Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Refine your search

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Best Homework Service”

written by ArchyArch on 18/05/2019

This is the best service I have used in a while. I'm a busy person and with Highschool almost being finished- along with having to attain the necessary credentials to receive my diploma; AssignmentExpert has certainly helped me achieve it. All work is done in a high caliber, and it is definitely something I will be using in the future.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to ArchyArch's Review

Written on: 17/09/2019

Dear ArchyArch,
Thank you so much for the open review! We were glad to help you gain knowledge faster, more effective and less stressful :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Top Class!!”

written by ClareHolmes78 on 14/12/2018

Whether its programming, maths or anything else, this amazing company will deliver a perfect product 100% of the time. The level of professionalism displayed by the operators, shows how dedicated they are to providing an undefeated service. The experts themselves apply their knowledge flawlessly and are as discreet as possible. If you are not using this company, what are you really doing? 10/10!!

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 27/12/2018

Dear ClareHolmes78,
Thank you so much for the review!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“They are a absolutely amazing”

written by Manning328 on 25/09/2018

I can't believe how amazing this site is! They help with everything. I have been using it for Java and Discreet Mathematics and have used it in the pass for many other classes too. With out them I would have failed. The teachers go to fast in class and expect us to learn it right then and there. It's impossible to study for the test and do all the homework they give too. They help me do my homework while I study for the test. I am so glad I found this site. Don't hesitate to use them and ask any questions you have.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 27/09/2018

Dear Manning328,
Your review is no less amazing then the level of services we strive to provide! Thank you and good luck with your studies. AssignmentExpert team is always happy to save your time and help you to get more knowledge.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent Work!”

written by kyleyoung1994 on 10/09/2018

I've been using this site for almost 2 years now. They are very good at getting work done by the time that you specify and they are very good at working with you to get your work done perfectly. Since using this service i've been getting only A's and B's on all my homework assignments and they also help a lot with quizzes and exams as well. They are an excellent place to go when you are struggling to understand certain topics as well as they allow you to also get detailed explanations for work that you want to understand. They will walk your assignment through step by step to make sure you understand what is going on and how to do it in the future. They are very good at making sure your assignments are done professionally and done to the best of their abilities.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to kyleyoung1994's Review

Written on: 14/09/2018

Dear kyleyoung1994,
Thank you for the review. The main aim of AssignmentExpert is to help people struggling with understanding the material, help you gain more knowledge when there is lack of time and effort.
We are always here ready to assist. And thank you for being our valuable customer throughout all these years!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Amazing”

written by Stuartsy195 on 07/07/2018

This service was extremely beneficial towards my learning and understanding while I was in a summer class that was only 4 and a half weeks long and working full time. I learned so much from the expert in so many ways. The clarity, efficiency and promptness was beyond great in helping me with my assignment. Thanks.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 17/07/2018

Dear Stuartsy195,
Thank you for a feedback!! Our main aim is to help our customers get new knowledge efficiently and faster.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“AMAZING, SUCCESS, THE BEST”

written by Joy397 on 21/06/2018

I’ve used these services for a while now, They have been 100/100, responsible, on time, always available to help. I would recommend this to anyone, the prices are reasonable, and they are succesful and helpful and on time always. They finish days before the due date, immediately I would say. I am so glad I found them, they have made my life so much easier and peaceful, THANK YOU !!!!!!!! They are very trustworthy!!!!

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 02/07/2018

Dear Joy397,
Thank you for the awesome review of yours!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Good Work”

written by KristaJohnson on 24/05/2018

Professional, reasonable price and know General Chemistry couldn’t done without them. Plus offer other services for a variety of classes recommend to anyone to try

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“It was amazingly great ”

written by Drollerskate on 09/05/2018

Experts were pros and knew what they were doing. I passed the class because of them. Otherwise I would have failed as the projects were hard.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to Drollerskate's Review

Written on: 23/05/2018

Dear Drollerskate,
Thank you so much for the great review of yours!
We are here 24/7 to help our customers to advance in any class, discipline or project. Feel free to request the detailed explanations in order to get step-by-step guide of any problem.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Assignment Expert Official Review”

written by Keonm85 on 28/04/2018

By far the best scholarly service available. Do not hesitate to check out their site! Would recommend to anyone in need of scholastic assistance!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Excellent service!”

written by 260Abbott on 20/04/2018

The people who work on my assignments helped really well and I got perfect 100/100 scores on all my quizzes and assignments. They are really quick to help and quick to respond and are very good at answering any questions you may have. They are also very fair in their prices when they estimate it and always have someone available within a day to help do your work. I also had a quiz that was due the next day and they were very quick to respond with getting the quiz done. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and other students who may need help with their assignments or homework or quizzes.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Matlab and Math assistance”

written by christopherRblake on 13/04/2018

They provided excellent assistance with Matlab code that was accurate and very well commented. There was also a written component of the assignment and that was very detailed and helped explain the idea/methods used. This was for an upper-level math class. I was also very impressed with the speed and customer service of the site. I would definitely recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Who knew you could pay so little for such an awesome job?!”

written by Munnuv343 on 06/04/2018

I am in the last few weeks of a statistics course that has completely drained my life force. AssignmentExpert handled two weeks worth of my assignments in less than a day and got perfect scores. Words can't adequately express how grateful I am to the experts there. Not only do they do a phenomenal job, but they don't charge you an arm and a leg. The price quote was so low, that I initially questioned whether or not they were legit. But I figured since it was so cheap that I would take the risk. I'm so glad that I did. I will never go anywhere else when I need help in a pinch.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“You are the best”

written by on 06/04/2018

I've had my fair share of assignments this semester, too many I dare say, and you guys did not fail me once. I cannot be more grateful and appreciative of your professionalism, ethics, and quality of work. Thank you very much

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent and very professional ”

written by Gibson160 on 29/03/2018

I highly recommend this service and will constantly use it from now on!! High 5! They were quick, very professional & successful!

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 30/03/2018

Dear Gibson160, thank you very much for the great feedback!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Best assignment experts”

written by 259Blake on 28/03/2018

Everything was great with the service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Proficient Work”

written by 306Cochrane on 19/03/2018

I am very pleased with the work that has been done for me.The final assignments have given me a grade of B or better.I will use this service throughout my courses.All work has been done before due dates with enough time for corrections or editing of any sort.Well worth the fee.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend it”

written by O'Connell403 on 12/03/2018

I was very impressed with Assignment expert. The service/operator was fast, polite, friendly and always very helpful. I got a very good price for my statistics assignment. Everything went smooth and fast, there were no problems. I also want to thank the anonymous math genius who did my homework. He or she did a great job, answered all the questions, even did some extra steps to make sure the homework was good.She or he was very professional. I can only recommend Assignment expert.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Information Retrievel ”

written by McConnellmh433 on 09/03/2018

Top Notch Guys, extremely pleased with assignment and it got an amazing mark, the team handled all my queries so professionally and the expert who provided the solution did it so well, he asked questions to things making sure that everything was so clear before starting, definitley going to be using the service again 5*

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“On-time and well done!”

written by TerryF001 on 08/03/2018

Programming assignments were beautifully written and professional. Great comments too! Submitting an assignment on their website was a breeze. When I had a minor issue with one of the coding assignments their team was quick to resolve. Their service is truly a lifesaver.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“good and efficient ”

written by Brisa335 on 26/02/2018

They do the work exactly for you for their quality of work i would gave them 100. I have done mathematics assignment with them

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Serenity41 on 20th May 2016 Report this content
How can I access this help service?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pisapia on 14th November 2014 Report this content
how much does an assignment cost?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (3)
Report this content www.assignmentexpert.com Written on: 11/02/2015
As you have probably noticed, our service, unlike others, does not possess any automatic calculator for your work price. Assignment Expert is a service of professional level which guarantees high quality assignments with timely delivery. This is why each task is evaluated by a specialist in a particular field, who offers the price for the work relying on its complexity, deadline and the personal detailed explanations needed for your task. Thus, if the price has been suggested by an expert, it means that after your payment, Assignment Expert guarantees to perform your assignment at your conditions. It secures you from the situation in which the payment has been already made after having been set automatically, but the service cannot find the expert to do your work properly and on time. The quality control team supervises the working process over each task, checks it for mistakes and plagiarism up to the due date.
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
Let the charges Q and ?Q be placed alternatively along the x-axis at positions x = 1 m, x = 3 m, x = 6 m and x = 9 m. What is the electric field at x = 0 due to these charges?
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
A sphere of radius R carries a charge of volume charge density r = cr, where c is a constant and r denotes the distance from the centre of the sphere. Calculate the total charge enclosed by the sphere and the electric field at points lying inside and outside the sphere.
See All Answers
overview