Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com Reviews

Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
★★★★★
4.7
94% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Refine your search

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

“Very Good and Reliable Service”

★★★★☆

written by Bentonmr415 on 22/04/2018

Their quality of work is very high and whenever there is something that is unclear, they are very easy to reach. They clear things up very well. All in all, very good service.

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“On Time”

★★★★☆

written by Jackson289 on 13/04/2018

The expert had my assignment ready and on time. Help me alot. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Review of Assignment Expert”

★★★★☆

written by Itzel124 on 22/02/2018

My experience with Assignment Expert and my level of satisfaction has been good. There is always a quick response to my requests and questions, and the support staff always do their best to satisfy my requests. The quality of my assignments so far has been very good and I always receive it on time. Sometimes the quoted price is a little high for the assignment.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My Programming Assignment”

★★★★☆

written by nephalem on 27/01/2018

Found this website awhile back and decided to give it a shot. But i didn't have high hopes at first as i come across many webs that tried to scam so was kinda skeptical at first, But surprisingly the Assignment/homework that the Expert delivered was superb, not only it was very well written, the expert also explained to you about your assignment and why did he do. The Expert were extremely patient and helpful towards my demands though i was asking lots of questions and changes to be made. Price were very reasonable too, Would high recommend this website if anyone of you need to get your homework done. For me I'll definitely come back if i have any assignment that need help with. overall 8.5/10!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Satisfied result!”

★★★★☆

written by on 16/11/2017

AssignmentExpert helped me a bunch. The price is a little high but the result is good. Detailed explanation helped me to better understand the code. I will consider to seek your help again when in need.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Timely service and properly done”

★★★★☆

written by RussoItalianjn466 on 16/10/2017

Informative, responded quickly, great customer service and the work seems to have really been done correctly. I'm currently just waiting for my grade, but I know it will be good.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Stats Midterm Homework”

★★★★☆

written by BriaSalisbury on 21/11/2016

I submitted the assignment and it was returned to me in a timely manner. I did have to reach out because I did not get an update during the several days while it was in process but as soon as I reached out I received the finished assignment. I ended up with a 93% which is satisfactory. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“vry good experience ”

★★★★☆

written by ErnestHead402 on 07/05/2016

MS Access as he work I have to do. Writer help me to do it and provided even additional help to complete the task. Really helpful.Thank you very much for the work and I got really high marks .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very much impressed..!”

★★★★☆

written by gaDodd179 on 06/05/2016

I had to do an assignment on access , which I haven't used before. I asked for help and got the completed assignment in just 5 days with works as well. So happy to work with them .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best for programmig”

★★★★☆

written by Tommy2020 on 02/10/2015

I had deal with you during my assignment, and I find that dealing with you was very helpful especially in the programming part, your experts are so talented and professional, and I'm so happy and satisfied with the work that they did, they did a such awesome job. However, the writing up part wasn't so good, because I've checked it and I found so many errors and it wasn't completed as I wanted, there are so many mistakes in the text and the references were horrible, honestly, I'm satisfied with the writing up part, because I have to fix it myself in this case. So I'd suggest to you to be ensure about the writing process which is important to the costumers to get a very tidy and clear essays or assignments.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to Tommy2020's Review

Written on: 06/10/2015

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a feedback and letting us know about the experience you faced. We greatly appreciate a belief about the coders you dealt with. Yet, we never exclude the probability of issues customers might face, as you did with the writing part. Our team tries to minimize such troubles in a time manner and improve comfortable cooperation.
Therefore, would you please contact manager or leave a comment here with the order number, so we could analyze the matter and provide detailed explanations.
Thank you in advance.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service ”

★★★★☆

written by AllenFitzsimmons on 22/05/2015

When I first started on this, i thought it was just another fake website. To my surprise it actually turned out to be real and i got back my assignment with a very high literature of writing. The people were great and their service was amazing. I got very quick replies which is what I loved most about this website. Now I am just waiting for my results.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fast and high standerd”

★★★★☆

written by Strickland298 on 04/12/2014

the work is pretty fast, and was very nicely done! Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Assignment Done Ever”

★★★★☆

written by upVaughan219 on 17/09/2014

The work done earlier than the estimate dateline. Most of the answers are done well and match the question well. Overall I'm satisfied. However, it would be better to have more answers to sufficiently cover the marks given. I'm satisfied with the quotation given too.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 22/09/2014

Dear upVaughan219,
Thank you for taking time to share the feedback!
We would like just to remind you that our support department is always happy to assist! If you have any questions or concerns, do not delay and contact operators via live chat, we are available 24/7.
Thank you again!

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best help ever”

★★★★☆

written by tg2334 on 16/09/2014

I read all the reviews before signing up for this tutoring, but I was still skeptical. I thought I'd give it a try and I did. I am very pleased with the service and the outcome of the assignment. I am a full time working mother perusing a second degree and barely have time to get my assignments on time. Overall, I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone who may need the help. I will continuing using this from now on. I really like it that they were on time and I don't think they need any improvement.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to tg2334's Review

Written on: 16/09/2014

Dear tg2334,
Thank you for taking time to share the feedback! We are glad that you are pleased with the quality of our services. Above all, we would love to wish you good luck with the second degree! We will be happy to assist you if there are any difficulties.
If you have any wishes on how to improve the service... you are always welcome!

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Assignment Remedy Guru”

★★★★☆

written by kraziemien2o6 on 02/09/2014

I don't normally use websites to help aid me on my school work and I was skeptical when I first saw this one. I thought I would try it out at first and see how would be. At first the price range of assignments were not what I expected but the negotiation part was helpful. The customer service is always ready to help you when needed and I would say the customer service would be a 8/10 since they are always wanting to help but not always having the answers to your questions but they always help you in a nice manner. My assignments were never late and everything always looked good. There was a couple assignments where I had to restate the issues because of either not following the directions or not meeting the requirements but the customer service was always there to rectify the issue. The lowest score I received on an assignment was 88% and I have to admit is still a decent grade but I would still want a little more % for I paid for. I would still highly recommend anyone to use the site as they are friendly and aware of customer needs.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to kraziemien2o6's Review

Written on: 04/09/2014

Dear kraziemien2o6,
Thank you for taking time to share the feedback! We greatly appreciate your choice and trust! Every single day we are working hard on providing you the best services ever. Our support department are always reacting customers' requests as fast and qualitatively as possible. Frankly speaking, sometimes there may be issues with experts' understanding of requirements, but they improve their skills night and day to assist you hand and foot. Just do not hesitate to contact us in case there are any questions or concerns.
Thank you for your recommendations!

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great experience!”

★★★★☆

written by 181Fletcher on 26/06/2014

Hello, In regards to your service I would like to say that I am very pleased. I think that you deliver what you advertise (which is a rare) and you deliver a qualitative product. I especially liked the detailed explanations found in the work. My only suggestion is that you give a discount to repeat users of your service so that someone can afford to keep coming back. In the end, I am very thankful for all the help that you’ve given me and I would certainly recommend your business to others. Leroy

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 03/07/2014

Dear Leroy,
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you are pleased with our service, and we highly appreciate recommending it to your friends. We are currently working on a new system of discounts for repeat customers, which will be introduced shortly. Your comments encourage us to keep working every day to improve our service for your convenience.
Thank you again.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Programming assignment in C”

★★★★☆

written by RonnyBoyy on 08/05/2014

I was stuck in my programming assignment, it to me was very complex, and had 3 stages with stage 1 the easiest and stage 3 extremely hard. Being new to programming i was rubbish and couldn't even do stage 1. I seek AssignmentExperts services and had a deadline within 2 days of submitting them my assignment. It took them 2 days to complete the assignment. There were a few errors on the code they sent me but i contacted live support and within an hour they completely fixed it any my programs works smoothly. Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The service was good, in that I am placing another...”

★★★★☆

written by ml22720bldr on 10/04/2014

The service was good, in that I am placing another order. However, the fact that I placed the order two weeks prior to it being due and found out after the due date that it would not be delivered was a bit upsetting. But, the prompt attention of your staff in rectifying that and re-delivering the product with quick turnaround after my e-mail was good customer service. Hence, I am in the process of placing another order with you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worth every penny!! ”

★★★★☆

written by Diarrhea on 04/04/2014

I'm very pleased with the help that I received from this website. I will def use them again and recommend them to friends!! At first I was sketchy wondering if it was a legit website but they are very professional and legit. They respond to emails in a very timely manner, all Around I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“HR managment”

★★★★☆

written by on 26/11/2013

overall the paper is satisfied and i got almost 18 out of 20 in the report. diffidently i will recommend a friend to use this website and i might use it in the future in coming classess

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 02/12/2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service, and we highly appreciate recommending it to your friends. Your comments encourage us to keep working every day to provide a higher quality of service.
Thank you again.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Serenity41 on 20th May 2016 Report this content
How can I access this help service?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pisapia on 14th November 2014 Report this content
how much does an assignment cost?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (3)
Report this content www.assignmentexpert.com Written on: 11/02/2015
As you have probably noticed, our service, unlike others, does not possess any automatic calculator for your work price. Assignment Expert is a service of professional level which guarantees high quality assignments with timely delivery. This is why each task is evaluated by a specialist in a particular field, who offers the price for the work relying on its complexity, deadline and the personal detailed explanations needed for your task. Thus, if the price has been suggested by an expert, it means that after your payment, Assignment Expert guarantees to perform your assignment at your conditions. It secures you from the situation in which the payment has been already made after having been set automatically, but the service cannot find the expert to do your work properly and on time. The quality control team supervises the working process over each task, checks it for mistakes and plagiarism up to the due date.
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
Let the charges Q and ?Q be placed alternatively along the x-axis at positions x = 1 m, x = 3 m, x = 6 m and x = 9 m. What is the electric field at x = 0 due to these charges?
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
A sphere of radius R carries a charge of volume charge density r = cr, where c is a constant and r denotes the distance from the centre of the sphere. Calculate the total charge enclosed by the sphere and the electric field at points lying inside and outside the sphere.
See All Answers
overview