Very bad experience

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
From 9 reviews
89% of users recommend this
  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Gustavou320's review of Send Money 24 - www.sendmoney24.com

★☆☆☆☆

“Very bad experience ”

Written on: 13/04/2019 by Gustavou320 (1 review written)

I tried one time to check, but it was mistake and waste of time and money. and even i couldn't transfer money they refunded back me and cut their fees without any reason. it was issue on their side but still they cut money while refund my money. and while for refund also i had to chase them they didn't say even sorry or apologize. after all that happened to me i'll be stupid if i recommend to my friends :(

  • Personal

    Type of customer

  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Sendmoney24's Comment

Written on: 05/06/2019

Hello, we are very sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our service and kindly ask you to get in touch with our customer service with your details so that we can investigate you complaint. In general, we would never cut the fees unless you have refused to proceed with the transaction yourself or comply with our KYC document requirements.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 2