first class service he was very helpfull and polite.he was always on time and explained everything

Geofftaylor's Response to mervsan's Review

Written on: 22/08/2022

It is always pleasing to receive positive reviews and can I thank you for your kind words.
The planner that dealt with you, will be extremely pleased to have received this review and can I again thank you, on his behalf.

Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Friendly and Helpful ”

Written on: 01/08/2022 by AnabelleFlynn (1 review written)

Friendly and helpful.service Explained everything well to help us understand all the legal jargon . The product suited our needs for estate planning and will be very helpful in the future for finances and welfare .

Geofftaylor's Comment

Written on: 22/08/2022

Thank you for your kind review.
We always look to meet the specific needs of our individual clients and so always look at ensuring we understand those needs by asking appropriate questions.
Clearly we met your needs and I am so pleased you have taken the time and trouble to write this review.

Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Easy process ”

Written on: 29/07/2022 by AlisonAmanda1960 (1 review written)

Quick and easy process to follow. The estate planning presenter comes to your home at a time that suits you. Very professional company. And funds to make life easier for the future.

Geofftaylor's Response to AlisonAmanda1960's Review

Written on: 22/08/2022

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Making life easier and meeting our client's needs is a major cornerstone of what we do and so pleased that you recognised this.
Once again, many thanks.

Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fast friendly service”

Written on: 28/07/2022 by Tobylilly (1 review written)

We have just done our wills,LPA and put our house into trust with this company they have been great. The advisor who has helped us every step of the way has been amazing VERY friendly, polite and professional nothing has been an issue to him hes been very responsive to calls and emails I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND !! I can honestly say it has been very plain sailing no stress what so ever!!

Geofftaylor's Response to Tobylilly's Review

Written on: 22/08/2022

What a very positive review of our service and advice.
Everything you have highlighted, is what we strive to do with all our valuable clients and thank you again for recognising this.
The Planner that dealt with you, will be delighted to see your comments.

Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Estate planning presenter ”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Pat0308 (1 review written)

Very informative and helpful. Made sure we understood what we were doing.

Geofftaylor's Response to Pat0308's Review

Written on: 22/08/2022

Thank you for your positive comments.
We work hard at ensuring our clients not just understand what we recommend but also why we are recommending it.
Thank you once again for your kind comments

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Down to earth”

Written on: 16/07/2022 by Stef82 (1 review written)

AP was really friendly, we felt comfortable talking about such a delicate subject. AP was really down to earth and answered all our questions straight away. We had an appointment at our house which was so convenient, nothing was too much trouble! Thank you!

Geofftaylor's Response to Stef82's Review

Written on: 18/07/2022

Thank you so much for your very kind words.
The Estate Planner that dealt with you, will be delighted to hear that you were happy with his service and advice.
Here at Fielding Triggs, we look to advise you around your personal circumstances and provide a bespoke solution for your specific needs and this is what sets us apart.
Thank you again
Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“After a personal recommendation, we appointed Fielding...”

Written on: 06/07/2022 by WillAS (1 review written)

After a personal recommendation, we appointed Fielding Triggs to do our estate planning.Our estate planning presenter, showed a deep knowledge of the process, the ins and outs of estate planning vs. simple Will writing, and explained clearly (in a language the lay person could understand) the structures and methods of ensuring our wishes were respected. I have full confidence that our family and descendants are financially and personally protected and their best interests will be looked after. Efficient, effective and offering real peace of mind, I would not hesitate in giving Fielding Triggs, my wholehearted recommendation.

Geofftaylor's Response to WillAS's Review

Written on: 11/07/2022

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write such a comprehensive review.
Understanding, that a simple Will is simply not enough these days, is important. Professional no jargon advice, is essential in establishing the needs of our clients and then we can tailor the advice to those specific needs for each client.
The planner that dealt with you, will be delighted to receive this feedback.
My very best regards
Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Easy worry free will and LPA”

Written on: 04/07/2022 by Headlh332 (1 review written)

The estate planning presenter was professional throughout the process. Informative and good practice. Very satisfied.

Geofftaylor's Comment

Written on: 04/07/2022

Many thanks for your positive review about our services and advice.
It will most welcomed by the Estate Planner that advised you and it is very much appreciated by everyone here at Field Triggs.
Once again, thank you.
Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“I must admit I was really uneasy about setting our...”

Written on: 24/06/2022 by Paulmacca123 (1 review written)

I must admit I was really uneasy about setting our wills up... but AP was great very pleasant and put us at ease, explaining everything answering all our questions,never felt rushed or uneasy.. We feel great knowing it is all sorted..

Geofftaylor's Response to Paulmacca123's Review

Written on: 28/06/2022

Thank you so much for this review. The service that you received from your Planner, typifies what Fielding Triggs is all about.
Professional Advice using no jargon and making sure that you understand how our recommendations, meet your specific needs.
The Planner will be delighted with your positive comments.
Many thanks
Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The whole experience with Fielding Triggs was...”

Written on: 21/06/2022 by Jocky50 (1 review written)

The whole experience with Fielding Triggs was efficient, professional and great value. The service and communication was second to none and would recommend to all my friends that need this service. I was kept in the loop and everything was triple checked with me before signing off. I imagine it was not easy  as I live in Sydney Australia and you in UK. Thank you for making this a painless experience. It was a totally faultless process.

Markeverest's Response to Jocky50's Review

Written on: 22/06/2022

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write such a positive review. Here at Fielding Triggs we pride ourselves on our service to our clients, no matter where they are or what their needs are. If you or any of your family or friends have any needs to discuss in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, thank you for your business.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Estate Planning ”

Written on: 13/06/2022 by MisP59 (1 review written)

Found our gentleman to be friendly polite and very efficient in how he dealt with our Wills and power of attorneys. Even when the appointment times got confused by my husband. He went out of his way, to divert and come to us at the earlier time. He put us both at ease and explained everything to us, even being happy to explain again when things went over our heads. He contacted us at each step to ensure we understood where we were at. A very smooth easy process, would be happy to recommend him personally.

Markeverest's Response to MisP59's Review

Written on: 15/06/2022

Thank you for your kind comments, it is pleasing to see that you enjoyed the service that we at Fielding Triggs are very proud of. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help in the future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent service to set up Wills.”

Written on: 08/06/2022

Setting up a Will is a fairly delicate process but with advice & help this was made much easier & we would definitely recommend. A very professional,friendly and helpful agent who couldn't do enough for us & explained fully the ins & outs of this process ensuring all our needs were covered. Excellent service thankyou.

Markeverest's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. The whole team here at Fielding Triggs will be delighted to see that your needs have been met in the way that we try and do for every client. If we can ever be of future service please do not hesitate to contact us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The whole procedure was very good, and was carried out...”

Written on: 07/06/2022 by pennels72 (1 review written)

The whole procedure was very good, and was carried out in an efficient manner. The staff we dealt with were very helpful. I would recommend you highly.

Geofftaylor's Response to pennels72's Review

Written on: 08/06/2022

It is so pleasing when someone takes the trouble to pay us a compliment..
Many thanks for thjis positive review and the whole team will be delighted.
Once again, many thanks.
Geoff Taylor, Operations Manager, Fielding Triggs

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent advice & service”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by DGCooper (1 review written)

Spoke with him before meeting him, seemed nice, polite and understanding. We wanted to make our wills as we have not done so and as we now have a house together thought it best. On meeting him, he was very good at explaining all our options and going through various terms we didn't understand and the best way forward. Once he had left my wife & I talked through what we wanted to do. There were questions and he didn't mind me calling him and asking a few things, he was very helpful. At no time did he pressure us to make up our minds/sign any documents until we were happy with what we had put down. Although ours was a relatively straight forward will there were still some technical issues that had to be resolved/understood (by us) and he patiently went through everything with us. In short I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company & this advisor in particular. Obviously you can get wills written by any number of companies and I did check costs with a local solicitor which were about the same as Fielding Triggs, however I doubt you will get the personal service and help that we received all the way through the process.

Markeverest's Response to DGCooper's Review

Written on: 15/06/2022

Thank you very much for your time taken to write a positive review. Here at Fielding Triggs our mission is to ensure that our clients receive the best possible service in meeting their needs and to ensure that they understand exactly what they have done, free of confusion, ambiguity and doubt. If we can be of further service please do not hesitate to contact us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview