Pink Monkey Activities Reviews - www.pinkmonkeyactivities.com

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Dreadful booking and customer services experience”

Written on: 08/05/2017 by maxaboobles (1 review written)

Firstly, I have never written a review before, and never complained publicly about a company before, but pink monkeys have provided exceptionally poor customer service to me, so I wanted to share it publicly. I wrote to complain about my very disappointing experience with pink monkey activities. Having booked the 7aside football pitch detailed below (for 2 hours as detailed below), the site itself did not meet the specifications as booked. On booking, these were relayed as the following: *… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Pinkmonkeystaghen's Response to maxaboobles's Review

Written on: 18/05/2017

Dear Maxaboobles,
Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd do not have an online booking system. All of our bookings are made by our agents via email. I think you have Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd confused with another company. IF you booked with Pink Monkey Activities then they are a separate company to the UK Limited company of Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd. Sorry for your bad experience however you were not a client of Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Maxaboobles's reply to Pinkmonkeystaghen's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2017

Dear Pink Monkey Stag and Hen,

Following a quite extensive bit of research on my part, I conclude that this is absolute rubbish! I was a client of yours, I am still waiting for a response from you (6 weeks following my original complaint), I have booking email correspondence from your staff in my inbox (stagandhen.co.uk email addresses i.e. your company), relating to my original booking.

How low can a company sink?! It is frankly embarrassing that your staff have time to trawl review sites and request genuine reviews from upset customers are taken down, but no time to respond to five or six separate emails asking for at least acknowledgement of their complaint. As i said in my original email, I am not a complainer/reviewer by nature, but your conduct is unbelievable!

A new low from your company today - I did in fact receive the only email I have received from your company since booking. The wall of silence lifted! It was an automated out of office (for one day) memo from one of your staff... so clearly all the other emails are getting through, to an inbox checked regularly enough to warrant an out of office, but they are not being responded to.

You are an embarrassment. Well done to review centre for reinstating this review.


Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Pinkmonkeystaghen's Response to maxaboobles's Review

Written on: 26/05/2017

Dear maxaboobles,

I agree if you send an email to the email addresses of pink monkey stag and hen ltd you will receive and out of office because those are the email addresses that are associated with our website.

Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd is is a UK limited company taking payments in Stirling only. I can provide proof to you via email that you did not pay any monies to Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd. You are not our client. Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd did not send you any enquiries relating to booking, again I can provide proof of this. We have zero correspondence with you minus an email on the 25th May which outlined a complain about another company.

You did not book with Pink Monkey Stag and Hen Ltd.


You are getting this company confused with another.

Regards,

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Maxaboobles's reply to Pinkmonkeystaghen's Comment

Written on: 26/05/2017

Here is the email I sent today! They emailed me on the 27/3/17.

Finally heard from them today, here is my response!

Dear XXXXX,

Thank you for your response. I attach my booking. Of interest is the date (27.3.17) and the email address I received the invoice from (yours, I triple checked)!

I am please to have resolved this. It is clear that you are lying! Presumably you are in some way entwined with both companies. Presumably you make communication in resolving complaints particularly difficult. Presumably you always deny responsibility. Presumably you never refund anyone. Presumably people are in general less persistent than me.

I do not now expect to get a refund. However an explanation would be lovely.


If the above is correct, you should be ashamed of the way you conduct business.


Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 4 Comments
overview