Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
★☆☆☆☆

“Horrible”

Written on: 29/11/2022 by Dunnls297 (1 review written)

It takes them days to evaluate you order and when they do start evaluating it takes them days to do that as well. Then when they complete your assignment, it's done wrong. Don't recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst experience I ever had. I received a document...”

Written on: 03/11/2020

Worst experience I ever had. I received a document that didn’t meet the requirements when I provided them with everything they needed. I asked for a new one written from scratch, 15 hours later the same document with sent with a few alterations without taking my comments into account. After that, they assigned a new expert who asked for a whole day to do the work leaving some of the requirements behind. I asked for the requirements I specified a million times which was a simple design 16 hours later nothing was sent and then they sent one with a horrible design and none of my comments were fixed. I had to do the work myself, and a whole day later the expert still didn’t send the updated version. They take too long to respond , they take 10 hours or more just to edit a simple thing or they just ignore snd send nothing. After all of this horrible experience, customer service rudely asks me to stop typing in the chat box and wait on them after 3 days of waiting. The only positive thing about this horrible experience that the quality of the THIRD copy sent was good. Even though it was full of grammatical mistakes that I asked them to fix and they didn’t so I had to do it myself. Never working with them again and I advice anyone who is reading this not to.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I got 0 grade in my two assignments even though I have...”

Written on: 10/12/2019 by DanaWoodard124 (1 review written)

I got 0 grade in my two assignments even though I have provided all the details and requirements needed to complete them for which when opened dispute their operator was very rude and wasn't cooperative at all..!! Plus did not got even 0% of refund for this. wasted all my money and 10% of my grades.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 2
★☆☆☆☆

“worst experience ever”

Written on: 07/11/2015 by akabdallah1 (1 review written)

they cant solve anything. they will give you the worst grade. i'm gonna fail because of them. worst experience ever. do not recommend at all

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to akabdallah1's Review

Written on: 09/11/2015

Hi,
We apologize that you are displeased with our service. However, we should mention that the feedback about order #116047 is not objective. Therefore, we would like to describe the situation openly.
The customer’s task posted on October 23, 2015. The first solution has been provided to the customer on October 29 – it was actually the requested deadline.
The same day the customer added the additional requirement, so the expert had to perform “3D representation of graphs and the table with the results obtained with various grids”. The expert updated the paper immediately and sent it to the customer.
After two hours, the customer claimed to improve the graphs according to the new sketch where the function had to go down to point 3.5.
Two hours later, the customer received his paper with the improved graphs and calculations (where the solution was obtained by two different methods: implicit and explicit; the both methods gave the equal results).
Six days later, the customer sent us his bad grade (70 out of 100). As a proof, he sent a screenshot of the result. And here, it appeared that the customer handed in the first variant of the paper with no improvements from the expert. The customer firstly told that the second version was worse and replied (without the proof) that the graph went down to the point 3.5.
Finally, if the customer had used the corrected solution adapted to the updated sketches, the grade would have been better as the graphs’ solution obtained by the two independent methods (implicit – Crank-Nicolson, and explicit, where both gave the same result).

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Programming help is terrible in assignmentexpert”

Written on: 04/11/2014

I asked them to write a simulator of a robot exploring a fixed area with obstacles for me. There were three parts to it, exploration, travelling shortest path and creation of map description. In their first submission to me, only the map description could be described as working, the other two outright did not work. Furthermore for the description each grid of the map was a binary digit(0 for clear, 1 for obstacle) and supposed to be converted into hexadecimal figures but they used 8 figures instead of 4. In their second submission, exploration started to work but the robot would keep looping without exploring everything. No map can be loaded in the shortest path and the robot would just head straight for the end point. And the map descriptor still used 8 figures. For 5 days after the second submission (by this time it was already over the deadline on the order) I had no response from them and when I asked for updates I was directed back to the second submission. 3 days before my absolute deadline (this was after the above) I told them to get at least the map descriptor and shortest path correct but they did not. Because of that I have not scored a single point from their help. Their lack of testing also shows their incompetence in programming. The descriptor aside, I find it difficult to believe they did any kind of testing before sending it to me. After that they only offered half of my payment back for something which was of no use at all, claiming "how hard their expert worked" when essentially the latest submission (the second one) was 5 days after I made payment and after that they have not submitted anything for nearly one and a half week since then. And as stated above, what they have submitted was of no use. Also, don't count on paypal being your ally if assignmentexpert's work is not up to standard. Paypal claims only apply too physical goods, claiming for something like this will most likely end up with the seller's victory. All in all I have essentially flushed my money down the toilet in this incident.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 06/11/2014

Dear Customer, thank you for providing detailed information in your review. We also appreciate the discreet way of stating the facts.
There might have been a huge misunderstanding. First, please accept our apologies for lateness, as expert really made many efforts to provide prompt updates and instructions for you to understand what was going on in the completed project per each of your requests.
Let us start from the initial task requirements you submitted. The assignment was to create a simulator for a robot travelling through a 15x20 maze with obstacles in it in Java. Our expert has successfully managed to fulfill these features:
• Upon running, the user will be able to choose from three different options: Exploration, Shortest path and Map Description Generator
• In exploration, if there is no time limit nor exploration limit entered, the robot would explore a given map until the entire map has been checked.
• In Map Description Generator, the user is presented with a blank grid, and he could click each grid to toggle it between "Unexplored", "Clear" and "Obstacle". Or he could select the map from exploration. He can then generate a map descriptor from it. (Details in a separate file)
• There are 3 sensors on the robot, one in front and one on each side. The side sensors can be assumed to be able to detect an area of two wide and four long accurately. The front sensor can only sense the obstacle's distance in front, but not whether it is on the left or right. The robot is 2x2 and starts from the center: (7,10)(8,10)(7,11)(8,11) facing up in exploration.
• The front sensor can only sense the obstacle's distance in front, but not whether it is on the left or right.
• The robot will require it's own map which it will update as it explores. For the map, I was thinking white for clear, black for obstacle and grey for unexplored. The robot would be a green circle with a blue triangle marking the direction it's facing. The robot is 2x2 and starts from the center: (7,10)(8,10)(7,11)(8,11) facing up in exploration.
But there was something that was partially done by the expert due to lack of time:
• In shortest path, the user can either upload a completed map or take whatever was found in exploration and find the shortest path from the bottom left to top right.
We do confess that fact absolutely. That is why you had a conversation with the manager and were asked to accept partial refund as soon as expert has strived to assist and most feck of the requirements were implemented.
You claimed that none of the 3 tasks were fully completed. Concerning the first one, there were .pdf and .txt files where you described all the demands, but there was nothing about the specific GUI. Concerning the second one about finding ways, a wave algorithm (Lee algorithm) guaranteed the possibility to find the shortest. Concerning the third one, if you take a close look at the .txt file with requirements, you will learn more about the job itself, that robot should take 4 cells but not 1. Once you have drawn your map, you must run the algorithm for the examination (the second menu item). You received picture proofs from us where the algorithm marked all the cells, as it did not have any information about the barriers or cells which have not been studied yet. In other words, the file was filled with zeros and it means that all cells were empty and available. So naturally, you need to inspect the area first and then look for the shortest path.
You have also received 3 video proofs, we afraid it is not allowed to provide any links here, so everybody could check them out. Anyhow, we will be glad to do that when it is allowed. So the first video shows why your example can not be verified. The task says that pseudo-algorithm study is ready; the expert just needs to write an algorithm to find a way. Research algorithm consists of simple turns on the left and should pass directly. The expert warned you several times about his doubts on the correctness of research algorithms, since it can’t be handled in cyclic spot. Eventually, the expert’s job was to write a search algorithm. Therefore, he also created a map without possible cycles, what is shown on the second video. The third video shows that sometimes there are maps that contain loops, but the robot detects it at the end and it has to find the beginning and the end. If you look at map with the shortest path, you can see the indexes that are assigned to all the cells. Please read carefully about Lee algorithm and you will get how the shortest path algorithm should work. Our expert also recommended you to use algorithm A*, but unfortunately you ignored the matter.
Now, we would like to clarify the situation with PayPal as our payment method and guarantees it gives. Buyers have a right to open dispute or claim if they can’t accept consequences of the disagreement and insist on having it resolved. You as a buyer used that potential by opening a dispute first, where we explained the situation again and suggested 50% partial refund trough PayPal interface which you denied, and by opening a claim soon demanding a full refund. We had to disagree, as it would be an unfair decision to accept a full refund. Thus, we provided all the proofs requested by PayPal and it happened so that they decided in seller’s favor.
Please believe that our staff does struggle for every customer, trying to satisfy all the demands. We really appreciate patience, when there is something Delphic and needs to be modified no matter whose fault. Anyway, you are always welcome to use our services if you face an awkward situation again. Please contact manager to discuss a discount for your next order!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Totally Crab service”

Written on: 01/10/2013 by hrm1736 (1 review written)

I recommend you to deal with them, if you assignment is something about solving 2+2 still don't trust them to complete this task, they are rubbish

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to hrm1736's Review

Written on: 08/11/2013

Dear hrm1736,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the late delivery of your completed assignment. We would have gladly offered you a compensation upon your request, if you have contacted us via email as soon as you have encountered a problem. Please contact us through your personal page on our website, and we will provide further information concerning your refund. We value our customers, and we are always willing to resolve any issues that may arise.
This is quite a rare situation, and the expert responsible for it has been severely fined. Only 2% of the total number of orders are completed later than the specified deadline, and it usually happens due to late payment or lack of specific details in the initial task requirements provided by the customer. Furthermore, we have taken steps to improve our customer support service and communication with the experts in order to avoid such delays in future.
We at AssignmentExpert.com are working constantly to improve our service by collecting feedback from our customers. We have not been monitoring reviews on external websites, but we will start doing so in order to provide immediate response to any concerns that have not been expressed by customers via email or our live chat. We will also check if negative reviews are genuine, since our competitors may be willing to defame us. We greatly appreciate any feedback that will help us maintain a high standard of service and satisfy the needs of each and every customer.
Thank you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Late on assignment, BAD support, and now refusing refund”

Written on: 28/04/2013 by jclbrt (1 review written)

I requested a Visual BASIC assignment that I was behind on to be completed. It was an overnight assignment so I expected to pay pretty big money for it... and boy did I ever pay big time for this. I submitted the assignment and got quoted $288 to complete 4 VB programs due for the following day, I paid them and they began the work. The next day around 7:45pm I wrote an email asking what the status is as it was due at midnight. Well I didn't hear back for a bit so I decided to use their 24 hour chat support. I was greeted by a man fairly promptly. That was great, but then I asked him where the assignment was and he said it had already been completed and sent to me. Well I looked in my inbox and it wasn't there. I informed him of such via both email as well as through chats, and he then sent me an email, He said it included the assignment as an attachment. I wrote back that there was no attachment. However I was completely ignored. The only thing he did was confirm my email address and never heard from him again. I kept asking if he was going to send it again and never got a response, and I then asked if there was any way he could upload it to a file sharing site (like dropbox or yousendit), and got no response. I then spent the next 3 hours attempting to reach someone via chat and no one was responding. It'd show that he would join the chat then leave, or it may even say "No representative available". I finally got an email from an advisor who had sent me a dropbox link to download it however it was now 12:30am of the 25th and my assignment was overdue. The assignment was useless since my teacher does not accept late assignments. I tried to get a refund only to keep getting told that they are working on it, and asked if I had any examples of where they weren't responding. I got so sick of getting a run around that I finally filed a claim with paypal only to have them (assignment experts) reject it saying they upheld their end of the bargain. However they had not at all. They told me the reason it wasn't working was because of my gmail not accepting zip files (which I even informed him of over chat which is why i asked for another method to get the file). I was then asked why I hadn't gotten in touch with them. HELLO IDIOTS, I spent close to 3 hours on chat and spoke to him regarding this HOURS before the deadline and they did not work on resolving it. So I DID get in touch before the deadline, hence why I know who who is, and why I have a long email thread that contains no attachments. Conveniently, I also checked my email today and found that it looks like somehow the message thread regarding this issue had somehow been deleted, and was non-recoverable by gmail (I DID NOT DELETE THIS, so I have no clue how it managed to get deleted from my inbox and will be looking into this some more). Luckily for me, I keep forensic copies of my files (which means that the MD5 hashes as well as headers for messages are kept intact whether they are on server or not). I even emailed the management team prior to the deadline because I was concerned that the deadline would not be met. I saved the email thread I had regarding my order and made sure to forward it to them so they could see/ I have gotten no assistance from them at all. I finally received an email around 12:30am and this time with a link to a dropbox to download it. Unfortunately, the assignment was now late and my professor counts late work as a ZERO. Well, as it stands right now I have not gotten any refund from them. I will be escalating with paypal if they can't refund me. Originally, I was only asking partial refund as they did do the work but did not get it in on time so therefore it was useless to me. They made no efforts to help me figure out how to get the file until well after the deadline. They did not see me through the entire support process and as such failed to honor their contract with me... their customer. They seem to be blaming me for the problem when it is their problem... not mine. I did my due diligence to try and get some help and get the file in another format. I have an email from them this morning that admits that he should have sent me the link to download my file and they are sorry he didn't. Well sorry doesnt fix the problem. I am out $288 because of their mistake and as such I should be compensated for it. NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER use this service they are completely rubbish. I will be escalating with paypal and I will keep you guys posted as to what happens. If I am unable to be refunded I will be taking them to court this Summer. It seems that they are in the UK and luckily for me I have 2 vacation homes in the UK conveniently located near brain rumor's location they have on their website. We should not have to go through this kind of stuff. If they were a legit company they would have been a lot more willing to work with me on this issue and they would have owned up to their mistake and send me a refund for their HORRIBLE services. NEVER USE ASSIGNMENTEXPERT.COM IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY ASSIGNMENTEXPERT.COM IS HORRIBLE. I will make sure that all top google reviews for this site has this review so everyone can know what a terrible company they are.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to jclbrt's Review

Written on: 25/11/2013

Dear jclbrt,
First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by mail delivery failure. The problem did exist at that time, that’s why we advised you to add our mail address to the Safe Senders list.
Your assignment was completed before the deadline specified in your order. We sent it to your email multiple times, both as an attachment and as a Dropbox link to the file. Furthermore, you received the file we sent you via online chat when you contacted us. We have done all we could to resolve this situation in due time.
You claim that originally you were “only asking partial refund as they did do the work but did not get it in on time”. We would like to stress that we offered you a partial refund when you informed us that your assignment was past due. However, you did not accept our offer. We tried to contact you twice after that, but received no reply.
We are truly sorry that your experience was not satisfying. We have significantly improved our delivery system since that time. We will ensure that such problems do not arise in future.
Thank you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Complete Rubbish”

Written on: 15/06/2012 by Jak3rz (1 review written)

Sent a Single maths assignment off to get help with, was a simple sinusoidal wave graph, which I didn't really understand so also asked for explanations as well on how it was calculated. Firstly I set the deadline for a couple of days before my deadline in order to get it quite cheap, they got this date wrong and it was set for a week later, got in touch with customer services which told me the system said the date was not as I set, they offered to do it quicker for a lot more money. As their mistake I Thought this was horrendous customer service, I refused to pay more, and asked them if it was possible to get a refund or another assignment done to the same value, they told me that I could only get a 10% refund and It would be possible to have another assignment done instead. After a few days of no response from them, even though I had sent the second assignment plus a few more messages about changing the assignment, I then received the first assignment I sent which was overdue (i had already done it the night before hand in). The assignment which was meant to include explanations was just a computer generated graph without any explanation, labeling or words/sums whatsoever. I sent a message to their customer services about this and they told me they had delivered the assignment and they knew nothing about a refund or change in assignment. I told them that the assignment was now useless to me, and it did not include explanations. There attitude was that they had done their service and that if I wanted to do anything else about it I should send a Paypal claim. I'm glad that I tested this site first with a cheap easy assignment, I would be alot more annoyed if I relied on this company for anything bigger than a graph. If your considering this site I would stay away, the work they give you doesn't include any working outs, and their customer service is non existent.

Steven.evans's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 21/06/2012

Dear Jak3rz, please provide your order ID. I sincerely hope that we can solve this issue together if this actually took place

Reply to this comment

Jak3Rz's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

Here is the current situation, Apparently I already have been given the refund, however I have no transaction in my Paypal or any emails concerning It.
Here are the chat logs with the Site
Image 1 -http://i.imgur.com/kuK7K.jpg
Image 2- http://i.imgur.com/7XZwA.png

Will keep you informed how it goes

Reply to this comment

Jak3Rz's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

Have yet to receive a refund, and if you wish me to send all of the logs from Paypal I can for you to read

Reply to this comment

Guest's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

did u get a full refund for this ?

Reply to this comment

Steven.evans's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 04/07/2012

Jak3rz,
As I have been informed, a refund has been issued with regard to your order. Please accept apologies for inconveniences. We'll be happy to assist you in future!

Reply to this comment

Steven.evans's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 25/06/2012

Jak3Rz, thanks for the response. We do have this order. After careful examination it turned out that:
1. we received the order 12-05-2012, the deadline was 28-05-2012 , and the completed task was in fact delivered 20-05-2012.
2. we have no communication log for this order, which means that we received no emails from you, neither we have recorded chat sessions.
Hope this clears the situation

Reply to this comment

Jak3Rz's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 21/06/2012

Order ID is #33092

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 7 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“HORRIBLE!”

Written on: 09/03/2012 by ande7856 (1 review written)

I submitted an assignment to the "Assignment Experts" (and the term expert is used very loosely.) I had a family vacation, ton of work to get done, and other family commitments, so I thought why not. This site was very expensive! I submitted three different problem sets for college physics 2; each set had about 10 questions. It cost me around $200. I get back from my vacation, 1 week after I had submitted my problems to "Assignment Expert." I had only received 2 of the 3 problem sets, there were questions unanswered, and they claimed they need figures that were irrelevant. I finally got the other questions after a series of drawn out emails. I turned in the assignment and I got 17% of the questions right!! I wanted a refund and I started out being very polite. I said I'm sure these things happen time to time, but I deserve a full refund. They refused -telling me the "expert" claims he gave you correct answers. After over two weeks and numerous emails- NO REFUND! I WOULD NOT EVER RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!! DO NOT USE THEIR SITE! Unsatisfied Customer.

Steven.evans's Response to ande7856's Review

Written on: 19/04/2012

Dear ande7856,
thanks for sharing your experience. Kindly accept our apologies for having troubles with the order.
As company representative, I shall ask you to provide your order ID, so that I could have the full picture of the misunderstanding and take actions. So far, I can only suppose that the small number of correct answers was caused by lack of sufficient data.
As far as the refund is concerned, I would like to apply to company Terms&Conditions:
"Refunds are not guaranteed, and are at the full discretion of the employees/support teams of the Company. IF you are unsatisfied with the quality of your work, you may submit a dispute or contact the support team for further assistance, at no time will any other statements or agreements be construed as a refund guarantee or promise for refund. All final decisions on refunds are the sole discretion of the Company."
I look forward to your reply,
Steven

Reply to this comment

Mrkim1's Response to ande7856's Review

Written on: 16/01/2013

Hey all you have to do is file fraud with your bank or credit card lender. You have all the corresponding evidence you need. You will get your refund. I also suggest you file a complaint with the attorney generals office in your state. If you utilize these steps your refund is more likely to occur and in a timely manner. also do these steps too

Most legitimate businesses will respond to a Better Business Bureau (BBB) report. Find the BBB that is local to the business you are complaining about. File an online complaint. Wait a few days to see whether the business responds.
If no response is forthcoming within fifteen days, file a report to let others know your experience.
Go to the Federal Trade Commission website and file an FTC Consumer Complaint. It's a possibility your report will be used in an investigation.

You have all the evidence you need to sue this company as well. I personally would go that route. Take screen shots of their website about their claims and all the corresponding emails printed out as evidence. They will owe you money.. big time.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Serenity41 on 20th May 2016 Report this content
How can I access this help service?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pisapia on 14th November 2014 Report this content
how much does an assignment cost?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (3)
Report this content www.assignmentexpert.com Written on: 11/02/2015
As you have probably noticed, our service, unlike others, does not possess any automatic calculator for your work price. Assignment Expert is a service of professional level which guarantees high quality assignments with timely delivery. This is why each task is evaluated by a specialist in a particular field, who offers the price for the work relying on its complexity, deadline and the personal detailed explanations needed for your task. Thus, if the price has been suggested by an expert, it means that after your payment, Assignment Expert guarantees to perform your assignment at your conditions. It secures you from the situation in which the payment has been already made after having been set automatically, but the service cannot find the expert to do your work properly and on time. The quality control team supervises the working process over each task, checks it for mistakes and plagiarism up to the due date.
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
Let the charges Q and ?Q be placed alternatively along the x-axis at positions x = 1 m, x = 3 m, x = 6 m and x = 9 m. What is the electric field at x = 0 due to these charges?
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
A sphere of radius R carries a charge of volume charge density r = cr, where c is a constant and r denotes the distance from the centre of the sphere. Calculate the total charge enclosed by the sphere and the electric field at points lying inside and outside the sphere.
See All Answers
overview